Quick Find
 Categories
     Sister sites
     Information
    See our Quickstart Guide for information on how to get started.

    Having Problems?
    • FAQ - our Frequently Asked Questions page.
    • Device Help - assistance for viewing your purchases on a tablet device.
    • Contact us if none of these answer your questions.

    Affiliate System - Click here for information about how you can get money by referring people to !

    Our Latest Newsletter
    Product Reviews
    Privacy Policy
    How to Sell on
    Convention Support Program


    RSS Feed New Product RSS Feed
    Back
    Other comments left for this publisher:
    You must be logged in to rate this
    Fragged Cyberpunk
    by Michał S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/23/2020 01:48:16

    Wspaniałą gra o dosyć skomplikowanej mechanice i ledwo zarysowanym settingu, dla mnie super. Fajne hackowanie, rpg przeznaczony do rozgrywki na matach taktycznych.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Fragged Cyberpunk
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Fragged Kingdom
    by Tiberiu R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/14/2020 07:44:42

    This is the best product since Fragged Empire v1. Although some balance decisions are interesting to say the least (Splash and Zone of Control while mounted, to mention a few). If I were to ask you something personally, pretty please keep Fragged Empire v2 as nice and cool as Fragged Kingdom, and please give a second look on FK Classic Races.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Fragged Kingdom
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Fragged Aeternum - Greyburgh Market
    by Benjamin S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/18/2020 06:32:30

    Great Expansion, I love it!

    I already read the beta (and my name is in the Special Thanks list, for proof reading).

    The guides on magic, suspense rolls, madness, and corruption help immensly in understanding how these are intended, and are a great guideline for any GM. These were much needed, and are much appreciated now.

    I liked the descriptions of the locations a lot. They were invenvite, and full of cute little details. When I read about certain NPCs, I immediatly thought: Wow, I must make a adventure around that. Velvet Dearheart, I am looking at you.

    There are several highlights, I just pick one as an example: The Dice & Lock Casino. In some other RPGs, high level PCs can invalidate a lot of defenses with a single well chosen spell. Some people think in world, people should be prepared for that. Or otherwise, there are contrived reasons why this straightout doesn't work. The description of the security preparations for the casino is great: It's believeable. It's layered. It includes protection against magic, but crafty PCs might still use their Magic if they are inventive enough. So there are still ways to overcome it, it's just not easy.

    New antagonists are introduced, and my personal highlight were the Mimics: It's not just chests, but also cutlery, chairs and tables. Mimics are some sort of predatory animal, which evovled in the city and adapted to it. I quite like this, and I intend to use them.

    I rate it 5/5.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Fragged Aeternum - Greyburgh Market
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Fragged Empire - Core Rule Book
    by Ryan H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/22/2019 17:42:10

    I absolutely love Fragged. It has the best weapon/armor/spaceship creation rules that I can think of. The formatting of this book is fantastic, i love the infographics that summarize all the rules to help understand. Even the character sheet itself helps guide you through the process. I find it to be fairly fast and easy to teach as a system. The only flaw I would say it has, and this could be just our group or our own personal preference is the combat can drag on a bit long. Ive played several campaigns and spent countless hours just designing new weapons or making new NPCs. This system makes that task fun!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Fragged Empire - Core Rule Book
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Fragged Empire - Short Stories 1
    by Rick G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/05/2019 13:26:48

    i had a hard time getting this viewable on my kindle or even printing it out to read, but it did give me alot more ideas on how to play the fragged empire universe, only wish there was a audio book.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Fragged Empire - Short Stories 1
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    FA Adventure - Endless Depths
    by Matt S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/16/2019 03:07:43

    A neat little adventure showing the quality of Design Ministries work



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    FA Adventure - Endless Depths
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Fragged Aeternum: DARK BORN.
    by Benjamin S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/10/2019 15:23:21

    No Fluff, just rules: New traits and Natures. I especially like the new natures, they seem very fun.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Fragged Aeternum: DARK BORN.
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Fragged Empire - Core Rule Book
    by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/08/2018 17:44:11

    Find it hard to fault anything with htis game.

    Great sci-fi- quasi psionics, (you use weapons to fire off yoru powers) great trading and shiops combat

    overall a very polished and slick product



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Fragged Empire - Core Rule Book
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Fragged Kingdom: ARMOURY
    by Jeffery P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/27/2018 15:35:08

    This is great source of inspiration for FK games, and like all of Wade's books, extremely well-laid out.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Fragged Kingdom: ARMOURY
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Fragged Kingdom
    by Alex B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/23/2018 20:41:01

    A fan of the Fragged Empire system, I think this book is the almost missing peice to flesh out the Empires universe.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Fragged Kingdom
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Fragged Kingdom
    by Aaron G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/18/2018 13:43:48

    Being a fan of the original Fragged Empire, Fragged Kingdom expands upon the d6 system by making rules easy to understand and pick up. The differences between the two settings is superb as Wade Dyer is able to connect his two settings together in a very clever way. I’ve been running Fragged Empire Sessions and love the new systems that Kingdom introduces and appreciated that Wade has now taken the time to implement some of the rules in this book into Fragged Empire.

    I look forward to any and all instalments to the Fragged franchise.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Fragged Kingdom: ARMOURY
    by Neal J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/18/2018 06:53:02

    A must have supplement! A treasure trove of ready-made items for the busy gamemaster.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Fragged Kingdom: ARMOURY
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Fragged Empire: ARMOURY
    by Neal J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/12/2018 14:44:07

    Love it! if there was a Fragged Kingdom Armory, I would buy it right now!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Fragged Empire: ARMOURY
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Creator Reply:
    And.... done!
    Fragged Empire - Core Rule Book
    by Norbert P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/09/2018 13:11:20

    You want hard sci-fi...you get hard sci-fi....see the link below for my YouTube review of Fragged Empire.

    Fragged Empire review: https://youtu.be/-tdMMX7CUa4



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    Fragged Empire - Core Rule Book
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Fragged Seas
    by Phillip A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/04/2018 16:27:26

    I backed the kickstarter, and Fragged Seas was the first one I messed with, managing to create within a hour of sitting down with the book, a naked wizard in a fancy hat who raised zombie servants to fight with as a starting PC, and a ship fit for a starting crew of budding pirates that coincidentally would also be usable as the base of operations for Scooby Doo villains pretending to be ghost pirates. As far as I'm concerned this is all goals met for this expansion and then some.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Fragged Seas
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Displaying 1 to 15 (of 48 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
    0 items
    There are currently no reviews for this product