Quick Find
 Categories
     Sister sites
     Information
    See our Quickstart Guide for information on how to get started.

    Having Problems?
    • FAQ - our Frequently Asked Questions page.
    • Device Help - assistance for viewing your purchases on a tablet device.
    • Contact us if none of these answer your questions.

    Affiliate System - Click here for information about how you can get money by referring people to !

    Our Latest Newsletter
    Product Reviews
    Privacy Policy
    How to Sell on
    Convention Support Program


    RSS Feed New Product RSS Feed
    Back
    Other comments left for this publisher:
    You must be logged in to rate this
    5 Art Samples by Patrick E. Pullen
    by Bryan H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/24/2018 08:42:35

    A fine sampling, but consistency is lacking between the images here. Still for free, there's little to complain about!



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    5 Art Samples by Patrick E. Pullen
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    110 Pieces of Fantasy Stock Art
    by S. B. (. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/18/2018 12:06:01

    Most of this art is not what I would deem high enough quality to use in a commercial product, but there are several gems in here that will work well for me. The artist might do well to pick out the best pieces, provude a preview of them, and sell them in a separate pack.



    Rating:
    [3 of 5 Stars!]
    110 Pieces of Fantasy Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    40 Maps for Your Games
    by Jeremy R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/04/2018 23:59:24

    Very nice, old school (mostly) maps of short dungeons. While all are in a pdf, they copy and paste from it fine and are at a decent resolution, usually 1000 something x 1000 something.

    The downside is they don't have numbers on them and the stock art license doesn't mention whether you can modify the maps or not so as to add them (or erase the map names, for that matter).



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    40 Maps for Your Games
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Creator Reply:
    Thank you for your review! Yes, you can modify the maps as you see fit. That is the main reason I did not include numbers. I will add that to the license agreement.
    110 Pieces of Fantasy Stock Art
    by Ryan G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/20/2017 23:51:43

    Very little of this is usable in a professional product, and what is usable in theory will probably not be relevant to your project, whatever it is. I strongly advise against buying this. If you're looking for stock art then I suggest that you check out Purple Duck, Kimagu, Fat Goblin Games, or Misfit Studios. You can even find better art than this just by looking at the free products on DTRPG.



    Rating:
    [1 of 5 Stars!]
    110 Pieces of Fantasy Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    260 Piece Fantasy Stock Art Mega Pack
    by Angel F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/04/2017 13:04:08

    Brought life to my current project. Thank You. This is essnetial to compete with other products, when your just one guy versus the world.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    260 Piece Fantasy Stock Art Mega Pack
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    110 Pieces of Fantasy Stock Art
    by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/10/2016 20:51:07

    Patrick's art is awesome especially the pen and ink art. The computer-enhanced art is still pretty cool, just not as much my favorite. Most of what you will get here is more of the former, though. My only complaint is where are the orcs? You get barbarians, goblins, lots of undead, some npcs, some pcs, some legendary beasts like dragons, but no orcs.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    110 Pieces of Fantasy Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    110 Pieces of Fantasy Stock Art
    by Al S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/21/2016 19:19:20

    I like the art and it certainly gives you a wide selection. Some of it has a very "old school" AD&D 1st edition feel to it, which I like. Overall I am satisfied with the product but I am a little miffed at how fast the price dropped. I bought it when it first came out for $12 and a few days later it is now $5. A word of advice to the publisher: please don't drop your price so fast. Not a huge deal since you do get a lot of art for the price, but it makes me hesitant to purchase future products upon release if there is a possibility it might be cheaper a few days later.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    Creator Reply:
    Thank you for the review. It alerted me to an error. I entered the update on my phone which the keyboard app had locked up twice while I was updating. The initial price was an introductory offer for early customers set at $12. The price was intended to be raised to $15, not lowered to $5. (A couple of people got an accidentally great deal on my mistake. I am new to DTRPG and after reading your review I was hesitant to raise the price to $15, so after much consideration, I decided not to raise the price that much and settled on the current price to make it more affordable and a good deal for stock art. Sorry for the inconsistency and thank you for your purchase. Sincerely, Patrick.
    110 Pieces of Fantasy Stock Art
    by Buck G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/18/2016 20:45:24

    This is a very good, solid set of fantasy art and worth the price for sure. There are really good choices of quality art that can have many good uses. I plan on putting a LOT of these to use in my adventure Modules. Will buy future art products from you if you make them!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
    0 items
    There are currently no reviews for this product