Quick Find
 Categories
     Sister sites
     Information
    See our Quickstart Guide for information on how to get started.

    Having Problems?
    • FAQ - our Frequently Asked Questions page.
    • Device Help - assistance for viewing your purchases on a tablet device.
    • Contact us if none of these answer your questions.

    Affiliate System - Click here for information about how you can get money by referring people to !

    Our Latest Newsletter
    Product Reviews
    Privacy Policy
    How to Sell on
    Convention Support Program


    RSS Feed New Product RSS Feed
    Back
    Other comments left by this customer:
    You must be logged in to rate this
    Shadowed Keep on the Borderlands (Free Version)
    Publisher: Raging Swan Press
    by Itai G. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 05/03/2019 16:09:48

    An obvious riff on the classic old D&D adventure, this adventure is actually in a keep and not the caves around it like in the old adventure... I liked the writing and the layout very much.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    Shadowed Keep on the Borderlands (Free Version)
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Chuubo's Marvelous Wish-Granting Engine (ePub Bundle)
    Publisher: Jenna Katerin Moran
    by Itai G. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 05/03/2019 16:07:28

    The truth is, I never played this game. I waited for it for a long time; I invested in the kickstarter because I love SRB and the Great White Book, and I guess maybe that wasn't a good enough reason to buy this game. I did not connect to the ideas behind this game and didn't feel interested by the system, the XP, the actions, etc. The setting is beautiful, but also, quite limiting. It's a beautiful book; but the game is not for me.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    Chuubo's Marvelous Wish-Granting Engine (ePub Bundle)
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Intrepid: A Storytelling Adventure
    Publisher: Kiwi RPG Design
    by Itai G. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 05/03/2019 16:05:48

    I love this resource! I used it to teach children roleplaying games for YEARS, I can't recommend it enough.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Intrepid: A Storytelling Adventure
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Mage: The Ascension (Revised)
    Publisher: White Wolf
    by Itai G. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 05/03/2019 16:05:11

    I think this is the book that started the revolution. It's not the first occult roleplaying game or the first modern fantasy roleplaying game but it's the one that perfectly encapsulated the post-modern feel of current age roleplaying game. A must read.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    Mage: The Ascension (Revised)
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    The Gardens Of Ynn
    Publisher: Dying Stylishly Games
    by Itai G. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 05/03/2019 16:03:33

    I love OSR. It's not exactly what I thought going in, because it's a not a map or a dungeon crawler exactly. You might say it's just a random dungeon generator, and you'll be write. But it's very well written.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    The Gardens Of Ynn
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    The Burning Sage's Demesne
    Publisher: S.T. Cooley Publishing
    by Itai G. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 05/03/2019 15:59:24

    I am not a fan of the font and layout; it's very old-school and looks just like the old modules, but I prefer mine with more white space; it's too crowded on the eyes. the adventure itself is pretty solid, a single floor dungeon, a few new magical items - it's OK.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    The Burning Sage's Demesne
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Dyson Logos' Fifth Edition Character Sheets
    Publisher: ZERObarrier
    by Itai G. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 05/03/2019 15:50:23

    These are great; I love Dyson and all his work, and there's a version with skills adjacent to their controlling attribute, and another version with skills in alphabetical order, which is fine. I think some people would like a lettered spellbook version or perhaps a spellbook version with guiding lines, but the one in the file is OK also.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Dyson Logos' Fifth Edition Character Sheets
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    The Great City: Castle Ward
    Publisher: 0one Games
    by Itai G. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 05/01/2019 17:06:35

    This is more of an introductory product, which is fine, because it's free.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    The Great City: Castle Ward
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Five Free Races
    Publisher: Silverthorne Games
    by Itai G. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 05/01/2019 17:02:09

    My campaign is just fine without these races. They are not necessary in any way,



    Rating:
    [2 of 5 Stars!]
    Five Free Races
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Adventure Hooks, Nasty Surprises and Grudge Encounters
    Publisher: Obligatory Inn Press
    by Itai G. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 05/01/2019 17:01:27

    I love writing games with ideas like these and I like putting them all into some random table making tool and see what happens.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    Adventure Hooks, Nasty Surprises and Grudge Encounters
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Simply Roleplaying! universal roleplaying core rules
    Publisher: Microtactix
    by Itai G. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 05/01/2019 17:00:45

    It's trying to do everything in 110 pages and idn't doing enough. Better to cover less ground, but in more detail.



    Rating:
    [3 of 5 Stars!]
    Simply Roleplaying! universal roleplaying core rules
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Action! System Core Rules (Free Version)
    Publisher: Gold Rush Games
    by Itai G. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 05/01/2019 16:59:14

    I am not a huge fan of generic roleplaying systems, and in general prefer my games with more fantasy, but I can see the appeal and appreciate the hard work put into this product.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    Action! System Core Rules (Free Version)
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    zThe Sword of Gaia
    Publisher: Adamant Entertainment
    by Itai G. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 04/27/2019 18:34:00

    I wish I had more to say about this, but I don't and now it's gone.



    Rating:
    [3 of 5 Stars!]
    zThe Sword of Gaia
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    zThe Heart of Darkness
    Publisher: Adamant Entertainment
    by Itai G. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 04/27/2019 18:31:18

    Heart of Darkness is a campaign setting and playing aid for Dreamwalker: Roleplaying in the Land of Dreams and Dreamwalker: Diceless Roleplaying in the Land of Dreams. It has no stats, not crunch, it's just fluff, descriptions of the kingdom of malice. It can easily converted to be used in many other occult settings, like Mage, Unknown Armies, etc. and is short and to the point.



    Rating:
    [3 of 5 Stars!]
    zThe Heart of Darkness
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Bride of Portable Hole
    Publisher: EN Publishing
    by Itai G. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 04/24/2019 17:21:48

    It's like getting really drunk and then suffering through the hangover; at some point, and after a certain age, you're going to have to go there; so you might as well just take the plunge, and go there.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Bride of Portable Hole
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Displaying 76 to 90 (of 123 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  [Next >>] 
    Back
    0 items