Quick Find
 Categories
     Sister sites
     Information
    See our Quickstart Guide for information on how to get started.

    Having Problems?
    • FAQ - our Frequently Asked Questions page.
    • Device Help - assistance for viewing your purchases on a tablet device.
    • Contact us if none of these answer your questions.

    Affiliate System - Click here for information about how you can get money by referring people to !

    Our Latest Newsletter
    Product Reviews
    Privacy Policy
    How to Sell on
    Convention Support Program


    RSS Feed New Product RSS Feed
    Back
    Doktor Zeus' Chunky Cardboard Dice $0.50
    Average Rating:4.1 / 5
    Ratings Reviews Total
    1 7
    0 3
    1 2
    0 0
    1 0
    Doktor Zeus\' Chunky Cardboard Dice
    Click to view
    You must be logged in to rate this
    Doktor Zeus' Chunky Cardboard Dice
    Publisher: Sane Studios
    by masakatue f. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 01/15/2014 18:55:42

    これは紙で自作できるサイコロです。 サイコロの種類は4面、6面、8面、 10面、12面、20面です。 色は青、黄色、赤、白、数字が 記されていないもの計4種類あります。 無地のサイコロは オリジナルサイコロを 自分で作成できまます!!。 ダイスの8面以上のものは接着が 難しいので最後のほうは 瞬間接着剤を使いとよいです。 この作品は 50セント以上の価値はあります。 この工作は なかなかおもしろいことだと おもうので手にいれては いかがでしょうか?



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Doktor Zeus' Chunky Cardboard Dice
    Publisher: Sane Studios
    by Alan B. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 09/27/2005 00:00:00

    make your own dice, with your own colours and images if you are artistic and sufficiently image manipualtion savy. Now just what's not to like?

    I mean, these are dice.<br><br><b>LIKED</b>: In all fairness there are no lies in this product, you get exactly what it looks like and that is just fine by me<br><br><b>DISLIKED</b>: I prefer my D4's with the numbers at the top of the cone... and where is the D7? eh!? ; )

    So not much really.<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Excellent<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Very Satisfied<br>



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Doktor Zeus' Chunky Cardboard Dice
    Publisher: Sane Studios
    by Bryan R. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 12/20/2004 00:00:00

    This product contains templates which are cut, folded, and pasted into sets of polyhedral dice. They deliver as advertised and a reasonably priced.<br><br><b>LIKED</b>: There is a white dice set which can be printede out and colored with magic markers to be whatever color scheme you would like.<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Very Good<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Satisfied<br>



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Doktor Zeus' Chunky Cardboard Dice
    Publisher: Sane Studios
    by Robert F. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 09/20/2004 00:00:00

    These are great for demos were several people need to see the dice. All the dice you will ever need for one low price!<br><br><b>LIKED</b>: Great Value<br><br><b>DISLIKED</b>: I wish there were more colors available<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Very Good<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Very Satisfied<br>



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Doktor Zeus' Chunky Cardboard Dice
    Publisher: Sane Studios
    by B. G. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 02/07/2004 00:00:00

    Very cool dice. Fun to construct. Just the kind of nutty thing gamers love, and their spouses shake their heads at. I used the blank dice to spice up dull morning meetings at my job. They are as easy to put together as you can make polyhedrals. Good value for the price.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    Doktor Zeus' Chunky Cardboard Dice
    Publisher: Sane Studios
    by Steven R. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 01/25/2004 00:00:00

    Excellent. Fun to make dice and at a very good price. What more can I say.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Doktor Zeus' Chunky Cardboard Dice
    Publisher: Sane Studios
    by Shane G. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 12/09/2003 00:00:00

    These are great! you can print and make as many dice as you need



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Doktor Zeus' Chunky Cardboard Dice
    Publisher: Sane Studios
    by Steve Z. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 12/07/2003 00:00:00

    A neat little product for fifty cents. Score lines marked out would have been helpful, but not too annoying. A neat activity for a group of reasonalbly patient children or useful to make holiday ornaments. Assembly of the ten, twelve and twenty siders can be a bit tedious, though. All in all, well worth half a dollar.



    Rating:
    [3 of 5 Stars!]
    Doktor Zeus' Chunky Cardboard Dice
    Publisher: Sane Studios
    by Will W. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 10/05/2003 00:00:00

    A fun product, but not terribly practical. When it comes right down to it If I need another set of dice that badly it takes less time to just go get one then it would to assemble these ones.

    Still, fun to have and not terribly expensive, I may use them as xmas tree ornaments this year :)



    Rating:
    [3 of 5 Stars!]
    Doktor Zeus' Chunky Cardboard Dice
    Publisher: Sane Studios
    by Tim C. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 09/14/2003 00:00:00

    Oversized and easy to read. Make as many as you need without busting the bank. The only drawback is a lack of score lines. Very handy otherwise.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Doktor Zeus' Chunky Cardboard Dice
    Publisher: Sane Studios
    by Brian R. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 07/21/2003 00:00:00

    Not bad. I like the colors and the plain ones. Those print well on any of the earthtone cardstock you can find in supply stores. My only nitpick is that the blank dice have no 'borders' delineating the edge of the die. It has nothing to do with the assembly, just an aesthetic point I guess. Overall, pretty good. I give it a 4.

    Brian



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    Doktor Zeus' Chunky Cardboard Dice
    Publisher: Sane Studios
    by Jonathan B. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 07/18/2003 00:00:00

    exactly what it promises - a nice simple and cheap way to make more dice - and who doesn't need more dice? only problem I had was that the d20 appears to have no 7 and two 1 s - but it's easily corrected with a magic marker before cutting em out - that's the only thing keeping me from giving it a perfect rating



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
    Back
    0 items