Quick Find
 Categories
     Sister sites
     Information
    See our Quickstart Guide for information on how to get started.

    Having Problems?
    • FAQ - our Frequently Asked Questions page.
    • Device Help - assistance for viewing your purchases on a tablet device.
    • Contact us if none of these answer your questions.

    Affiliate System - Click here for information about how you can get money by referring people to !

    Our Latest Newsletter
    Product Reviews
    Privacy Policy
    How to Sell on
    Convention Support Program


    RSS Feed New Product RSS Feed
    Back
    Other comments left for this publisher:
    You must be logged in to rate this
    Filler spot - character: halfling bandit - RPG Stock Art
    by Robert N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/27/2019 16:27:29

    Cool PC portrait. He is a bit more menacing than I envisioned my character, but I don't have the artistic ability to draw my own character portraits, and I like having an image to look at during the game. You can find and use images from online searches, but I like to support artists. A couple of bucks isn't going to break the bank.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Filler spot - character: halfling bandit - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Filler spot colour - character: dwarf prisoners - RPG Stock Art
    by Christian C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/24/2019 12:40:10

    Excellently captures the emotions in the faces and postures of the characters. Only downside is the shadows of the bars that fall across them. They limit the range of uses that the image can have (such as any other desperate woman clutching a child), and they could just as easily have been prisoners without them.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    Filler spot colour - character: dwarf prisoners - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Filler spot - character: kobold - RPG Stock Art
    by D. T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/15/2019 14:55:11

    Love the art. Love kobolds. Suited my needs nicely. Will be sure to share once product becomes available.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Filler spot - character: kobold - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Cover full page - Mage - RPG Stock Art
    by Danita R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/10/2019 22:08:00

    Using this as the cover to an adventuer. It's absolutely perfect and exactly what I've been looking for in art for my adventures. My players love all the pieces I pick from Dean. Can't go wrong with the amount of work he has!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Cover full page - Mage - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Character - Dryad - RPG Stock Art
    by Danita R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/10/2019 22:05:31

    This is the perfect artwork for my big bad end game at the end of my newest adventure. I really love your artwork!!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Character - Dryad - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Cover full page - Female Knight Human - RPG Stock Art
    by Kim F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/09/2019 09:46:32

    Excellent piece, and lovely use of the various colours. :) Dean provides some of the best (if not THE best) stock art out there, and his full page pieces are worthy of being on the cover of practically any RPG book. (And even more so for any pieces inside).



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Cover full page - Female Knight Human - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Filler spot colour - environment: river village - RPG Stock Art
    by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/16/2019 09:33:58

    Everything Dean does is fantastic, but I especially liked this piece!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Filler spot colour - environment: river village - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Cover full page - Tower Approach - RPG Stock Art
    by William K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/03/2019 15:18:19

    Another beautiful, atmospheric piece of work by Dean Spencer. I am a huge fan of his work, and pictures like this are the reason why.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Cover full page - Tower Approach - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Cover full page - Tokyo Nights - RPG Stock Art
    by Landon B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/29/2019 18:41:38

    I love this piece. The detail is great, with vertical brush strokes complimenting the rainy background. The colors are surprisingly bright (or maybe "vibrant" is a better term?), considering the gritty subject matter, but it works well...this would make a great, eyecatching cover for the right book. It has a very cyberpunk feel, but I used it as flavor art on some modern fantasy (modified D&D 5E) game material featuring magical firearms. Overall great piece!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Cover full page - Tokyo Nights - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Filler spot colour - character: biker junkie - RPG Stock Art
    by James A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/15/2019 10:15:10

    Great piece for the cyberpunk or scifi genre, which often have rules for nacrotics! Dude's looking greasy and dangerous.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Filler spot colour - character: biker junkie - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Filler spot colour - creature: flesh ripper - RPG Stock Art
    by James A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/14/2019 16:10:32

    Love it, great composition, and ambiguous enough to work in a variety of setting!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Filler spot colour - creature: flesh ripper - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Filler spot colour - dragon: rhino gorilla - RPG Stock Art
    by James A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/14/2019 16:04:43

    Dean is the best there is in the stock art game, can't go wrong!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Filler spot colour - dragon: rhino gorilla - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Filler spot colour - creature: jackalope - RPG Stock Art
    by James A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/14/2019 16:03:38

    It's hard to capture motion in a still picture, but the kinetic energy captured here is great!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Filler spot colour - creature: jackalope - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Cover full page - Hell's Teeth- RPG Stock Art
    by RJ G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/06/2019 10:04:37

    This is a great-looking piece and the image quality is very good. My only complaint is the single-use license. That just makes work for me when it's time to update my product. However, for such a great image, I am willing to put up with it in this case.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    Cover full page - Hell's Teeth- RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Filler spot colour - character: skeleton halfling - RPG Stock Art
    by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/15/2019 16:54:15

    Great image! I love the hair on the feet. (I would hate to be on the receiving end of that farm implement)



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Filler spot colour - character: skeleton halfling - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Displaying 121 to 135 (of 243 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
    0 items
    There are currently no reviews for this product