Quick Find
 Categories
     Sister sites
     Information
    See our Quickstart Guide for information on how to get started.

    Having Problems?
    • FAQ - our Frequently Asked Questions page.
    • Device Help - assistance for viewing your purchases on a tablet device.
    • Contact us if none of these answer your questions.

    Affiliate System - Click here for information about how you can get money by referring people to !

    Our Latest Newsletter
    Product Reviews
    Privacy Policy
    How to Sell on
    Convention Support Program


    RSS Feed New Product RSS Feed
    Back
    Other comments left by this customer:
    You must be logged in to rate this
    Greeks III
    Publisher: Arion Games
    by Simon B. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 10/07/2018 09:03:30

    Got this set for the Amazons (they aren't the greek hoplite style Amazons, but fierce woman warriors nonetheless) and the Nymph. The other models are very nice as well: there is a female magic-user and a female w/ a bow that would fit right in with the Amazons!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Greeks III
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Crusaders II Set
    Publisher: Arion Games
    by Simon B. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 10/07/2018 08:58:04

    Melee and ranged troops, and mounted melee troops, lots of variety! I'll be using these as a Knightly Order in my fantasy setting.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Crusaders II Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Demons Set
    Publisher: Arion Games
    by Simon B. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 10/07/2018 08:50:09

    Got this set to go with my Fantasy Temple set, so they will have something to worship! I needed a Succubus antagonist, so this set filled that bill perfectly!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Demons Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Monsters Set
    Publisher: Arion Games
    by Simon B. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 10/07/2018 08:40:31

    Great set of useful beasts for aspiring heroes to confront! Favorite is the Medusa, which I was needing for a game anyway!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Monsters Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Dark Elf Set
    Publisher: Arion Games
    by Simon B. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 10/07/2018 08:35:39

    Leader, melee, magic-users,ranged are covered. The "coming right at us" aspect of the Black Widow spider is awesome!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Dark Elf Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Saxons Set
    Publisher: Arion Games
    by Simon B. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 10/07/2018 08:29:55

    All melee guys , foot and mounted , and some non-combatants!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Saxons Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Elves Set
    Publisher: Arion Games
    by Simon B. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 10/07/2018 08:22:17

    Leader,melee,caster,ranged and mounted melee! As pretty a bunch of pajama-wearing daisy-pickers as i have ever seen! On a serious note, very, very nice models!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Elves Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Amazons Set
    Publisher: Arion Games
    by Simon B. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 10/07/2018 08:17:37

    Art is good. All the possible roles in a party are accounted for. Not crazy about the mounts (big lizards) but I am going to see if they grow on me.

    I am biased when it comes to my Amazons. I would love to see greek hoplite style Amazons with their helmets pushed back on their heads , their weapons , and very little else in the way of clothing or armor. Foot and mounted versions (on horses!) of course!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Amazons Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Dwarves Set
    Publisher: Arion Games
    by Simon B. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 10/07/2018 08:16:34

    Great set, leader, melee, caster... if only there was a bowman/crossbowman/black powder weapon trooper! I will be using the dwarf with the cannon as my ranged unit until I can find out which dwarf set has ranged troops.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Dwarves Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Romans II Set
    Publisher: Arion Games
    by Simon B. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 10/07/2018 08:07:50

    Using these in my fantasy game setting as yet more humans! Melee foot and mounted, ranged foot, a caster type, a leader type, and some non-combatants!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Romans II Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Fantasy Temple Set
    Publisher: Arion Games
    by Simon B. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 10/07/2018 08:05:41

    I'm using these guys with my Demons set as cultists! They look great, and some of them could work in a pulp or even modern setting too !



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Fantasy Temple Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Normans II Set
    Publisher: Arion Games
    by Simon B. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 10/07/2018 08:01:48

    I'm using them as humans in my fantasy game setting. Great models, all roles covered nicely, and some non-combatants too!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Normans II Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Dungeon Bash Core Set
    Publisher: Arion Games
    by Simon B. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 10/07/2018 07:55:33

    Lots of different models to choose from. The humans have casters, the Goblins got a ranged model, the Kobolds got a caster model, the Orcs got a caster model, the Gnolls got a ranged model! YES!!! Just need a Gnoll magic-user now please! please! please! Everyone else is a melee type.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Dungeon Bash Core Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Dark Lord Set
    Publisher: Arion Games
    by Simon B. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 10/07/2018 07:43:02

    The Dark Lord is well-prepared with a caster, melee and ranged troops.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Dark Lord Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Fantasy Court Set
    Publisher: Arion Games
    by Simon B. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 10/07/2018 07:39:50

    Another good set! Leader, melee and caster models, no ranged. And some non-combatants too!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Fantasy Court Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Displaying 1 to 15 (of 29 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
    Back
    0 items