Quick Find
 Categories
     Sister sites
     Information
    See our Quickstart Guide for information on how to get started.

    Having Problems?
    • FAQ - our Frequently Asked Questions page.
    • Device Help - assistance for viewing your purchases on a tablet device.
    • Contact us if none of these answer your questions.

    Affiliate System - Click here for information about how you can get money by referring people to !

    Our Latest Newsletter
    Product Reviews
    Privacy Policy
    How to Sell on
    Convention Support Program


    RSS Feed New Product RSS Feed
    Back
    Other comments left by this customer:
    You must be logged in to rate this
    Science Fiction Soldiers Set
    Publisher: Arion Games
    by Carl S. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 04/03/2014 12:16:00

    Great pack! I sure wish there was a Sci-Fi soldier pack when I bought this though. This pack is kinda small so I had to buy a couple others to supplement. This is a great way to keep track of combat encounters for hi tech games. No more questions about line of sight or if characters are in or out of the bast radius of grenades or missiles. It also gives players a more comprehensive tactical picture of the battle field when multiple combatants are involved.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Science Fiction Soldiers Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Science Fiction Villains Set
    Publisher: Arion Games
    by Carl S. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 04/03/2014 12:07:44

    Some great minis in this pack but the imperial troopers are a little dark for my printer and a lot of the detail was lost. Overall still happy with my purchase!



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    Science Fiction Villains Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Ancient Warriors - FREE DEMO Set
    Publisher: PERMES
    by Carl S. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 04/03/2014 12:04:05

    Not really what I was expecting. I downloaded this just to see what the art style was like. The art is alright but doesn't mesh well with my vision of my campaign.



    Rating:
    [3 of 5 Stars!]
    Ancient Warriors - FREE DEMO Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Science Fiction Soldiers III Set
    Publisher: Arion Games
    by Carl S. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 04/03/2014 11:58:37

    Loving this pack! The addition of the vehicles was a great idea! Also the soldier detail is awesome! This is why I keep coming back to buy more Arion minis



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Science Fiction Soldiers III Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Orientals II Set
    Publisher: Arion Games
    by Carl S. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 03/28/2014 13:10:06

    Another great set of minis. Still no mounted samurai. Mounted mongols are great! The sumo makes me shudder but he's still cool. Great work guys!



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    Orientals II Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Orientals Set
    Publisher: Arion Games
    by Carl S. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 03/28/2014 13:06:58

    Great set although more samurai and ninja would be nice. No mounted samurai. Will be buying Orientals 2 to supplement.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    Orientals Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Fantasy Heroes II Set
    Publisher: Arion Games
    by Carl S. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 03/28/2014 12:06:38

    The second set of heroes is just as great as the first one. Mostly human with a couple dwarves and elves and one gnome illusionist (why are gnomes limited in magic in most game systems?) No complaints at all with this product. Let the dice roll!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Fantasy Heroes II Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Fantasy Villains Set
    Publisher: Arion Games
    by Carl S. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 03/28/2014 12:01:44

    Awesomely detailed and excellently posed miniatures. All human minis except for the fire demon on the cover. Easily used to depict players with a darker lean or villains bent on world domination. More great paper minis from Arion Games.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Fantasy Villains Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Elves Set
    Publisher: Arion Games
    by Carl S. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 03/28/2014 11:53:59

    No armored female warrior classes in this pack. Other than that another great and detailed pack. Great combat poses for each figure. A good start if you want elves on the battlefield.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Elves Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Undead Set
    Publisher: Arion Games
    by Carl S. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 03/28/2014 11:44:32

    Great pack with excellently detailed miniatures. Everything from skeleton to dracolich. The only thing missing is ghosts and spectres. I'm sure there's another pack either available or on the way to remedy this. Another satisfying pack from Arion Games.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Undead Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Monsters Set
    Publisher: Arion Games
    by Carl S. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 03/28/2014 11:39:11

    A greek mythology approach to monster selection. Manticore, centaur, cyclops, medusa, unicorn, bear, griffon, hell hound, wolf, werewolf, gargoyle hound, eagle, satyr, phoenix, gremlin, giant spider, giant worm, tawhak (raptor style lizard/dinosaur) and giant snake. Excellent quality as usual. Large minis give nice scale comparison during encounters. I continue to be impresed by Arion Games.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Monsters Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Villagers Set
    Publisher: Arion Games
    by Carl S. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 03/28/2014 10:34:25

    A great assortment of people that are required for players to interact with when returning to town or as my players sometimes say, "the warmup before the real battle begins". A great way to bring life to your town, tavern or city. Great work Arion Games!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Villagers Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Dwarves Set
    Publisher: Arion Games
    by Carl S. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 03/28/2014 10:25:04

    An excellent set that covers every class of dwarf imaginable. Only one mounted dwarf (on a bear no less) but I can't think of any instances where I needed a cavalry charge of dwarves. Great poses for each. If you need dwarves in your game, this is the right purchase.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Dwarves Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Humanoids Set
    Publisher: Arion Games
    by Carl S. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 03/28/2014 10:15:29

    An excellent pack for starter encounters with the most popular humanoids. These would be goblin, orc, hobgoblin, lizardman, troll, ogre, minotaur and even a kobold. Excellent for keeping track of players when line of sight and AOE spells are concerned. Another excellent pack from Arion Games!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Humanoids Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Fantasy Heroes Set
    Publisher: Arion Games
    by Carl S. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 03/28/2014 10:07:14

    A great pack with mostly human minis with a couple elves and dwarves. The mounted minis also have an unmounted versions which is excellent. I printed them on 60 lb paper (light card stock) to make them more durable. No problems printing or folding. Excellent assortment of classes!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Fantasy Heroes Set
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Displaying 1 to 15 (of 19 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
    Back
    0 items