Quick Find
 Categories
     Sister sites
     Information
    See our Quickstart Guide for information on how to get started.

    Having Problems?
    • FAQ - our Frequently Asked Questions page.
    • Device Help - assistance for viewing your purchases on a tablet device.
    • Contact us if none of these answer your questions.

    Affiliate System - Click here for information about how you can get money by referring people to !

    Our Latest Newsletter
    Product Reviews
    Privacy Policy
    How to Sell on
    Convention Support Program


    RSS Feed New Product RSS Feed
    Back
    Other comments left for this publisher:
    You must be logged in to rate this
    Cover full page - Dangerous Seas - RPG Stock Art
    by Cosmic S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/10/2021 11:21:40

    This piece is just wonderful. We're currently authoring a sea-faring campaing and this makes for the PERFECT cover. Thank you Dean for the amazing art!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Cover full page - Dangerous Seas - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Filler spot colour - event: treasure bath - RPG Stock Art
    by Johnn F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/10/2021 09:16:49

    Dean is very responsive on his Patreon. I got this image for a landing page at roleplayingtips.com and the image files and everything else worked perfectly. Thanks Dean!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Filler spot colour - event: treasure bath - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Colour card art - creature: dire skunk - RPG Stock Art
    by Dale M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/30/2021 17:35:23

    Beautiful image. Reasonable price. Solid license. Can't ask for more than that.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Colour card art - creature: dire skunk - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Colour card art - character: uplifted gorilla - RPG Stock Art
    by Dale M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/30/2021 17:34:00

    Excellent image. Solid license. Reasonable price. Can't ask for more.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Colour card art - character: uplifted gorilla - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Filler spot colour - creature: shumat knaa spawn - RPG Stock Art
    by Anthony C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/27/2021 06:05:42

    Dean's work is consistently fantastic and it's a pleasure to be able to include it in our publications!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Filler spot colour - creature: shumat knaa spawn - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Filler spot colour - creature: cacodemon - RPG Stock Art
    by Anthony C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/27/2021 06:05:35

    Dean's work is consistently fantastic and it's a pleasure to be able to include it in our publications!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Filler spot colour - creature: cacodemon - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Cover full page - Cleric Destroying Skeletons- RPG Stock Art
    by Anthony C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/27/2021 06:04:57

    Dean's work is consistently fantastic and it's a pleasure to be able to include it in our publications!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Cover full page - Cleric Destroying Skeletons- RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Cover full page - Frau Holle Perchta - RPG Stock Art
    by Santiago C. M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/18/2021 15:48:48

    Absolutely fantastic! I just used it for the cover of a publication for DMsGuild and could not be happier.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Cover full page - Frau Holle Perchta - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Cover full page - Tattooed Sorcerer - RPG Stock Art
    by Chris M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/17/2021 07:24:59

    Like all of Dean's work, it's not only fantastic, but reasonably priced for amateur authors as well! I've done over 40 titles for DTRPG and probably used Dean's work on about 30 of them! His patreon also comes with fantastic perks, so if you're an author and aren't a member there, you are seriously missing out!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Cover full page - Tattooed Sorcerer - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Filler spot colour - character: Levistus Lord of the Fifth - RPG Stock Art
    by Cyril R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/13/2021 08:20:48

    Dean is very friendly and doing his best to please the customers. Very appreciated. Thank you very much! Perfect illustration for an ice prison spell. The guy looks so surprised and helpless, I like it :D



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Filler spot colour - character: Levistus Lord of the Fifth - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Filler spot colour - character: dwarf and flaming sword - RPG Stock Art
    by Cyril R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/13/2021 08:20:25

    Dean is very friendly and doing his best to please the customers. Very appreciated. Thank you very much! While I don't like much the concept of bearded dwarven women, I really appreciated to find characters that are a bit off the standard path. Kudos for that!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Filler spot colour - character: dwarf and flaming sword - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Filler spot colour - character: duergar mage - RPG Stock Art
    by Cyril R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/13/2021 08:16:39

    Dean is very friendly and doing his best to please the customers. Very appreciated. Thanks a lot ! There is a lot of art out there for characters but less about spells being cast or spells while being active. I needed to illustrate spells and this druegar did fit the arc / chain lightning trope and was very helpful to one of my products.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Filler spot colour - character: duergar mage - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Character - Hag - RPG Stock Art
    by Cyril R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/13/2021 08:13:29

    Dean is very friendly and doing his best to please the customers. Very appreciated. Thanks a lot ! I like to see this hag as a cultist invoking deepones to grab then adventurers (a good Trapping of Savage Worlds' bolt power or hook power from my Fantasy Add-On).



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Character - Hag - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Filler spot colour - character: minoen serpent priestess - RPG Stock Art
    by Cyril R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/13/2021 08:10:57

    Dean is very friendly and doing his best to please the customers. Very appreciated. Thank you very much! I like how he provides some original characters, like this woman and her serpent companion, which can be used as a bard exotic dancer, a priest of some weird cult, or a druid or shaman of some jungle place. Keep up the good work and the good ideas.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Filler spot colour - character: minoen serpent priestess - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Filler spot colour - environment: graveyard - RPG Stock Art
    by Cyril R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/13/2021 08:08:30

    Dean is very friendly and doing his best to please the customers. Very appreciated. Thanks a lot ! The graveyard art work here doesn't seem much but it's very good for ambiance. I used it for a mist spell setting despair in its targets' heart.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Filler spot colour - environment: graveyard - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Displaying 1 to 15 (of 243 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
    0 items
    There are currently no reviews for this product