Little Wars
DriveThruComics
DriveThruFiction
Powered by DriveThruRPG


Home » Dean Spencer Art » Reviews
Browse Categories













Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
Colour card art - items: shield: round metal - RPG Stock Art
by Johanus H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/15/2020 15:51:23

I love Dean's work! He's great to work with, rresponsive, and always willing to make sure I get exactly what I want in my requests. And it's a great bonus, as a patron, to see works like this one that fit into my themes so I can use them in my books and adventutres. Thanks, Dean!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Colour card art - items: shield: round metal - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to Little Wars Order

Cover full page - Street Market - RPG Stock Art
by Christian Z. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/14/2020 15:15:26

This art is so nice, with many things going on in that market!! I love everything about it. Well done Dean!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cover full page - Street Market - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to Little Wars Order

Colour card art - character: sorceress - RPG Stock Art
by Robert G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/25/2020 18:10:20

Great work! my favorite type of fantasy art: sexy, intimidating, and very useful.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Colour card art - character: sorceress - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to Little Wars Order

Filler spot colour - items: skull pillar - RPG Stock Art
by David P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/21/2020 21:54:55

Ended up using this as the cover for my Permadeath supplement over on DMs Guild!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Filler spot colour - items: skull pillar - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to Little Wars Order

Character - Dwarf Victor - RPG Stock Art
by David P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/19/2020 23:01:30

Wonderfully evocative. There should be more stock art of characters in dire straights! Using it in a forthcoming product on DMs Guild.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Character - Dwarf Victor - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to Little Wars Order

Half page - Tower Approach - RPG Stock Art
by Giri R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/15/2020 14:58:01

Very good peice captures the gloom and mood i was after perfect.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Half page - Tower Approach - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to Little Wars Order

Half page - Giant's Rest - RPG Stock Art
by Brian E. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/08/2020 09:55:12

This piece of art really spoke to the tone of the story I was trying to convey. It was the perfect addition to my DMG product.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Half page - Giant's Rest - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to Little Wars Order

Filler spot colour - character: skeleton frozen - RPG Stock Art
by Shane C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/05/2020 16:22:37

Excellent artwork, love the style. I will definitely be purchasing more for my publishing projects.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Filler spot colour - character: skeleton frozen - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to Little Wars Order

Backgrounds for fillers - watercolour splats - RPG Stock Art
by Tim S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/21/2020 17:59:11

Dean's work is spectacular and often finds itself in my adventures.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Backgrounds for fillers - watercolour splats - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to Little Wars Order

Cover full page - Gorgon Sorceress - RPG Stock Art
by Robert B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/18/2020 11:39:26

Fantastic artwork. I recomend any of Dean Spencer's stock art for any publisher or GM.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cover full page - Gorgon Sorceress - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to Little Wars Order

Colour card art - character: cleric - RPG Stock Art
by Robert G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/14/2020 10:33:35

I love dwarves and I absolutely love busty RPG characters.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Colour card art - character: cleric - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to Little Wars Order

Filler spot colour - character: goblins - RPG Stock Art
by Caterina P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/07/2020 06:11:47

Great quality. neatly organized downloads, and clear licensing. Absolutely love the art style. Excited to use more of their art.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Filler spot colour - character: goblins - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to Little Wars Order

Cover full page - Death Knight Dragon Rider - RPG Stock Art
by Christian Z. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/03/2020 20:48:51

This is one of the best piece from Dean, in my opinion. I pretty much got the idea from most of my next release based off this duo. The rider, its weapon, the mount, the scenario, the whole thing is very well done. Congrats Dean on this beauty!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cover full page - Death Knight Dragon Rider - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to Little Wars Order

Filler spot colour - character: mage with magical marionette - RPG Stock Art
by rm z. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/24/2020 08:54:44

Nice image for roleplaying resources. THe background image makes it versatile to slip into a publication.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Filler spot colour - character: mage with magical marionette - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to Little Wars Order

Cover full page - Desert Tomb - RPG Stock Art
by Simon H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/11/2020 18:44:32

Dean's artwork is awesomely awesome :) Great detail and well balanced colours.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cover full page - Desert Tomb - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to Little Wars Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 162 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
Powered by DriveThruRPG