Quick Find
 Categories
     Sister sites
     Information
    See our Quickstart Guide for information on how to get started.

    Having Problems?
    • FAQ - our Frequently Asked Questions page.
    • Device Help - assistance for viewing your purchases on a tablet device.
    • Contact us if none of these answer your questions.

    Affiliate System - Click here for information about how you can get money by referring people to !

    Our Latest Newsletter
    Product Reviews
    Privacy Policy
    How to Sell on
    Convention Support Program


    RSS Feed New Product RSS Feed
    Back
    Other comments left for this publisher:
    You must be logged in to rate this
    Pathfinder GdR Concilio dei Ladri 2: Le Sei Prove
    by Emanuele C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/12/2012 05:50:17

    Perfect scan. Good quality, i really love this adventure and I'm searching for the next



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Pathfinder GdR Concilio dei Ladri 2: Le Sei Prove
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Pathfinder GdR Concilio dei Ladri 1: I Bastardi di Erebo
    by Luigi P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/18/2011 14:06:37

    Prodotto di qualità media. Traduzione sufficientemente buona e integra anche la guida del giocatore. Alcune immagini sono in bassa risoluzione e mancano i segnalibri alle sezioni del pdf. La qualità della storia naturalmente è fuori discussione.



    Rating:
    [3 of 5 Stars!]
    Pathfinder GdR Concilio dei Ladri 1: I Bastardi di Erebo
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Pathfinder GdR Guida del Giocatore
    by Nicola R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/18/2011 02:35:39

    PDF di buona qualita, ma manca di segnalibri il che abbassa la qualità del prodotto. Inoltre non sono stati corretti proprio tutti gli errori segnaliti.



    Rating:
    [3 of 5 Stars!]
    Pathfinder GdR Guida del Giocatore
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Pathfinder GdR Manuale di Gioco 2° Edizione
    by emanuele l. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/03/2011 12:43:54

    This pdf is corrupted i can not download the file!



    Rating:
    [1 of 5 Stars!]
    Pathfinder GdR Manuale di Gioco 2° Edizione
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Pathfinder GdR Manuale di Gioco 2° Edizione
    by Alessio S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/31/2011 05:27:44

    E' un fake, non scaricatelo! Il link per lo sconto (per chi ha già acquistato la versione originale digitale) rimanda ad un file danneggiato o, comunque, non funzionante.

    (english) It 's a fake, do not download it! The link to the discount (for those who have already bought the original digital version) refers to a corrupted or otherwise not working pdf file.



    Rating:
    [1 of 5 Stars!]
    Pathfinder GDR Manuale di Gioco
    by emanuele l. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/25/2010 13:24:56

    Pieno zeppo di errori e refusi segnalibri orrendi e mancanza link, orrendo.



    Rating:
    [2 of 5 Stars!]
    Pathfinder GDR Manuale di Gioco
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Pathfinder GdR Minibestiario
    by Dario G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/11/2010 09:40:02

    very well very good tanti saluti dalla sicilia e tanti cosi frischi



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Pathfinder GdR Minibestiario
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Pathfinder GdR Concilio dei Ladri - Guida del Giocatore
    by Dario G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/11/2010 09:34:19

    i don't speak english very well...

    good good fativilla ficcari nto culi pugnu di bastardi senza gloria pjgewrajn g djnwedvgji 2uf9n0u hu2ht u2 h2t cu t2u u2t fwesidbpjaPGAF UFWIUEHGW GR GGRE H HS HHJ4 JW HHW H H 4JWHQH H HTH J HH BBS G



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Pathfinder GdR Concilio dei Ladri - Guida del Giocatore
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Pathfinder GDR Manuale di Gioco
    by Giuseppe L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/28/2010 10:44:30

    Segnalibri orribili e male strutturati, mancano i link che invece nella versione inglese ci sono.



    Rating:
    [3 of 5 Stars!]
    Pathfinder GDR Manuale di Gioco
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Pathfinder GDR Manuale di Gioco
    by Luigi P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/01/2010 16:21:37

    Lavoro di traduzione buono, ma vengono perse diverse features del manuale americano come i link ipertestuali e la possibilità del copia/incolla del testo. La qualità delle immagini del libro è buona, ma pare inferiore all'originale. Spero in un aggiornamento del file per integrare le errata in tempi brevi.



    Rating:
    [3 of 5 Stars!]
    Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
    0 items
    There are currently no reviews for this product