Quick Find
 Categories
     Sister sites
     Information
    See our Quickstart Guide for information on how to get started.

    Having Problems?
    • FAQ - our Frequently Asked Questions page.
    • Device Help - assistance for viewing your purchases on a tablet device.
    • Contact us if none of these answer your questions.

    Affiliate System - Click here for information about how you can get money by referring people to !

    Our Latest Newsletter
    Product Reviews
    Privacy Policy
    How to Sell on
    Convention Support Program


    RSS Feed New Product RSS Feed
    Back
    Other comments left by this customer:
    You must be logged in to rate this
    Cover Designs Set 1
    Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
    by Itai A. R. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 08/19/2019 08:29:34

    These cover designs are excellent for my purposes. You have several version, in different hues, of the same cover designs. This bundle also includes one cover with faded grey Fantasy Grounds logo on it, so you can more easily create a version for FG. Not all covers have the same look, but the ones who look like tattered book covers are excellent.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Cover Designs Set 1
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Legacy: Echoes of the Fall
    Publisher: UFO Press
    by Itai A. R. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 07/31/2019 17:42:21

    I think I'm not the right person for this product, as I am not a natural Apocalypse World fan. I don't really enjoy the Apocalypse Engine approach to roleplaying. Anyway, I found this game hard to run and lacking in material. It's a lot of mood and lighting, not enough stuff.



    Rating:
    [3 of 5 Stars!]
    Legacy: Echoes of the Fall
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Here's To Crime: A Guide to Capers and Heists
    Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
    by Itai A. R. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 07/31/2019 17:38:07

    I ran a game using this file. It was very improvisational, and I don't think it's suitable for every group. However, we really enjoyed it and it was a lot of fun. The structure really lent itself to a game with very little preparation, and it fits very well with the themes of Waterdeep Dragon Heist. I liked it. I think it needs serious beefing up on how to create complications and how to use them. I think a lot of GMs would need help in that specific area.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Here's To Crime: A Guide to Capers and Heists
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Coins of the Realms
    Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
    by Itai A. R. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 07/31/2019 02:26:32

    Has things I didn't know I needed, like a VERY handy "what can you buy for 1 copper" or "what can you buy for 1 silver" tables, which are very good in creating a live world for you and your players. Denominations names is also very useful. The Forgotten Realms Currency Table is why I bought this product. Other parts might not be as useful (like, why would anyone go to the trouble of enchanting every piece of coin so it disintegrate in sunlight? Magic takes time and effort). This book didn't need monsters. The design of the book is very nice and there's plenty of art; I was under the impression there would be more drawings of coins, but there's plenty, and more importantly, there is a description of what each coin might look like.

    I like describing treasure and my players find a lot of gold, and this is a really good resource for me because the descriptions would be more interesting and vivid.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Coins of the Realms
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Better Than Any Man
    Publisher: Lamentations of the Flame Princess
    by Itai A. R. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 07/12/2019 02:27:37

    One of the best products ever, I can't believe they're just giving it away FOR FREE



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Better Than Any Man
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Okult
    Publisher: Wilhelm's games
    by Itai G. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 06/27/2019 02:13:41

    I love horror and modern occult games and I like reading them, only I am struck with the notion that horror, more-so than any other genre (with the possible exception of comedy) is very culture-specific. Since I am not American, many things that seems eminently scary to Americans, are just not as scary for me or my players.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    Okult
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Mythender Roleplaying Game
    Publisher: Ryan Macklin
    by Itai G. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 06/27/2019 02:12:10

    I loved the approach, and I think you can use it as a sourcebook for higher level games in other systems as well.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Mythender Roleplaying Game
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Kicking It: Successful Crowdfunding
    Publisher: Stone Box Press
    by Itai G. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 06/27/2019 02:11:41

    I found it extremely useful, while some of the information might be a bit dated and I'd recommend it not being your only resource, it's definitely worth a read.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    Kicking It: Successful Crowdfunding
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    BLUEHOLME™ Prentice Rules
    Publisher: Dreamscape Design
    by Itai G. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 06/13/2019 03:31:45

    If you're a fan of the OSR movement, you should definitely give this product a look, you will like what you see.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    BLUEHOLME™ Prentice Rules
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    BLUEHOLME™ The Necropolis of Nuromen
    Publisher: Dreamscape Design
    by Itai G. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 06/13/2019 03:30:26

    Classic introductory adventure, great if you're starting a new campaign, although I would love it if they tried to expend on the area and the story in future products.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    BLUEHOLME™ The Necropolis of Nuromen
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Gygax magazine issue #1
    Publisher: Solarian
    by Itai G. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 06/13/2019 03:29:02

    I'm sorry it was short-lived but maybe there was a good reason for it? Print is dead for a reason.



    Rating:
    [3 of 5 Stars!]
    Gygax magazine issue #1
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Hamlet's Hit Points
    Publisher: Gameplaywright
    by Itai G. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 06/10/2019 07:23:44

    Vital for anyone who wants to tell a story. Also, has great stats for Shakespeare characters.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Hamlet's Hit Points
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Caladon Falls: The Travelogue of Tavish Thorne
    Publisher: Savage Mojo
    by Itai G. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 06/03/2019 18:19:40

    It's a very beautiful book, but I admit, I find it hard to use other people's settings. There's something always a bit to the side of what I actually need or want.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    Caladon Falls: The Travelogue of Tavish Thorne
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    The New Argonauts
    Publisher: Sean K Reynolds Games
    by Itai G. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 06/03/2019 05:04:07

    I love games set in Ancient Greece and a lot of thought was put into this product. It's not for everyone, but I think fans of the genre should definitely take a look.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    The New Argonauts
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Castles & Crusades Quick Start Rules
    Publisher: Troll Lord Games
    by Itai G. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 05/20/2019 17:46:20

    Very strong OSR with very strong value for money. Magic system could definitely use some more work, but the combat section is great.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Castles & Crusades Quick Start Rules
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Displaying 31 to 45 (of 123 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  [Next >>] 
    Back
    0 items