Quick Find
 Categories
     Sister sites
     Information
    See our Quickstart Guide for information on how to get started.

    Having Problems?
    • FAQ - our Frequently Asked Questions page.
    • Device Help - assistance for viewing your purchases on a tablet device.
    • Contact us if none of these answer your questions.

    Affiliate System - Click here for information about how you can get money by referring people to !

    Our Latest Newsletter
    Product Reviews
    Privacy Policy
    How to Sell on
    Convention Support Program


    RSS Feed New Product RSS Feed
    Back
    Other comments left for this publisher:
    You must be logged in to rate this
    Cover full page - Gorgon Sorceress - RPG Stock Art
    by Robert B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/18/2020 11:39:26

    Fantastic artwork. I recomend any of Dean Spencer's stock art for any publisher or GM.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Cover full page - Gorgon Sorceress - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Colour card art - character: cleric - RPG Stock Art
    by Robert G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/14/2020 10:33:35

    I love dwarves and I absolutely love busty RPG characters.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Colour card art - character: cleric - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Filler spot colour - character: goblins - RPG Stock Art
    by Caterina P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/07/2020 06:11:47

    Great quality. neatly organized downloads, and clear licensing. Absolutely love the art style. Excited to use more of their art.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Filler spot colour - character: goblins - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Cover full page - Death Knight Dragon Rider - RPG Stock Art
    by Christian Z. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/03/2020 20:48:51

    This is one of the best piece from Dean, in my opinion. I pretty much got the idea from most of my next release based off this duo. The rider, its weapon, the mount, the scenario, the whole thing is very well done. Congrats Dean on this beauty!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Cover full page - Death Knight Dragon Rider - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Filler spot colour - character: mage with magical marionette - RPG Stock Art
    by rm z. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/24/2020 08:54:44

    Nice image for roleplaying resources. THe background image makes it versatile to slip into a publication.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Filler spot colour - character: mage with magical marionette - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Cover full page - Desert Tomb - RPG Stock Art
    by Simon H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/11/2020 18:44:32

    Dean's artwork is awesomely awesome :) Great detail and well balanced colours.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Cover full page - Desert Tomb - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Character - Minotaur - RPG Stock Art
    by David D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/30/2020 19:49:50

    As the old saying goes, a picture is worth a thousand words, so I'm not quite sure what I can say that you won't get just by looking at Dean's art. I write adventures, and typically I'm looking for art to fit my ideas. With Dean's stuff, it's the reverse, the art generates the ideas. Fantastic work and great value for money.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Character - Minotaur - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Filler spot colour - character: gnome bard - RPG Stock Art
    by Edward B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/26/2020 17:44:12

    Such a fun piece. Great to see one of the small-folk as a spellcaster.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Filler spot colour - character: gnome bard - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Colour card art - character: elf enchanter - RPG Stock Art
    by Danita R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/12/2020 22:58:58

    I really love Dean's art and it's incredibly affordable as stock art. He gets a lot of community involvement on his Patreon and facebook in creating these pieces. This worked out really well in an adventure I created for giveaway.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Colour card art - character: elf enchanter - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Filler spot colour - character: gentleman rogue - RPG Stock Art
    by Danita R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/12/2020 22:56:47

    This piece worked out really well in a one-shot I created. I love the background and how it fits nicely in the layout. Super easy to use.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Filler spot colour - character: gentleman rogue - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Catalogue - Line Art Spot Fillers - RPG Stock Art
    by Roy V. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/07/2020 08:07:12

    Dean is a very talented artist and service to patrons is quick and responsive.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Catalogue - Line Art Spot Fillers - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Filler spot colour - character: minotaur swashbuckler - RPG Stock Art
    by Gary P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/07/2020 00:41:28

    This piece is a superb example of a minotaur swashbuckler. It would be equally at home in an alternate French timeline or as a mariner on a minotaur ship in the Dragonlance Setting. Bravo!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Filler spot colour - character: minotaur swashbuckler - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Cover full page - Dragon Hunter on Behir Mount - RPG Stock Art
    by kevin c. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/06/2020 10:16:03

    Dean is a extremely talented artist, the detail he puts into his work is top notch. You also should check out his patreon as well, its a very amazing deal. Just look at this picture, whats not to like? Its just amazing work. I know, i said this same review on the Dragons Breath but the exact same applies. Just amazing work Dean..

    Thanks Dean!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Cover full page - Dragon Hunter on Behir Mount - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Cover full page - Dragons Breath - RPG Stock Art
    by kevin c. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/06/2020 10:12:46

    Dean is a extremely talented artist, the detail he puts into his work is top notch. You also should check out his patreon as well, its a very amazing deal. Just look at this picture, whats not to like? Its just amazing work.

    Thanks Dean!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Cover full page - Dragons Breath - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Half page - Street Market - RPG Stock Art
    by Danita R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/13/2020 20:55:15

    I LOVE this piece. Dean is incredibly talented and easy to work with if you have any questions. Great use for print and online!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Half page - Street Market - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Displaying 91 to 105 (of 243 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
    0 items
    There are currently no reviews for this product