Quick Find
 Categories
     Sister sites
     Information
    See our Quickstart Guide for information on how to get started.

    Having Problems?
    • FAQ - our Frequently Asked Questions page.
    • Device Help - assistance for viewing your purchases on a tablet device.
    • Contact us if none of these answer your questions.

    Affiliate System - Click here for information about how you can get money by referring people to !

    Our Latest Newsletter
    Product Reviews
    Privacy Policy
    How to Sell on
    Convention Support Program


    RSS Feed New Product RSS Feed
    Back
    Other comments left for this publisher:
    You must be logged in to rate this
    Filler spot colour - character: man with staff - RPG Stock Art
    by Matt F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/22/2021 10:07:25

    Another nice job by Dean. Who is this mysterious man with staff and what is his story? Is he a warlock who has fallen out of favor with his patron? A retired druid living as a hermit in an enchanted forest? You decide!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Filler spot colour - character: man with staff - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Filler spot colour - character: orc pikeman - RPG Stock Art
    by Matt F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/22/2021 10:05:33

    Dean did an excellent job with this spot filler. The orc and his spear really pop out of the page at the viewer.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Filler spot colour - character: orc pikeman - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Cover full page - The Lost World - RPG Stock Art
    by Christian Z. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/11/2021 21:27:45

    Great art! Used as a cover for a product :) Keep rocking it!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Cover full page - The Lost World - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Filler spot colour - character: humanoid serpent priest - RPG Stock Art
    by Christian Z. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/12/2020 20:22:59

    Excellent art, with a transparent background that leaves the file ready to be used in products :)



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Filler spot colour - character: humanoid serpent priest - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Filler spot colour - character: deep gnome - RPG Stock Art
    by David W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/07/2020 09:36:50

    I used this is my debut DMsGuild product - Unsettled Ground - and the flexibility of the license was great as well as the quality of the artwork.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Filler spot colour - character: deep gnome - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Filler spot colour - character: skeleton attacking - RPG Stock Art
    by Shane C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/01/2020 13:36:48

    LOVE Dean Spencer's artwork. So glad I discovered his Patreon.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Filler spot colour - character: skeleton attacking - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Colour card art - items: shield: round metal - RPG Stock Art
    by Johanus H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/15/2020 15:51:23

    I love Dean's work! He's great to work with, rresponsive, and always willing to make sure I get exactly what I want in my requests. And it's a great bonus, as a patron, to see works like this one that fit into my themes so I can use them in my books and adventutres. Thanks, Dean!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Colour card art - items: shield: round metal - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Cover full page - Street Market - RPG Stock Art
    by Christian Z. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/14/2020 15:15:26

    This art is so nice, with many things going on in that market!! I love everything about it. Well done Dean!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Cover full page - Street Market - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Colour card art - character: sorceress - RPG Stock Art
    by Robert G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/25/2020 18:10:20

    Great work! my favorite type of fantasy art: sexy, intimidating, and very useful.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Colour card art - character: sorceress - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Filler spot colour - items: skull pillar - RPG Stock Art
    by David P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/21/2020 21:54:55

    Ended up using this as the cover for my Permadeath supplement over on DMs Guild!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Filler spot colour - items: skull pillar - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Character - Dwarf Victor - RPG Stock Art
    by David P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/19/2020 23:01:30

    Wonderfully evocative. There should be more stock art of characters in dire straights! Using it in a forthcoming product on DMs Guild.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Character - Dwarf Victor - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Half page - Tower Approach - RPG Stock Art
    by Giri R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/15/2020 14:58:01

    Very good peice captures the gloom and mood i was after perfect.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Half page - Tower Approach - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Half page - Giant's Rest - RPG Stock Art
    by Brian E. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/08/2020 09:55:12

    This piece of art really spoke to the tone of the story I was trying to convey. It was the perfect addition to my DMG product.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Half page - Giant's Rest - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Filler spot colour - character: skeleton frozen - RPG Stock Art
    by Shane C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/05/2020 16:22:37

    Excellent artwork, love the style. I will definitely be purchasing more for my publishing projects.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Filler spot colour - character: skeleton frozen - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Backgrounds for fillers - watercolour splats - RPG Stock Art
    by Tim S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/21/2020 17:59:11

    Dean's work is spectacular and often finds itself in my adventures.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Backgrounds for fillers - watercolour splats - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Displaying 76 to 90 (of 243 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
    0 items
    There are currently no reviews for this product