Quick Find
 Categories
     Sister sites
     Information
    See our Quickstart Guide for information on how to get started.

    Having Problems?
    • FAQ - our Frequently Asked Questions page.
    • Device Help - assistance for viewing your purchases on a tablet device.
    • Contact us if none of these answer your questions.

    Affiliate System - Click here for information about how you can get money by referring people to !

    Our Latest Newsletter
    Product Reviews
    Privacy Policy
    How to Sell on
    Convention Support Program


    RSS Feed New Product RSS Feed
    Back
    Other comments left for this publisher:
    You must be logged in to rate this
    CCC-RPSG-04 The Waystop
    by Daniel C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/24/2021 04:15:15

    My party had a great time with this one, they really enjoyed the atmosphere of the adventure. Everyone totally bought into that feeling of staying the night in a haunted house. We ran online, and I thought that perhaps the VTT would take away from that atmosphere, but it actually worked perfectly.

    The included maps were gorgeous and worked quite well for the VTT as well.

    All in all, an excellent purchase and everyone enjoyed it!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    CCC-RPSG-04 The Waystop
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Bizarre Hag Trinkets
    by Kristopher C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/24/2021 00:26:46

    Good PDF resource for DMs; not for PCs. This product will help you flesh out hags for your PCs to fight.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Bizarre Hag Trinkets
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Faiths of the Forgotten Realms 2
    by Kristopher C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/24/2021 00:23:11

    This is a good book for DMs. Lots of depth for the religions of monsters. If your DM permits monsterous PCs, this book will give players that want to be a drow paladin a fair amount of source material.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Faiths of the Forgotten Realms 2
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Faiths of the Forgotten Realms
    by Kristopher C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/24/2021 00:19:02

    Trememdous sourcebook regarding religion in the Forgotten Realms. If you're a DM or religious PC, this book will provide depth to your campaign.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Faiths of the Forgotten Realms
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    The Rainbow Spellbook
    by Jordan S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/23/2021 17:23:43

    The spells are all fun and well enough balanced, they also were good enough in taking criticism of the original format being hard to read and fixing it rather quickly.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    The Rainbow Spellbook
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    The Shanty of Boldbeard's Pride
    by Kathy Y. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/23/2021 16:23:35

    So far, this adventure has been a HIT! I wish there were more funny and lighthearted adventures like this because I would totally buy another one.

    I transitioned from another campaign and the party loved the stupid pirate pun menu and Guybrush's joke. I personally love the sea shanty and I wish I sang it instead of playing it in my campaign.

    I liked that there was a skill challenge, and my players LOVED the pirates in Darkwater's Crew. I love all their personalities, the monstrous races, and the reasons for turning each character aggressive was so well thought out and gave me a lot to work with. My party was 4 level 5s but I added the Sahuagin Priestess to Darkwater's test.

    I think I'm going to add another part so that the players can get to know the NPCs more through a treasure hunt and I have yet to run the fight at the end. Will update!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    The Shanty of Boldbeard's Pride
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    {WH} Traders & Merchants! Inventories for 30 different types of merchants!
    by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/23/2021 15:09:24

    One of the best purchases I've made on here. I'm bad at coming up with what random merchants have in stock on my own, especially when players inevitably ask about magic items (which this edition of D&D seems to intend to be rare and expensive), and this makes figuring that out easy.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    {WH} Traders & Merchants! Inventories for 30 different types of merchants!
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Ythryn Expanded Towers of Magic Bundle - maps and extra content for Rime of the Frostmaiden
    by Jordan R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/23/2021 14:54:58

    Absolutely essential for Rime of the Frostmaiden, but can be used anywhere else as well. Great mix of the three pillars. Great presentation. Great maps. One of my best purchases on DMs Guild.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Ythryn Expanded Towers of Magic Bundle - maps and extra content for Rime of the Frostmaiden
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    The Crypt of Elder Hallen Solo
    by Charles D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/23/2021 14:53:28

    At first I was undecided as to whether this needed a DM or not, but it works well without. I liked the blocked text. This was a nice little adventure.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    The Crypt of Elder Hallen Solo
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Creator Reply:
    I'm so glad you enjoyed the adventure! I was also quite curious to see if this format worked for solo adventures, and I am so glad to get positive feedback about it. :)
    The Crypt of Elder Hallen Solo
    by Brad B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/23/2021 13:49:50

    Please do not let my comments minimize what I think is a good solid, but brief solo adventure.

