RPGNow.com
Browse Categories













Back
e-Adventure Tiles: Sacred Wilderness
 
$6.99
Average Rating:4.8 / 5
Ratings Reviews Total
1 14
1 1
1 0
0 0
0 0
e-Adventure Tiles: Sacred Wilderness
Click to view
e-Adventure Tiles: Sacred Wilderness
Publisher: SkeletonKey Games
by Nathan R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/10/2005 00:00:00

With the addition of the decidious (sp?) forest this item comes into its own. The Stone circle is a bit too big for me (I would have loved one on just one tile), I found plenty of uses for the rest of it in my games. So if you like 2-D outdoor this one is a good add on, but I would spend my money first on the likes of Wilderness Path and Decidious forest.<br><br><b>LIKED</b>: Additional outdoor elements.<br><br><b>DISLIKED</b>: Stone circle too big.<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Acceptable<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Satisfied<br>



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
e-Adventure Tiles: Sacred Wilderness
Publisher: SkeletonKey Games
by Wesley A. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/19/2004 00:00:00

All of the e-Adventure tiles are well done. I personally have found less use for this set, but others might find it very important. I of course, would like more outdoor settings to go with this one.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
e-Adventure Tiles: Sacred Wilderness
Publisher: SkeletonKey Games
by Anonymous [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/23/2004 00:00:00

Very nice product line with a greater variety of settings than most. Use of color and detail is just right, the maps don't look too busy or too plain, which is the problem with many competing products.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
e-Adventure Tiles: Sacred Wilderness
Publisher: SkeletonKey Games
by Koen H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/14/2004 00:00:00

I didn't think the 'outdoor' sets would be any good but I was very, very wrong... These sets rock !!!

Detail is superb, concept is great... tiles are astonishing....

If used together with the Deciduous Wilderness set the options are endless.....

Great set for outdoor adventures....



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
e-Adventure Tiles: Sacred Wilderness
Publisher: SkeletonKey Games
by Scott G. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/09/2004 00:00:00

Versatile tiles that can be used with very little planning & effort and at the same time add a lot of enjoyment to the game.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
e-Adventure Tiles: Sacred Wilderness
Publisher: SkeletonKey Games
by Joseph Z. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/06/2004 00:00:00

Use with other outdoor tilesets for truly unique outdoor encounters. Includes fairy rings and druidic circles.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
e-Adventure Tiles: Sacred Wilderness
Publisher: SkeletonKey Games
by Francois L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/02/2004 00:00:00

Ever wanted to have a ring of stones or fairy ring but didn't have the skill to do a good one. Well, now you don't have too. The sacred wilderness gives you that. Mix this product with the Deciduous Wilderness and the Wilderness ruins and you won't think twice about doing a wilderness adventure.

The sacred grove you had planned for that Druid NPC (or PC) that you couldn't plan out can now be mapped in its entirety with the SkeletonKey products.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
e-Adventure Tiles: Sacred Wilderness
Publisher: SkeletonKey Games
by Jeff S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/01/2004 00:00:00

Couple this set with Wilderness Ruins and Deciduous Wilderness and you can create a huge and diverse forested landscape for your players. Hopefully, we'll see other terrain sets down the road.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
e-Adventure Tiles: Sacred Wilderness
Publisher: SkeletonKey Games
by Steven R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/16/2004 00:00:00

I went to a Printers to have these printed due to the fact that my printer will eat the yellow in its cartridge to produce them. Worked out cheaper than cost of a new cartridge and the quality was far better than my printer could do.

I was not convinced about using the 9 by 6 inch tiles at first due the the fact I had been use to using 6 by 6 tiles. However, it works well and you can set up a larger area which you need for wilderness encounters.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
e-Adventure Tiles: Sacred Wilderness
Publisher: SkeletonKey Games
by Tony H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/14/2004 00:00:00

Exellent playing aids. Like its easy to use system. Enjoy the way you can mix and match with the other products.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
e-Adventure Tiles: Sacred Wilderness
Publisher: SkeletonKey Games
by Richard W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/06/2003 00:00:00

The artwork from Skeleton Key Games is some of the best I've seen for use as tiles. I can highly recommend this product, as well as others in this line.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
e-Adventure Tiles: Sacred Wilderness
Publisher: SkeletonKey Games
by Steve S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/03/2003 00:00:00

An excellent resource for any serious Game Master.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
e-Adventure Tiles: Sacred Wilderness
Publisher: SkeletonKey Games
by Steve S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/03/2003 00:00:00

An excellent resource for any serious Game Master.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
e-Adventure Tiles: Sacred Wilderness
Publisher: SkeletonKey Games
by Vernon A. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/18/2003 00:00:00

This is a really excellent product. One of the best products out there. a really good tile set that goes together nice. Be sure to read the intro.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
e-Adventure Tiles: Sacred Wilderness
Publisher: SkeletonKey Games
by Robert R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/10/2003 00:00:00

A very useful set that goes hand in hand with the wilderness ruins set; as usual the crispness of the graphics leaves me speechless.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
0 items
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DriveThruRPG