Quick Find
 Categories
     Sister sites
     Information
    See our Quickstart Guide for information on how to get started.

    Having Problems?
    • FAQ - our Frequently Asked Questions page.
    • Device Help - assistance for viewing your purchases on a tablet device.
    • Contact us if none of these answer your questions.

    Affiliate System - Click here for information about how you can get money by referring people to !

    Our Latest Newsletter
    Product Reviews
    Privacy Policy
    How to Sell on
    Convention Support Program


    RSS Feed New Product RSS Feed
    Back
    Other comments left by this customer:
    You must be logged in to rate this
    The Deep Dark: 200 Word RPG
    Publisher: WolfWyzard Press
    by Kristopher R. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 04/21/2018 11:32:29

    Wel it does what it says on the tin and is a simply and free rpg about delving. Something to do when you and your friends have nothing else going on. It is light enough to simply be added to an existing game or modified easily.



    Rating:
    [3 of 5 Stars!]
    The Deep Dark: 200 Word RPG
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    The Big Book of Little Games
    Publisher: John Wick Presents
    by Kristopher R. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 08/05/2017 00:15:03

    My only complaint is it does not include Dragon: A little game for little dragons. Yes that game was kind of incomplete and uses the same system as Cat. But I still think Dragon is the best game John Wick ever made! Putting thatt gripe aside, the Big Book of Little Games delivers. I own the Flux and while the art is different, the content is the same. The text has a cleaner look. The Pdf has no book marks you you have to scroll and can't just jump to the game you want. But All the content is crisp black and white and seems printer freindly. Also some of the games seem to be able to mix and match together. Worth the price unless you already have all these games seperately.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    The Big Book of Little Games
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    What Has it Got in its Pocketses, Eh?
    Publisher: Bolt Thrower Press
    by Kristopher R. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 05/29/2017 22:53:40

    This does what it says on the tin. A random table for what to find in a guards pocket. This could work for any fantasy setting really, not just T&T. Since it is free, I recomend grabbing it even if just to read for inspiration. Number 15 made me laugh and is my favorite.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    What Has it Got in its Pocketses, Eh?
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Oops
    Publisher: Bolt Thrower Press
    by Kristopher R. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 05/29/2017 22:49:20

    This is the perfect micro adventure if you want to have a quick encounter in a tavern. I recommend grabbing it. It can fit in almost any T&T campaign at some point.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Oops
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Blade Bind: Sword Practise
    Publisher: PowerFrame Games
    by Kristopher R. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 04/07/2017 12:22:19

    The card mechanic can be a little confusing at first, but the duels are fun and I like it. It gives you a taste of the game and leaves you wanting to go buy the full book. So as a preview it is spot on and I recommend people try it out.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    Blade Bind: Sword Practise
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    TrollsZine 6
    Publisher: Flying Buffalo
    by Kristopher R. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 06/18/2016 12:20:32

    A solid free issue with fun adventures and optional rules. I recommend it along with the entire Trollzine line for any T&T fan.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    TrollsZine 6
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    The Temple of Issoth
    Publisher: Lone Delver Games
    by Kristopher R. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 05/21/2016 08:30:32

    The temple of Issoth delivers a fun Solitare adventure for Warriors. It comes with 3 pregenerated characters if you do not have time to make one of your own. I have actually strung this adventure and some other solos into a saga for my warrior characters.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    The Temple of Issoth
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Beasts & Barbarians Golden Edition
    Publisher: GRAmel
    by Kristopher R. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 07/11/2013 16:02:04

    I bought Beast and Barbarians Gold Edition as part of the GRAmel starter set. I am so glad I did!! It captures the Sword and Sorcery Genre perfectly. It explains the genre so even a complete novice can get it but does not feel cumbersome or overwhelming. There is no dead weight or filler in this book but it isn't pure crunch either. If you have any interest if capturing the feel of Conan or other sword and sorcery settings in your game I strongly advise you get this book.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Beasts & Barbarians Golden Edition
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    BARBAREN! (English)
    Publisher: Vagrant Workshop
    by Kristopher R. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 08/25/2012 20:35:19

    This is an excellent Comedy Game. I found it fun for both GM and PLAYERS. I suggest this game for anyone who wants a laugh.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    BARBAREN! (English)
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
    Back
    0 items