Bards and Sages RPG Resource
DriveThruComics
DriveThruFiction
Powered by DriveThruRPG


Home » Jeshields » Reviews
Browse Categories













Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
JEStockArt - History - Aged Prospector with Shovel - CNB
by Richard W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/20/2019 04:55:30

I needed some Wild West artwork for a deck of cards I was designing, and this illustration was exactly what I wanted.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
JEStockArt - History - Aged Prospector with Shovel - CNB
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

JEStockArt - History - News Reporter with Quill and Bag - CNB
by Richard W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/20/2019 04:55:13

I needed some Wild West artwork for a deck of cards I was designing, and this illustration was exactly what I wanted.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
JEStockArt - History - News Reporter with Quill and Bag - CNB
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

JEStockArt - History - Mohican Warrior with War Club - CNB
by Richard W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/20/2019 04:54:51

I needed some Wild West artwork for a deck of cards I was designing, and this illustration was exactly what I wanted.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
JEStockArt - History - Mohican Warrior with War Club - CNB
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

JEStockArt - History - Western Bank Robber with Safe - CNB
by Richard W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/20/2019 04:54:27

I needed some Wild West artwork for a deck of cards I was designing, and this illustration was exactly what I wanted.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
JEStockArt - History - Western Bank Robber with Safe - CNB
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

JEStockArt - Fantasy - Towering Spire at Sunset - DPB
by Richard W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/07/2019 06:51:36

I love this illustration. Jeshields produces a lot of good work, but his digital paintings are gorgeous, and this is one of my favorites.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
JEStockArt - Fantasy - Towering Spire at Sunset - DPB
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

JEStockArt - Fantasy - Goblin Youths Play Soccer - GNB
by Richard W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/20/2018 09:28:28

I really love this quirky illustration! Shame there's not a color version.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
JEStockArt - Fantasy - Goblin Youths Play Soccer - GNB
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

JEStockArt - History - Western Midnight Cowboy with Glow Eyes - GWB
by Justin I. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/29/2018 17:44:14

This is a fantastic piece. The gunslinger gives off a thoroughly creepy vibe that makes it perfect for weird west releases.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
JEStockArt - History - Western Midnight Cowboy with Glow Eyes - GWB
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

PWYW JEStockArt - Gnome Salesman with Prosthetic Arm
by Bryan H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/24/2018 09:07:23

I've never had a campaign where this guy wasn't useful. The image is high quality, the license allows you to modify (which I've done several times with photoshop, adding color to the image) and it's PWYW. An excellent deal.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
PWYW JEStockArt - Gnome Salesman with Prosthetic Arm
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

PWYW JEStockArt - Fantasy Monster Batch 01
by Bryan H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/24/2018 09:05:20

The technical quality of the files (the resolution, DPI and so on) is fine, but especially when compared to the other PWYW offerings JEStockArt has, the artistic quality of these images just isn't where their other files are. Luckily, PWYW means you can pay exactly what a file like this is worth to you, so it's really a good deal.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
PWYW JEStockArt - Fantasy Monster Batch 01
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

PWYW JEStockArt - Fantasy Character Portraits
by Bryan H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/24/2018 09:03:59

Characters with character, this PWYW set of five images are all high quality, high resolution and come in a very unique (but not unlikable) art style.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
PWYW JEStockArt - Fantasy Character Portraits
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

PWYW JEStockArt - Fantasy - Rat Dog with Claws and Frilled Throat
by Bryan H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/24/2018 09:03:15

Another PWYW offering from JEStockArt, this time a more niche monster. I'm not sure it's going to be usable for every DM, but the high quality, high resolution image means if you do use it, you won't be disappointed.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
PWYW JEStockArt - Fantasy - Rat Dog with Claws and Frilled Throat
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

PWYW JEStockArt - Fantasy - Orc Pirate Shouting Orders
by Bryan H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/24/2018 09:02:14

Pirates might be a cliche, but JEStockArt has knocked it out with this one. Easily my favourite of the pwyw offerings from JEStockArt, this image is high quality and has a very permissive license for use.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
PWYW JEStockArt - Fantasy - Orc Pirate Shouting Orders
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

PWYW JEStockArt - Fantasy - Mushroom Parent Feeding Child
by Bryan H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/24/2018 09:01:21

The mushrooms are fine. The artwork is nice, if a little flat. The license for use is very flexible and the author is generous to put this as pwyw.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
PWYW JEStockArt - Fantasy - Mushroom Parent Feeding Child
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

PWYW JEStockArt - Adventurers vs Dragon in Cave
by Bryan H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/24/2018 08:48:03

The picture here might not be usable for all DMs / Authors, but it is a great way to showcase the skills of the JEStockArt collection. Artistically, it feels very old school but looks quite sharp.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
PWYW JEStockArt - Adventurers vs Dragon in Cave
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

PWYW JEStockArt - Fantasy - African Mage with Tome - LNB
by Bryan H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/24/2018 08:44:31

High quality image that looks just like the preview. It's exactly what you'd want in a product like this.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
PWYW JEStockArt - Fantasy - African Mage with Tome - LNB
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
Powered by DriveThruRPG