Quick Find
 Categories
     Sister sites
     Information
    See our Quickstart Guide for information on how to get started.

    Having Problems?
    • FAQ - our Frequently Asked Questions page.
    • Device Help - assistance for viewing your purchases on a tablet device.
    • Contact us if none of these answer your questions.

    Affiliate System - Click here for information about how you can get money by referring people to !

    Our Latest Newsletter
    Product Reviews
    Privacy Policy
    How to Sell on
    Convention Support Program


    RSS Feed New Product RSS Feed
    Back
    Other comments left for this publisher:
    You must be logged in to rate this
    Filler spot colour - character: Levistus Lord of the Fifth - RPG Stock Art
    by Cyril R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/13/2021 08:20:48

    Dean is very friendly and doing his best to please the customers. Very appreciated. Thank you very much! Perfect illustration for an ice prison spell. The guy looks so surprised and helpless, I like it :D



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Filler spot colour - character: Levistus Lord of the Fifth - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Filler spot colour - character: dwarf and flaming sword - RPG Stock Art
    by Cyril R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/13/2021 08:20:25

    Dean is very friendly and doing his best to please the customers. Very appreciated. Thank you very much! While I don't like much the concept of bearded dwarven women, I really appreciated to find characters that are a bit off the standard path. Kudos for that!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Filler spot colour - character: dwarf and flaming sword - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Filler spot colour - character: duergar mage - RPG Stock Art
    by Cyril R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/13/2021 08:16:39

    Dean is very friendly and doing his best to please the customers. Very appreciated. Thanks a lot ! There is a lot of art out there for characters but less about spells being cast or spells while being active. I needed to illustrate spells and this druegar did fit the arc / chain lightning trope and was very helpful to one of my products.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Filler spot colour - character: duergar mage - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Character - Hag - RPG Stock Art
    by Cyril R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/13/2021 08:13:29

    Dean is very friendly and doing his best to please the customers. Very appreciated. Thanks a lot ! I like to see this hag as a cultist invoking deepones to grab then adventurers (a good Trapping of Savage Worlds' bolt power or hook power from my Fantasy Add-On).



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Character - Hag - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Filler spot colour - character: minoen serpent priestess - RPG Stock Art
    by Cyril R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/13/2021 08:10:57

    Dean is very friendly and doing his best to please the customers. Very appreciated. Thank you very much! I like how he provides some original characters, like this woman and her serpent companion, which can be used as a bard exotic dancer, a priest of some weird cult, or a druid or shaman of some jungle place. Keep up the good work and the good ideas.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Filler spot colour - character: minoen serpent priestess - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Filler spot colour - environment: graveyard - RPG Stock Art
    by Cyril R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/13/2021 08:08:30

    Dean is very friendly and doing his best to please the customers. Very appreciated. Thanks a lot ! The graveyard art work here doesn't seem much but it's very good for ambiance. I used it for a mist spell setting despair in its targets' heart.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Filler spot colour - environment: graveyard - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Filler spot colour - creature: flaming gorgon yak - RPG Stock Art
    by Cyril R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/13/2021 08:06:44

    Quite a large collection of filler art for fantasy products. I love this gorgon, it's awesome. The artist is very friendly and doing his best to please customers. Very appreciated. Thanks a lot !



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Filler spot colour - creature: flaming gorgon yak - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Cover full page - Portal - RPG Stock Art
    by Aviad T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/10/2021 02:44:45

    Dean's art is so good! I am thankful to have his covers for my titles. It makes them look extra professional!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Cover full page - Portal - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Half page - Forgotten - RPG Stock Art
    by Shane C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/05/2021 13:57:49

    Another great piece of art by Dean Spencer. This will be perfect for an upcoming issue of Sandbox Adventures. If you are publishing fantasy adventures, Dean's Patreon is well worth it!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Half page - Forgotten - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Cover full page - Indiana Bones - RPG Stock Art
    by Shane C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/05/2021 13:56:44

    Another great piece of art by Dean Spencer. This will be perfect for an upcoming issue of Sandbox Adventures. If you are publishing fantasy adventures, Dean's Patreon is well worth it!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Cover full page - Indiana Bones - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Cover full page - Portal - RPG Stock Art
    by Santiago C. M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/11/2021 16:54:51

    I used this art for the cover of my first DMsGuild publication and I am so so happy with the end result! The art is just beautiful and it looks amazing as a cover. I will definetly buy more of your covers in the near future.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Cover full page - Portal - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Character - Adventurer - RPG Stock Art
    by Jeff S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/11/2021 07:53:50

    Dean's work is amazing and inspiring. His images and files work great and are easy to insert into projects.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Character - Adventurer - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Cover full page - Blue Dragon - RPG Stock Art
    by Anto C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/08/2021 14:31:56

    Dean's work is consistently fantastic and it's a pleasure to be able to include it in our publications!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Cover full page - Blue Dragon - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Cover full page - Orc Huntress - RPG Stock Art
    by Anto C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/08/2021 14:31:44

    Dean's work is consistently fantastic and it's a pleasure to be able to include it in our publications!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Cover full page - Orc Huntress - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Filler spot colour - items: desert gear - RPG Stock Art
    by James P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/29/2021 17:17:37

    This artwork is beyond amazing, and worth so much more than Dean has priced them. If you need art for a project, you won't find anyone easier and more pleasant to deal with. If my current project has any success, I will be looking to commission Dean exclusively for my next project!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Filler spot colour - items: desert gear - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Displaying 1 to 15 (of 234 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
    0 items
    There are currently no reviews for this product