Bards and Sages RPG Resource
DriveThruComics
DriveThruFiction
Powered by DriveThruRPG


Home » Dean Spencer Art » Reviews
Browse Categories













Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
Cover full page - The Lost World - RPG Stock Art
by Christian Z. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/11/2021 21:27:45

Great art! Used as a cover for a product :) Keep rocking it!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cover full page - The Lost World - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

Filler spot colour - character: humanoid serpent priest - RPG Stock Art
by Christian Z. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/12/2020 20:22:59

Excellent art, with a transparent background that leaves the file ready to be used in products :)



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Filler spot colour - character: humanoid serpent priest - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

Filler spot colour - character: deep gnome - RPG Stock Art
by David W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/07/2020 09:36:50

I used this is my debut DMsGuild product - Unsettled Ground - and the flexibility of the license was great as well as the quality of the artwork.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Filler spot colour - character: deep gnome - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

Filler spot colour - character: skeleton attacking - RPG Stock Art
by Shane C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/01/2020 13:36:48

LOVE Dean Spencer's artwork. So glad I discovered his Patreon.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Filler spot colour - character: skeleton attacking - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

Colour card art - items: shield: round metal - RPG Stock Art
by Johanus H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/15/2020 15:51:23

I love Dean's work! He's great to work with, rresponsive, and always willing to make sure I get exactly what I want in my requests. And it's a great bonus, as a patron, to see works like this one that fit into my themes so I can use them in my books and adventutres. Thanks, Dean!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Colour card art - items: shield: round metal - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

Cover full page - Street Market - RPG Stock Art
by Christian Z. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/14/2020 15:15:26

This art is so nice, with many things going on in that market!! I love everything about it. Well done Dean!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cover full page - Street Market - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

Colour card art - character: sorceress - RPG Stock Art
by Robert G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/25/2020 18:10:20

Great work! my favorite type of fantasy art: sexy, intimidating, and very useful.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Colour card art - character: sorceress - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

Filler spot colour - items: skull pillar - RPG Stock Art
by David P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/21/2020 21:54:55

Ended up using this as the cover for my Permadeath supplement over on DMs Guild!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Filler spot colour - items: skull pillar - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

Character - Dwarf Victor - RPG Stock Art
by David P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/19/2020 23:01:30

Wonderfully evocative. There should be more stock art of characters in dire straights! Using it in a forthcoming product on DMs Guild.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Character - Dwarf Victor - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

Half page - Tower Approach - RPG Stock Art
by Giri R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/15/2020 14:58:01

Very good peice captures the gloom and mood i was after perfect.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Half page - Tower Approach - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

Half page - Giant's Rest - RPG Stock Art
by Brian E. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/08/2020 09:55:12

This piece of art really spoke to the tone of the story I was trying to convey. It was the perfect addition to my DMG product.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Half page - Giant's Rest - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

Filler spot colour - character: skeleton frozen - RPG Stock Art
by Shane C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/05/2020 16:22:37

Excellent artwork, love the style. I will definitely be purchasing more for my publishing projects.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Filler spot colour - character: skeleton frozen - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

Backgrounds for fillers - watercolour splats - RPG Stock Art
by Tim S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/21/2020 17:59:11

Dean's work is spectacular and often finds itself in my adventures.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Backgrounds for fillers - watercolour splats - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

Cover full page - Gorgon Sorceress - RPG Stock Art
by Robert B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/18/2020 11:39:26

Fantastic artwork. I recomend any of Dean Spencer's stock art for any publisher or GM.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cover full page - Gorgon Sorceress - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

Colour card art - character: cleric - RPG Stock Art
by Robert G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/14/2020 10:33:35

I love dwarves and I absolutely love busty RPG characters.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Colour card art - character: cleric - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 166 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
Powered by DriveThruRPG