Quick Find
 Categories
     Sister sites
     Information
    See our Quickstart Guide for information on how to get started.

    Having Problems?
    • FAQ - our Frequently Asked Questions page.
    • Device Help - assistance for viewing your purchases on a tablet device.
    • Contact us if none of these answer your questions.

    Affiliate System - Click here for information about how you can get money by referring people to !

    Our Latest Newsletter
    Product Reviews
    Privacy Policy
    How to Sell on
    Convention Support Program


    RSS Feed New Product RSS Feed
    Back
    Other comments left by this customer:
    You must be logged in to rate this
    Complete KOBOLD Guide to Game Design
    Publisher: Kobold Press
    by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 12/28/2017 12:37:45

    This book is one of the best game developer guides you will ever find. Filled with advice and guidelines on building your game. A must read for any aspiring game developer.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Complete KOBOLD Guide to Game Design
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Weekly Patreon Bundle 165-171
    Publisher: mstephenjoy
    by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 12/28/2017 12:32:29

    Fun and good-looking maps that are easy to use . these maps are great for building an adventurer ahead of time or on the fly. Charcters go off script? Just pull out a map and fill it with monsters.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Weekly Patreon Bundle 165-171
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Spy Master
    Publisher: CM Games
    by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 11/26/2017 18:09:31

    A fun game with an intresting system. the system is open enugh that you can use it to play a large varity of games. we used it for a heist game. if you are in to adventure and spys check this game out.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Spy Master
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Dime Heroes Pack
    Publisher: Deep7
    by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 09/21/2017 11:52:12

    I was looking for a quick pulp rule set to run a quick game at an RPG party. This did not disappoint. Simple and fast with just enough rules to not get in its own way.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Dime Heroes Pack
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Mutant Chronicles 3rd Edition Roleplaying Game
    Publisher: Modiphius
    by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 10/12/2016 14:30:19

    I have been a fan of this game since 1st edition. this new version is more indepth and just as much fun to play. Charachter generation is just as much fun as it was in the original game and the rediculas weapons just keep on coming.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Mutant Chronicles 3rd Edition Roleplaying Game
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Honour Core Rules
    Publisher: Nine Dragons
    by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 10/01/2016 16:05:16

    This game was aa ton of fun to play . it was aa little daunting aa at first so just jump in and start playing . you will be happy that you did . II IiI



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Honour Core Rules
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Creator Reply:
    Patrick, sorry it has taken so long to reply! Thanks for the review, we are so glad that you enjoyed Honour. You'll be glad to know that we are working on a second edition, hopefully one that might be a little less daunting! In the meantime, don't forget to check www.ninedra9onsrpg.com for other exciting products, including dice, expansion books and even miniatures! Peace.Love.Game
    Dungeon Maps! Fantasy Stock Art
    Publisher: Axebane Games
    by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 10/01/2016 15:10:15

    A great set of maps. You can either use them for a base for your game or a quick side quest. Good looking and east to read.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Dungeon Maps! Fantasy Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    D6 Space
    Publisher: Nocturnal Media
    by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 09/06/2016 14:56:06

    D6 Space

    If you aren’t familiar with the old West End Games (WEG) Star Wars you should be. That being said, this is a re-hash of the rules to be used in a Sc-fi world of your business. I was a huge fan of the old games and really enjoyed this version.

    To some the real con to this game is that you have to build your own world, but to others (like me) it’s a big bonus. If you are looking for a way to get your players into the grate unknown then take this out for a spin.

    If you do pick it up pick up D6 Space Ships it is perfect for fleshing out your new world.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    D6 Space
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Mutants & Masterminds, Second Edition
    Publisher: Green Ronin Publishing
    by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 09/02/2016 14:48:02

    This is my favorite super hero game. You can save the universe or protect your neaborhood with equal ease. The game played easy and with distinctly diffrent characters. Everybody always enjoys when we play this game.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Mutants & Masterminds, Second Edition
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Invaderz: Pocket Edition
    Publisher: Postmortem Studios
    by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 09/02/2016 14:43:50

    This game is quick and simple to play. It is perfect for a good laugh and breaking in that new player group.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Invaderz: Pocket Edition
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Broadsword
    Publisher: Deep7
    by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 09/02/2016 14:34:39

    A quick simple system go play out that cool fantasy world you have had stuck in your head for years.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Broadsword
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Dungeon Romp
    Publisher: Golden Griffon Games
    by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 01/17/2014 22:52:12

    The game was a lot of fun to play and only had a hand full of hiccups. My kids are ready to play again, and 6.95 to have fun with your kids is always a good investment.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Dungeon Romp
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Creator Reply:
    Thanks, Patrick! If you have any suggestions about \"hiccups\" feel free to let me know. Gotta keep things in mind for the 2nd edition!
    Rocket Jocks
    Publisher: Hex Games
    by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 10/14/2013 21:30:30

    This game was a lot of fun to play. We even ran a small 4 session campaign and enjoyed every minute.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Rocket Jocks
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Ninja Burger: The RPG 2nd Edition
    Publisher: aethereal FORGE
    by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 10/14/2013 21:24:30

    I love this game. a fast and fun game to play when the group cant all be here



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Ninja Burger: The RPG 2nd Edition
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Star Legion
    Publisher: Deep7
    by patrick m. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 10/14/2013 20:29:38

    This game was fun and easy to use to tell the tale i wanted.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Star Legion
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Displaying 1 to 15 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
    Back
    0 items