Quick Find
 Categories
     Sister sites
     Information
    See our Quickstart Guide for information on how to get started.

    Having Problems?
    • FAQ - our Frequently Asked Questions page.
    • Device Help - assistance for viewing your purchases on a tablet device.
    • Contact us if none of these answer your questions.

    Affiliate System - Click here for information about how you can get money by referring people to !

    Our Latest Newsletter
    Product Reviews
    Privacy Policy
    How to Sell on
    Convention Support Program


    RSS Feed New Product RSS Feed
    Back
    Other comments left for this publisher:
    You must be logged in to rate this
    Cover full page - Last Stand - RPG Stock Art
    by John G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/07/2020 14:08:14

    This picture is absolutly amazing. It was the perfect picture for the cover of one of my books. Dean's art is all great and is perfect for setting the mood for any project. My goal is to own and use all of his artwork.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Cover full page - Last Stand - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Filler spot colour - spell: grease - RPG Stock Art
    by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/01/2020 09:37:08

    Nice image. Simple and evocative. It gets the point across perfectly.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Filler spot colour - spell: grease - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Filler spot - creature: giant rats prowling - RPG Stock Art
    by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/01/2020 09:35:23

    This image is perfect for adding campaign flavor! I'll use it in a prop for players. "Wanted: help with giant rats"



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Filler spot - creature: giant rats prowling - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Filler spot - character: tinker - RPG Stock Art
    by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/01/2020 09:33:52

    This image is perfect for adding campaign flavor! I'll use it in a prop for players.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Filler spot - character: tinker - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Cover full page - Dangerous Seas - RPG Stock Art
    by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/01/2020 09:17:46

    All I can say is "oh my". I have to build a campaign around this.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Cover full page - Dangerous Seas - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Filler spot colour - character: varg riding bear mount - RPG Stock Art
    by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/01/2020 09:15:40

    Who doesn't need a gnoll riding a bear? I'll create a bad guy just to use this image in my campaign!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Filler spot colour - character: varg riding bear mount - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Filler spot colour - character: mage with magical marionette - RPG Stock Art
    by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/01/2020 09:13:56

    Such an evocative image! Among other uses, I can use it to illustrate a villain or a spell effect.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Filler spot colour - character: mage with magical marionette - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Cover full page - Green Dragon - RPG Stock Art
    by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/01/2020 09:10:06

    This is one of the best dragon images that I have seen in a long time. And as luck would have it, there is a green dragon at odds with the Yuan-Ti.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Cover full page - Green Dragon - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Cover full page - Gorgon Sorceress - RPG Stock Art
    by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/01/2020 09:07:52

    Wonderful image that I can use in conjunction with my Yuan-Ti campaign!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Cover full page - Gorgon Sorceress - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Quarter page - Tattooed Sorcerer Battle - RPG Stock Art
    by Paul D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/27/2020 21:20:53

    This was an exact fit for the mood I was looking to set



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Quarter page - Tattooed Sorcerer Battle - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Filler spot colour - character: knight with sword and shield - RPG Stock Art
    by Sebastian F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/25/2020 13:23:37

    Professional artwork at stock art prices? Just cannot go wrong...especially if you become one of his Patrons!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Filler spot colour - character: knight with sword and shield - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Character - Hag - RPG Stock Art
    by Oscar E. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/06/2020 05:43:07

    This is a nice piece of art of a hag with some nasty tentacles coming from behind, that can easily be used for several RPG genres without problem: fantasy, sword & sorcery... even horror!

    Dean Spencer is one of the best options, if not the best, for stock art at DTRPG: top quality for a really nice price. He also makes good discounts quite often, so keep an eye on his art!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Character - Hag - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Filler spot colour - event: treasure bath - RPG Stock Art
    by Christian C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/13/2019 17:41:58

    This is an image that few people will need, and those who will have no idea that they need it until they see it. But for those few people, it has everything. Looking for a noble wastrel, an adventurer returning from a dragon's hoard, a successful upstart merchant, or just a flagrant symbol of excessive wealth, this is the clearest image you can get.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Filler spot colour - event: treasure bath - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Half page - Campfire - RPG Stock Art
    by Christian C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/13/2019 17:39:35

    The suspense that is set up in this piece is what really sells it and makes it versatile. Who is the camping adventurer? Who are the people behind them, and what do they want? You get a feeling of "here we go again / I'm too old for this shit", but whether this is an impatient companion waiting for his party to return, an outlander expecting a call from the crown, a fugitive who has finally been caught, or something else entirely is all about the context that you use it in. Great lighting effects as well, and very evocative use of contrast between warm and cold colors.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Half page - Campfire - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Cover full page - Soul Stealer - RPG Stock Art
    by Christian C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/13/2019 17:21:39

    The depth perspective, the lighting, the determination on her face, the detail of the armor. This has been at the top of my wish list for quite a while.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Cover full page - Soul Stealer - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Displaying 106 to 120 (of 243 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
    0 items
    There are currently no reviews for this product