    Areas where modifications are required... 1) Stated as levels 1-3 but no adjustment is provided for which level is to be run > I'm running a 2nd level 1/1 Sorlock and had to adjust the encounters to 1 Goblin Boss with 2 Goblins as Gate Guards outside and a Goblin Shaman with 2 Goblins as bodyguards inside for proper game ballance > This gives 2 each 300xp encounters, increasing my character from 2nd to 3rd level. 2) The word Ogre is used 3 times, but there is no Ogre encounter 3) No treasure, just the 150gp reward and a Potion of Healing from the townsfolk... what happened to the 50gp collected by the Goblins every time they blow the silver horn? I recommend 1 gp per 2 xp in treasure or magic item value awarded so that this would be 125 gp in the Goblins posession, plus the reward offered by the townsfolk. 4) Need a map for the Goblin Gate/Barricade as this could be a combat situation > My first instinct would to be pay the 50gp to gain entry then negotiate via combat.

    I like this adventure with the above modifications... it very nicely satisfies my requirements for character development.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    Creator Reply:
    I'm so glad you enjoyed the adventure - and thanks *so* much for you carefully considered feedback! 1) It seems that "Level 1-3" is actually quite a broad range. I'll aim to bring the range down to 2 levels - so the balance will be more specific. I've changed this adventure to "Level 1-2". About balance, the DM's Handbook (p82) suggests that a medium encounter for a level 2 character should be at about 100 XP - which is quite different to the 300 XP you ran with. I'm very interested to see more playtesting on this - and if 100 XP is way too low, that's definitely something to look at. I don't want to make the encounters way to deadly for newer players either. For future adventures, I'm considering including harder (heroic) variants of the encounters so players can add extra challenge (and reward!) to their adventure if they feel they can handle it. 2) Oops! Thanks for pointing this out - I've fixed this in the adventure download PDF. 3) This is a good point. I especially like the idea that the goblin boss has a stash of coins from his gate plunder :) I've given him treasure that he holds in a grubby goblin bag, so there is a bit more plunder for adventurers, besides the quest rewards.
    A Classic Psionic System for 5e
    by Davide D. G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/23/2021 13:29:45

    This document has potential, however descriptions are to long yet to vague especially during game, where we needed to stop the session and go through them. The will to differentiate powers from spells is what prompt it, although it doesn't quiet achieves the result. Ultimately, the powers are way to unbalanced, to the point I find myself in need of rewrite every single one of them. The concept is very intriguing and recommend it if putting the extra work is something oneself do not mind. I sincerely thank the creator and commend his effort, while my critique can come across as harsh, I do value and recognize the amount of work required to bring this document to light. I hope my critique to be useful, both to buyers and creator alike.



    Rating:
    [3 of 5 Stars!]
    A Classic Psionic System for 5e
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Veratrem's Tribal Siege - a Storm King's Thunder adventure
    by Ted S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/23/2021 12:05:17

    An excellent adventure with top notch production quality. This is a perfect addition to Storm King's Thunder or any campaign. Definitely worth checking out. Full review here: https://youtu.be/YgNvcXUshFc



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Veratrem's Tribal Siege - a Storm King's Thunder adventure
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Van Richten's Treatise on Lycanthropy
    by Joel M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/23/2021 09:13:17

    this is the kind of quality product i would buy in hardback. the rules for lycanthropy in 5e are so bland as presented in official sources i would say anyone interested in including lycanthropy in any capacty in their games, be they player or DM, should consider this their first stop.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Van Richten's Treatise on Lycanthropy
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    FANTASY GROUNDS Puzzles, Predicaments, Perplexities [BUNDLE]
    by Gabri G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/23/2021 02:04:13

    Puzzles, Predicaments and Perplexities collection contains a well docomunted, with maps when necessary, for different types of quizes. I run one of them in every game and the players liked them so far. I definetly suggest this product.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    FANTASY GROUNDS Puzzles, Predicaments, Perplexities [BUNDLE]
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Annihilation Hold - Adventure
    by Christopher B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/23/2021 01:48:27

    Absolutely amazing adventure! The creativity is astonishing! I would never have thought of an order of undead orc paladins (and an orc lich), protecting against an evil djinn. Mix in some devils and demons, and it is 100% my style. The only problem I had was that all the content easily took over two sessions (experience may vary, as my players are heavy roleplayers and investigators). My players had a blast, I had a blast. All in all, an amazing adventure.

    9/10



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Annihilation Hold - Adventure
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Displaying 1 to 15 (of 21884 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
    0 items
    There are currently no reviews for this product