Quick Find
 Categories
     Sister sites
     Information
    See our Quickstart Guide for information on how to get started.

    Having Problems?
    • FAQ - our Frequently Asked Questions page.
    • Device Help - assistance for viewing your purchases on a tablet device.
    • Contact us if none of these answer your questions.

    Affiliate System - Click here for information about how you can get money by referring people to !

    Our Latest Newsletter
    Product Reviews
    Privacy Policy
    How to Sell on
    Convention Support Program


    RSS Feed New Product RSS Feed
    Back
    Other comments left by this customer:
    You must be logged in to rate this
    Calendar of Waterdeep
    Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
    by Itai A. R. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 10/23/2019 08:36:09

    Very useful for its specific needs. If you need a "universal" calendar, this is it. Too bad it doesn't have a role of years, as well.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Calendar of Waterdeep
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    DMs Guild Creator Resource - Creatures Art 4
    Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
    by Itai A. R. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 09/26/2019 08:03:26

    I think it's great we are provided with free color art to use in our products



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    DMs Guild Creator Resource - Creatures Art 4
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    DMs Guild Creator Resource - Creatures Art 5
    Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
    by Itai A. R. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 09/26/2019 04:25:04

    Useful if you want to create new monsters or if you want to add color to your content and there's an encounter with one of these



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    DMs Guild Creator Resource - Creatures Art 5
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    DMs Guild Creator Resource - Dragons Art
    Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
    by Itai A. R. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 09/26/2019 04:24:13

    Dragons are the soul of D&D. 5e is the best edition so far, and having these resources to create new content for it is awesome.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    DMs Guild Creator Resource - Dragons Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    DMs Guild Creator Resource - Locations Art
    Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
    by Itai A. R. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 09/26/2019 04:23:40

    Even though the quality isn't always great I'm glad these are available and they're good for covers and things like that



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    DMs Guild Creator Resource - Locations Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    DMs Guild Creator Resource - Dragons Art 2
    Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
    by Itai A. R. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 09/26/2019 04:16:46

    Dragons are the soul of D&D. It's great that these pictures are available for free.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    DMs Guild Creator Resource - Dragons Art 2
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Art Pack - Potions
    Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
    by Itai A. R. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 09/26/2019 04:15:54

    This ia great collection of potions, with color and details that can be used for many different uses.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Art Pack - Potions
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Mike's Free Maps Collection #1
    Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
    by Itai A. R. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 09/26/2019 04:15:12

    Great that these maps are available for free. Mostly outside map areas.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Mike's Free Maps Collection #1
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Creator Reply:
    Thanks for taking the time to review the map collection; I've just about completed Collection #7.
    Mike's Free Maps Collection #2
    Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
    by Itai A. R. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 09/26/2019 04:14:20

    Great when these maps are available for free. Massive collections with many building floor plans.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Mike's Free Maps Collection #2
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Creator Reply:
    Thanks for taking the time to review the map collection; I've just about completed Collection #7.
    Mike's Free Maps Collection #4
    Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
    by Itai A. R. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 09/26/2019 04:13:21

    Great that these maps are available for free. A lot of outside areas for different needs when travelling.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Mike's Free Maps Collection #4
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Creator Reply:
    Thanks for taking the time to review the map collection; I've just about completed Collection #7.
    Thanks for taking the time to review the map collection; I've got about 20 new maps done for the next one.
    Mike's Free Maps Collection #5
    Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
    by Itai A. R. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 09/26/2019 04:09:13

    Great that these maps are available for free. Many different types of buildings, caves, and tower floors.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Mike's Free Maps Collection #5
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Creator Reply:
    Thanks for taking the time to review the map collection; I've just about completed Collection #7.
    Mike's Free Maps Collection #6
    Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
    by Itai A. R. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 09/26/2019 04:08:05

    It's great that these maps are available for free. Many different general areas outside which could be useful for hex crawls.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Mike's Free Maps Collection #6
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Creator Reply:
    Thanks for taking the time to review the map collection; more are on the way.
    Mike's Free Maps Collection #3
    Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
    by Itai A. R. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 09/26/2019 04:06:39

    It's great that these maps are available. I think the cave entrance needs to be clearer. There are many cave and tower levels.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Mike's Free Maps Collection #3
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Creator Reply:
    Thanks for taking the time to review the map collection; I'm still working on doing cave entrances of that sort properly. As Plato said, caves can be tricky. :)
    Fighter Archetype: Battler
    Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
    by Itai A. R. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 09/16/2019 07:35:31

    It's alright. Nothing to write home about. Not sure it was a needed addition.



    Rating:
    [3 of 5 Stars!]
    Fighter Archetype: Battler
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Nort's Universal Martial Maneuvers - Basics
    Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
    by Itai A. R. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 09/16/2019 07:34:55

    Not sure why there are two files. I think there should be just one version, or some sort of clarification. The introduction is pretty interesting. I agree that martial maneuvers for all classes is better than just for the Battle Master, although, not sure I agree with the full implementation. Also, the division of maneuvers to tiers is really helpful.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    Nort's Universal Martial Maneuvers - Basics
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Displaying 1 to 15 (of 123 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  [Next >>] 
    Back
    0 items