SkeletonKey Games
DriveThruComics
DriveThruFiction
SkeletonKey Games Powered by DriveThruRPG



Home » Dean Spencer Art » Reviews
Browse Categories
 Publisher Info











Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Cover full page - Mage Wraith - RPG Stock Art
by Micah W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/06/2018 23:55:19

Another fantastic piece from Dean Spencer! Evocative with great subtle techniques - such as the transparency in the apparition with the tomb showing through



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cover full page - Mage Wraith - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to SkeletonKey Games Order

Cover full page - Drow vs Dwarf - RPG Stock Art
by Pete C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/11/2018 09:44:08

One of my favourite peices of Dean Spencer art. Dynamic and really capturing the spirit of the fight. This guy produces some seriously gorgeous work.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cover full page - Drow vs Dwarf - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to SkeletonKey Games Order

Character ink - mage thief - RPG Stock Art
by Creighton B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/11/2018 02:19:25

Dean's art is awesome and I highly recommend his Patreon campaign as a source of art for your publishing endevours.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Character ink - mage thief - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to SkeletonKey Games Order

Filler spot - snake - RPG Stock Art
by Creighton B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/11/2018 02:19:13

Dean's art is awesome and I highly recommend his Patreon campaign as a source of art for your publishing endevours.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Filler spot - snake - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to SkeletonKey Games Order

Filler spot - elf vs ooze - RPG Stock Art
by Creighton B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/11/2018 02:19:00

Dean's art is awesome and I highly recommend his Patreon campaign as a source of art for your publishing endevours.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Filler spot - elf vs ooze - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to SkeletonKey Games Order

Filler spot - flying citadel - RPG Stock Art
by Creighton B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/11/2018 02:18:39

Dean's art is awesome and I highly recommend his Patreon campaign as a source of art for your publishing endevours.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Filler spot - flying citadel - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to SkeletonKey Games Order

Filler spot - viking village - RPG Stock Art
by Creighton B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/11/2018 02:18:28

Dean's art is awesome and I highly recommend his Patreon campaign as a source of art for your publishing endevours.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Filler spot - viking village - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to SkeletonKey Games Order

Filler spot - kobold - RPG Stock Art
by Creighton B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/11/2018 02:18:11

Dean's art is awesome and I highly recommend his Patreon campaign as a source of art for your publishing endevours.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Filler spot - kobold - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to SkeletonKey Games Order

Filler spot - map and dagger - RPG Stock Art
by Creighton B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/11/2018 02:17:54

Dean's art is awesome and I highly recommend his Patreon campaign as a source of art for your publishing endevours.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Filler spot - map and dagger - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to SkeletonKey Games Order

Filler spot - skull goblet- RPG Stock Art
by Creighton B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/11/2018 02:17:38

Dean's art is awesome and I highly recommend his Patreon campaign as a source of art for your publishing endevours.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Filler spot - skull goblet- RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to SkeletonKey Games Order

Character - Werewolf - RPG Stock Art
by Michael F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/03/2018 02:04:19

I've been eyeing this piece of artwork for months, and when I had the change to get it I was inspired to make a story for a werewolf for an upcoming game so had to grab it. The artwork conveys the pain and trauma of the transformation stage nicely between man and wolf here.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Character - Werewolf - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to SkeletonKey Games Order

Character - Dryad - RPG Stock Art
by Michael F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/03/2018 02:02:21

When I saw this dryad I knew I needed it for a future encounter in my game world in the forest. Gorgeous work done by Dean.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Character - Dryad - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to SkeletonKey Games Order

Cover full page - Knight with Flail & Shield - RPG Stock Art
by Michael F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/03/2018 02:01:11

When I saw this, I knew I needed to have it for this coming weekend's quest I'm running for my players. I can use it for an arena event later, the knight fallen from grace forced to fight in an arena as a gladiator thing could be really strong here with this image. This weekend though, this knight will make an appearance as a town's tactical specialist helping to defend the town from an army of orcs. Dean's talent as an artist makes this singular character standing in a doorway come a live with emotion and energy.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cover full page - Knight with Flail & Shield - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to SkeletonKey Games Order

Cover full page - Desert Thief - RPG Stock Art
by Michael F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/03/2018 01:58:41

Having been a part of Dean's Patreon for months now, I chose to grab this image this month as a tone setter for a future campaign quest as a part of my rewards. I didn't get a chance to put input into this one being super busy preparing for 3 campaigns. That said, the others who did working with Dean put together something impressive here, and Dean's artistic talent really shows. I was impressed by this one.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cover full page - Desert Thief - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to SkeletonKey Games Order

Filler spot colour - girl vs raptor - RPG Stock Art
by Landon B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/05/2018 01:34:51

Great little piece that works well as an interior picture along with the "Lost World" cover illustration, and maybe the "girl vs tyrannosaurus rex" filler. Fun times in Chult, or any other game world where humans and dinos coexist.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Filler spot colour - girl vs raptor - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to SkeletonKey Games Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 64 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
Powered by DriveThruRPG