Quick Find
 Categories
     Sister sites
     Information
    See our Quickstart Guide for information on how to get started.

    Having Problems?
    • FAQ - our Frequently Asked Questions page.
    • Device Help - assistance for viewing your purchases on a tablet device.
    • Contact us if none of these answer your questions.

    Affiliate System - Click here for information about how you can get money by referring people to !

    Our Latest Newsletter
    Product Reviews
    Privacy Policy
    How to Sell on
    Convention Support Program


    RSS Feed New Product RSS Feed
    Back
    Other comments left by this customer:
    You must be logged in to rate this
    Journey to Chult
    Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
    by Itai G. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 05/03/2019 16:43:28

    I love Chult and I love TOA and I like getting products that help bring out Chult. Note that this is a very short product, and the content is mainly ideas. You can use them and they're good ideas, but you're doing most of the work.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    Journey to Chult
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    City Guide: Mulmaster
    Publisher: D&D Adventurers League
    by Itai G. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 05/03/2019 16:41:45

    I downloaded this before running two AL adventures in Mulmaster. I didn't like the map, with giant blobs of elemental devestation. It seemed unrealistic to me.



    Rating:
    [3 of 5 Stars!]
    City Guide: Mulmaster
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Vanor: The Unhallowed Cult (Hebrew)
    Publisher: Icel Media
    by Itai G. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 05/03/2019 16:35:49

    Assuming you bought the game and the previou adventure, this is a ood place to asvance to.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Vanor: The Unhallowed Cult (Hebrew)
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Vanor: Monsters of Another World (Hebrew)
    Publisher: Icel Media
    by Itai G. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 05/03/2019 16:34:55

    A supplement to the dungeon world game whose time has come.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    Vanor: Monsters of Another World (Hebrew)
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Vanor: Lost Treasures of the Empire (Hebrew)
    Publisher: Icel Media
    by Itai G. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 05/03/2019 16:34:30

    If you want to start playing Vanor and you can read in Hebrew, this is a good place to start.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Vanor: Lost Treasures of the Empire (Hebrew)
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    I3-5 Desert of Desolation (1e)
    Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
    by Itai G. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 05/03/2019 16:33:56

    This is one of the best modules ever written. The opening bit is a bit dumb, but once you get your players hooked exploring the desert, you will not be sorry. The White Pyramid dungeon is perhaps one of the greatest dungeons every writte...



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    I3-5 Desert of Desolation (1e)
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    DM Notes & Maps for Desert of Desolation Maps (I3-I5)
    Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
    by Itai G. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 05/03/2019 16:30:09

    I made a mistake when I bought this product. Some of the maps in the original module seemed broken to me so I bought this pack. Turned out it was a pack for virtual tables, and I hate playing roleplaying games over my computer. So I was very disappointed I spend 10$ for nothing.



    Rating:
    [2 of 5 Stars!]
    DM Notes & Maps for Desert of Desolation Maps (I3-I5)
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Creator Reply:
    Why the 2 star rating? In the first sentence of the product description it says "Virtual tabletop dungeon maps of the classic TSR module "Desert of Desolation". It's intended for online play, but it can be printed out and used on the tabletop." so I don't know how you could be confused. If you'd like a refund just let me know via email. Thanks.
    Fortitude: the Glass-Maker's Dragon
    Publisher: Jenna Katerin Moran
    by Itai G. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 05/03/2019 16:28:44

    A supplement for the Chuubu roleplaying game. A good value for money.



    Rating:
    [3 of 5 Stars!]
    Fortitude: the Glass-Maker's Dragon
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    All the Dragons! The Dragons! Volumes 1 and 2 Bundle
    Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
    by Itai G. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 05/03/2019 16:24:38

    This is a good product that is worth the money. It's very straight forward. It fills the gaps in CR with more dragons. It means you have more flexibility when designing encounters because you have a wider range of CRs to choose from. It's not a brilliant source book about dragons, but if you like D&D like me and you wanted more variety in your dragon CR, this product does the trick.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    All the Dragons! The Dragons! Volumes 1 and 2 Bundle
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Little Wizards - Hebrew Edition
    Publisher: Itay Horev
    by Itai G. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 05/03/2019 16:22:54

    If you are a roleplayer, and you have children, and you want them to start playing, you don't have a better resource in Hebrew than this.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Little Wizards - Hebrew Edition
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Crown of Kings - The Sorcery Campaign
    Publisher: Arion Games
    by Itai G. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 05/03/2019 16:22:13

    I loved it for nostalgia reasons alone. It's true that it's not a good design for a campaign book; it almost looks like they took the 4 game books and just turned them into this... It doesn't really give you the resources to run the game, or direction on what to do, just the numbered areas. Your players can wander through the areas like they couldn't in the books. But the Sorcery Crown of Kings novels were a huge part of my childhood, and so I loved this book.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Crown of Kings - The Sorcery Campaign
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Three Suggestions for Things Your Intelligent Item is Doing Behind Your Back
    Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
    by Itai G. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 05/03/2019 16:19:45

    Humor, creativity, good ideas, inject some new interest into your game - what more could you possible want?



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Three Suggestions for Things Your Intelligent Item is Doing Behind Your Back
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Legacy: Life Among the Ruins
    Publisher: UFO Press
    by Itai G. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 05/03/2019 16:18:06

    I do not like apocalypse engine games; I tried running this game to test the system, and I didn't like it. I'm told it's not the most exact example for an apocalypse engine game, but there you go. The character classes are pretty cool, though.



    Rating:
    [3 of 5 Stars!]
    Legacy: Life Among the Ruins
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    (Not So) Legendary Actions
    Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
    by Itai G. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 05/03/2019 16:17:04

    Great addition for my game, I actually like the legendary actions mechanic very much and this product does a very good job of inserting it into my campaign. You should get it.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    (Not So) Legendary Actions
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Chuubo's Marvelous Wish-Granting Engine
    Publisher: Jenna Katerin Moran
    by Itai G. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 05/03/2019 16:12:33

    It's very pretty. It's about telling stories. It's the type of game I don't really connect to very well. I like dungeon. This doesn't have dungeons.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    Chuubo's Marvelous Wish-Granting Engine
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Displaying 61 to 75 (of 123 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  [Next >>] 
    Back
    0 items