Quick Find
 Categories
     Sister sites
     Information
    See our Quickstart Guide for information on how to get started.

    Having Problems?
    • FAQ - our Frequently Asked Questions page.
    • Device Help - assistance for viewing your purchases on a tablet device.
    • Contact us if none of these answer your questions.

    Affiliate System - Click here for information about how you can get money by referring people to !

    Our Latest Newsletter
    Product Reviews
    Privacy Policy
    How to Sell on
    Convention Support Program


    RSS Feed New Product RSS Feed
    Back
    Other comments left by this customer:
    You must be logged in to rate this
    Ruins of Mezro
    Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
    by Itai G. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 04/23/2019 15:42:49

    I love the Tomb of Annihilation book, and I have enjoyed most of the products I bought to supplement running it. This product is very good: it gives a detailed map of Mezro, and many interesting NPCs to play with, of varying levels of difficulty and interesting agendas. The adventure seeds aren't that well developed, but I don't feel they are a necessity. Mezro is a very important location in Chult, and PCs should arrive here with their own ambitioms and goals. This product gives a very good support to a DM that wants to introduce Mezro into his ToA campaign.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Ruins of Mezro
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Kressmer's Bizarre Grimoire: Seven Spells of Mischief
    Publisher: Silverthorne Games
    by Itai G. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 04/23/2019 15:36:44

    In general, not a fan of "joke content" and I don't know if it really entertains, however, I think two of these spells can have very interesting implications, "Quickl Switch", if you have a potion of poison, can serve to quickly ruin an enemy's plan to drink a useful potion, and secret reservoir can perhaps cause people to leave a tiny hut, or something similar, if the DM approves.



    Rating:
    [3 of 5 Stars!]
    Kressmer's Bizarre Grimoire: Seven Spells of Mischief
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Active Exploits Diceless Roleplaying
    Publisher: Precis Intermedia
    by Itai G. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 04/23/2019 15:30:07

    Good and interesting graphical design, good layout, and it's important to try and promote diceless gaming, although, I would have liked to see less lists and more fucus on directing good play around the table.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    Active Exploits Diceless Roleplaying
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Paladin
    Publisher: Anvilwerks
    by Itai G. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 04/22/2019 17:10:56

    It's OK, but I guess they could do better next time.



    Rating:
    [3 of 5 Stars!]
    Paladin
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    SRD - Hebrew translation
    Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
    by Itai G. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 04/21/2019 10:31:57

    The only Hebrew translation we'll ever get. If you want to play D&D in Hebrew, you have no other alternative, and it's great the a few people dedicated so much time and effort to this.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    SRD - Hebrew translation
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    17 Paladin Spells
    Publisher: The Le Games
    by Itai G. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 04/21/2019 10:24:12

    I love my paladin character. I think it's a very misunderstood class. 2e version did not do it justice, and 3.5 didn't do enough to save it from the "party pooper" role. But 5e does it completely, disconnecting the paladin from the Lawful Good alignment and giving a large variaty of oaths for many different playing styles. Good work!



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    17 Paladin Spells
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Ryvvik's Custom Character Sheets
    Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
    by Itai G. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 04/21/2019 10:22:01

    Not worth the money. Looks like a lower grade version of another character sheet.



    Rating:
    [2 of 5 Stars!]
    Ryvvik's Custom Character Sheets
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Retro Style 5E Character Sheet
    Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
    by Itai G. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 04/21/2019 10:21:05

    Should be attacks and not weapons. I really liked the attributes+skills interaction. Well done on that.



    Rating:
    [3 of 5 Stars!]
    Retro Style 5E Character Sheet
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Optimized, Comprehensive Character Sheet
    Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
    by Itai G. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 04/21/2019 10:19:17

    you don't need so much space for weapon attacks AND spell attacks, and most characters don't have cantrips. 5th level spells don't have 4 slots. the space allocation in the inventory page is strange; you don't need the same amount of space for mounts and trinkets as for adventuring gear. the space for individual spells is too large and it's a waste of space; this is not a good product.



    Rating:
    [2 of 5 Stars!]
    Optimized, Comprehensive Character Sheet
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Creator Reply:
    I'm sorry to hear you're not happy with the product, but I do really appreciate you giving it a try and taking the time to offer feedback. Just to clarify my thoughts behind a few of those issues: the fourth 5th level spell slots are for warlocks, who eventually get four total slots at 5th level, and the reason I allocated so much space for mounts and trinkets is simply because some people use them more in some campaigns than in others. But the problems you've highlighted are definitely part of the trouble in trying to make a character sheet that tries to account for everything. When I revise this in the future, I will use feedback like yours to help me improve. Thank you again, and happy gaming!
    New and Improved 5E Character Sheet
    Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
    by Itai G. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 04/21/2019 10:14:51

    This person definitely did their best, and that's good. But this requires more work. For example, the skills are under their controlling attributes, which is good, but to the side, which looks bad. Good approach to how to organize the information, but not enough space for the important things.



    Rating:
    [3 of 5 Stars!]
    New and Improved 5E Character Sheet
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Meeps 5e character sheet
    Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
    by Itai G. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 04/21/2019 10:10:50

    This is just the basic character sheet. What's the point?



    Rating:
    [1 of 5 Stars!]
    Meeps 5e character sheet
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Jungles of Chult Factbook
    Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
    by Itai G. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 04/21/2019 10:09:52

    This is GREAT. I'm running Tomb of Annihilation and I'm having a lot of fun. This book is indispensable if you're planning on running that adventure, or any other adventure in Chult 5E. Get it. Get it now.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Jungles of Chult Factbook
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Jo's custom character sheet
    Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
    by Itai G. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 04/21/2019 09:56:13

    It looks very pretty. It might fit people who play OSR with 5E rules, because it has a very strong "old-school" feel. But I prefer more detailed character sheets, and I don't like that the skills are on the other side from the attributes, since they have a clear and important link.



    Rating:
    [3 of 5 Stars!]
    Jo's custom character sheet
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Horizontal Character Sheet
    Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
    by Itai G. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 04/21/2019 09:52:10

    It's very compact. Might take some getting used to. The attribute and skills organization is rather good, but not enough space for features and then a huge blank space on the right hand side. Unclear why. Could be more convenient for people who prefer horizontal look, since it has most of what the regular sheet has.



    Rating:
    [3 of 5 Stars!]
    Horizontal Character Sheet
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Detailed 5e Character Sheet
    Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
    by Itai G. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 04/21/2019 09:49:27

    The attributes take too much space. It should be attacks, not weapons. Why is there so much space given to specific damage resistances and vulnerabilities? A whole space just for potions of healing? The layout is very unclear. This is not a good design.



    Rating:
    [2 of 5 Stars!]
    Detailed 5e Character Sheet
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Displaying 91 to 105 (of 123 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  [Next >>] 
    Back
    0 items