Quick Find
 Categories
     Sister sites
     Information
    See our Quickstart Guide for information on how to get started.

    Having Problems?
    • FAQ - our Frequently Asked Questions page.
    • Device Help - assistance for viewing your purchases on a tablet device.
    • Contact us if none of these answer your questions.

    Affiliate System - Click here for information about how you can get money by referring people to !

    Our Latest Newsletter
    Product Reviews
    Privacy Policy
    How to Sell on
    Convention Support Program


    RSS Feed New Product RSS Feed
    Back
    Other comments left by this customer:
    You must be logged in to rate this
    M-SPACE Companion
    Publisher: FrostByte Books
    by A customer [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 06/25/2020 12:11:31

    Link to my review of the M-Space Companion https://chrisbrann.wordpress.com/2020/06/25/review-of-m-space-companion-by-c-redd/ Well worth adding to your M-Space collection for running Sci-Fi games



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    M-SPACE Companion
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Odd Soot
    Publisher: FrostByte Books
    by A customer [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 10/27/2018 13:23:27

    HI, this is a interesting setting for Mythras. A 1920's like world with space travel. The big thing in this game is the Odd Soot, a disease which slowly drives you mad and is across many planets. There are a few tweks to the basic Mythras system most simular to M-Space by the space puplisher. I haven't played this as yet but I have played Mythras and Classic Fantasy so I know the system. I look forward to running this intreging setting.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Odd Soot
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Side Quests II: The Abandoned Dwarf Hold of Gundabar
    Publisher: Art of War Games
    by A customer [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 12/09/2016 12:19:29

    A interesting little quest which will fit into any game



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Side Quests II: The Abandoned Dwarf Hold of Gundabar
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Side Quests I: The Mines of Tarifel
    Publisher: Art of War Games
    by A customer [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 12/09/2016 12:18:02

    A neat short clever quest which can be fitted into ant game Well done



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Side Quests I: The Mines of Tarifel
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    DNH1a - The Lost Temple of Forgotten Evil - Sidequests - River Crossing (5th Edition Fantasy- OSR)
    Publisher: Fat Goblin Games
    by Christopher B. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 08/26/2016 14:24:38

    A interesting opening adventure for any group. I do not have The Lost Temple so no idea how this fits in with that adventure. I do not play D&D 5th but convert adventures for Classic Fantasy. This will fit in nicely for adventures in many ways. It is also easy to convert due to its good discriptions.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    DNH1a - The Lost Temple of Forgotten Evil - Sidequests - River Crossing (5th Edition Fantasy- OSR)
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Ancient Warriors (Gladiators) 28mm Cardstock Miniatures
    Publisher: Universe of Action, LLC
    by Christopher B. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 07/15/2016 17:28:39

    A good mix of well made Galadiator figures I must say I look forward to being able to find a use for these Two of each type left or right handed with different weapons and armour as befits the subject.

    A good set



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Ancient Warriors (Gladiators) 28mm Cardstock Miniatures
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Creator Reply:
    Thanks for the review! If you\'re looking for a good use for the miniatures, I suggest downloading GURPS Lite from Steve Jackson Games available for free at http://www.sjgames.com/gurps/lite/ Thanks and enjoy!
    Ultimate Humanoids Catalogue
    Publisher: Arion Games
    by Christopher B. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 06/24/2016 12:33:29

    A interesting idea which really does not come off. Descriptions which do not really say enough No costs or why they are different than any other armour other than by discription. IE

    We have a real gem here. Every shield is tested by being dropped in a swamp, left outside in the rain and dribbled on by a giant toad, and not one of these shields leaves our warehouse with the slightest damage. We cannot promise it will be unmarked by sword blows, but mere damp and dribble will have no chance.

    But what does it do? What is different about it? Not there best work



    Rating:
    [3 of 5 Stars!]
    Ultimate Humanoids Catalogue
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Creator Reply:
    Thanks for the review. It is important to note that the book was not written for any system or setting, thus the lack of specific details and are descriptions only. We provide the inspiration, the GM can provide the details to suit their own game. The pdf version also has a form-fillable price field for a GM to add their own price to suit their own campaign.
    Warlords of Alexander
    Publisher: Zozer Games
    by Christopher B. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 06/19/2016 09:31:11

    A interesting D100 historical adventure setting in the world after Alerxander the Great. Will work with any system but created for D100



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Warlords of Alexander
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Fantasy Mercenaries Set
    Publisher: Arion Games
    by Christopher B. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 08/03/2015 12:01:35

    HI A wonderful group of general purpose fantasy figures. Just what I need for city guards, NPC groups or for some of the player characters. Mainly human but there are other sets for other races. The usual good quality of art.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Fantasy Mercenaries Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Humanoids Set
    Publisher: Arion Games
    by Christopher B. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 07/31/2015 07:54:55

    HI A mixed set of Trolls, Ogre, Orc, Goblin and Lizards. Lots of nasties for your games. Well posed and crafted. A good set



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Humanoids Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Humanoids III Set
    Publisher: Arion Games
    by Christopher B. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 07/31/2015 07:47:41

    Hi A good mix of Bugbears and Goblins with a few other small humanoids thrown in Also a troll. I like the mixture of this set, as always good art and characters



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Humanoids III Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Giants Set
    Publisher: Arion Games
    by Christopher B. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 07/31/2015 07:40:19

    A 'Large Bunch' of Giants. Good art and posses. Variety of types, I like the ones about to lop a rock. A 'Giant' well done.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Giants Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Medieval Monks Set
    Publisher: Arion Games
    by Christopher B. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 07/31/2015 07:13:03

    Hi This set fits well into my 14th century RPG campaign. You get what it says lots of monks in different posses and doing different daily actions.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Medieval Monks Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Sword and Sorcery II Set
    Publisher: Arion Games
    by Christopher B. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 07/31/2015 07:09:37

    Hi Another interesting set. I like the two mounted and dismounted characters. Sets could do with more of them. A good set on this thyme with lots of uses. Well worth buying.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Sword and Sorcery II Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Adventurers Set
    Publisher: Arion Games
    by Christopher B. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 07/31/2015 06:49:04

    HI I am not sure about this set. It continues the great art work and design of Arion Games figures. There is variety in the characters and they look good. I am just not taken by them, it might be that I have looked at the Fantasy Heroes first and they seem more real!

    SO a good set but not my favorite.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    Adventurers Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Displaying 1 to 15 (of 24 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
    Back
    0 items