Quick Find
 Categories
     Sister sites
     Information
    See our Quickstart Guide for information on how to get started.

    Having Problems?
    • FAQ - our Frequently Asked Questions page.
    • Device Help - assistance for viewing your purchases on a tablet device.
    • Contact us if none of these answer your questions.

    Affiliate System - Click here for information about how you can get money by referring people to !

    Our Latest Newsletter
    Product Reviews
    Privacy Policy
    How to Sell on
    Convention Support Program


    RSS Feed New Product RSS Feed
    Back
    Other comments left by this customer:
    You must be logged in to rate this
    Santy's 1920s Horror Floorplan Mega Bundle
    Publisher: Santy's
    by Jeremy C. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 11/09/2020 13:00:08

    I really wanted to use this product in my Roll20 games. Unfortunately, the files already have big bright thick grids on them. Which is terrible for VTT. Gridless map files are so much easier for Roll20 because the user can put their own gridlines and make them has bright or dim as they like. PLEASE update this product to include both the gridded and gridless map files.



    Rating:
    [2 of 5 Stars!]
    Santy's 1920s Horror Floorplan Mega Bundle
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Advanced Adventures #3: The Curse of the Witch Head
    Publisher: Expeditious Retreat Press
    by Jeremy C. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 11/08/2020 15:00:57

    This is one of my favorite OSR adventures. I absolutely love it! Its a great dungeon crawl with some great villians and awesome magic items.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Advanced Adventures #3: The Curse of the Witch Head
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Berlin - The Wicked City
    Publisher: Chaosium
    by Jeremy C. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 11/01/2020 15:26:15

    I love this supplement. It is a great resource on Germany and Berlin. It also has 3 adventures that are really really good. Its dark and disturbing and uncomfortable. Everything you want for a Call of Cthulhu investigation.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Berlin - The Wicked City
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Mythras
    Publisher: Design Mechanism
    by Jeremy C. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 11/01/2020 15:23:58

    This is a great book, great rules, great RPG. Literally my only complaint is the small typeset makes the book difficult to read.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    Mythras
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Sword Coast Mega Bundle
    Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
    by Jeremy C. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 11/01/2020 15:22:09

    I love these guys and their maps! They look great when uploaded into a VTT.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Sword Coast Mega Bundle
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    DM Notes & Maps Expansion for Dragon Heist (Bundle)
    Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
    by Jeremy C. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 11/01/2020 15:20:42

    These maps are an excellent improvement over the ones you get in the Roll20 Marketplace. So much better!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    DM Notes & Maps Expansion for Dragon Heist (Bundle)
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Waterdeep: Dragon Heist Complete DM's Bundle (Guides, Maps, Adventures and other Resources)
    Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
    by Jeremy C. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 11/01/2020 15:19:29

    The maps alone for VTT make this product worth it. Really one of the best supplements to improve the Dragon Heist game on Roll20.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Waterdeep: Dragon Heist Complete DM's Bundle (Guides, Maps, Adventures and other Resources)
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Hoard of the Dragon Queen Maps: Episode 4 On the Road
    Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
    by Jeremy C. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 11/01/2020 15:17:06

    I wanted to use the maps in my VTT. But unfortunately, there are no "gridless" files. Each map is so small and the lines so thick they looked terrible in Roll20.



    Rating:
    [2 of 5 Stars!]
    Hoard of the Dragon Queen Maps: Episode 4 On the Road
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Creator Reply:
    Oh no! I'm sorry about that - I think I can upload the gridless versions too if they're helpful, let me see what I can do. I used the gridlines to align it to the Roll20 grid when I use them, but I can definitely see how they might get in the way!
    Discerning Merchant's Price Guide
    Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
    by Jeremy C. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 11/01/2020 15:13:37

    This is a MUST for GM's with player's who love to shop for magic items.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Discerning Merchant's Price Guide
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    DM's Kit: On the Trail of Tyranny
    Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
    by Jeremy C. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 11/01/2020 15:07:22

    This is one of two guides that helped a lot when running Tyranny of Dragons. Without these guides the game would have been a real struggle.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    DM's Kit: On the Trail of Tyranny
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Creator Reply:
    Thank you. Glad it helped. Onto the Well of Dragons!
    A Guide to Tyranny of Dragons
    Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
    by Jeremy C. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 11/01/2020 15:07:00

    This is one of two guides that helped a lot when running Tyranny of Dragons. Without these guides the game would have been a real struggle.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    A Guide to Tyranny of Dragons
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    The Yawning Portal - Forgotten Realms Stock Art
    Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
    by Jeremy C. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 11/01/2020 15:06:06

    One of the major "misses" with several of the Wotc Roll20 Marketplace adventures... is that Tales From the Yawning Portal and Dragon Heist do not have a battle map of the actual Yawning Portal. THIS product fixes that! Get it! You will not be disappointed.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    The Yawning Portal - Forgotten Realms Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Expedition to the Barrier Peaks - Realistic Maps
    Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
    by Jeremy C. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 11/01/2020 15:03:48

    These maps look AMAZING! I absolutely look forward to using every single one of this company's maps. Great maps for a fun adventure.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Expedition to the Barrier Peaks - Realistic Maps
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Heroic Maps - Ships: Boarding Action
    Publisher: Heroic Maps
    by Jeremy C. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 11/01/2020 15:02:35

    This is a great map that looks absolutely killer on a VTT screen.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Heroic Maps - Ships: Boarding Action
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Fate Core System
    Publisher: Evil Hat Productions, LLC
    by Jeremy C. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 11/01/2020 15:01:16

    I absolutely love this system. It is so versatile. It is crazy how it can literally replace any game system out there. Well done!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Fate Core System
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Displaying 1 to 15 (of 61 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
    Back
    0 items