Quick Find
 Categories
     Sister sites
     Information
    See our Quickstart Guide for information on how to get started.

    Having Problems?
    • FAQ - our Frequently Asked Questions page.
    • Device Help - assistance for viewing your purchases on a tablet device.
    • Contact us if none of these answer your questions.

    Affiliate System - Click here for information about how you can get money by referring people to !

    Our Latest Newsletter
    Product Reviews
    Privacy Policy
    How to Sell on
    Convention Support Program


    RSS Feed New Product RSS Feed
    Back
    Undead Set $2.50 $1.75
    Average Rating:4.7 / 5
    Ratings Reviews Total
    6 16
    3 3
    1 0
    0 0
    0 0
    Undead Set
    Click to view
    You must be logged in to rate this
    Undead Set
    Publisher: Arion Games
    by Carl S. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 03/28/2014 11:44:32

    Great pack with excellently detailed miniatures. Everything from skeleton to dracolich. The only thing missing is ghosts and spectres. I'm sure there's another pack either available or on the way to remedy this. Another satisfying pack from Arion Games.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Undead Set
    Publisher: Arion Games
    by Ryan E. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 02/02/2012 21:24:17

    An excellent assortment of figures, there's something for everyone who deals with undead in their campaigns. The 'Lich' and 'Vampire' figures would also pull double-duty as any evil magic-user or cleric. It was interesting to see a 'Mummy' figure.

    The large variety of skeleton figures works for this product, rather than against it. A game master can use these to indicate particular undead, or give variety within a large crowd of animated skeletons. I was pleased to see a Dragon Skeleton in the mix, and mounted undead are a nice touch. The only thing missing is an Skeleton on a skeletal horse :)



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Undead Set
    Publisher: Arion Games
    by Arnim S. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 11/07/2011 14:13:31

    A really - well nice is the wrong term, let's stick to horrible - set of undead creatures you might encounter in your next dungeon. And as you get the raw graphic as a bonus, you can pull out as many hordes as you like - if you need to...



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Undead Set
    Publisher: Arion Games
    by Sarah B. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 07/02/2011 07:08:20

    Truly gorgeous, (though rather icky zombies in the naked zombie in the lab resident evil style). I love the arion figs, they're by far the best I have found, and these undead are great. You get a good variety, with enough zombies and skeletons to put together a good little encounter - I suspect I will be buying the full set of skeletons as well, but that's just because I can't resist them. Every roleplayer needs a good selection of undead minis, and these figs are just what you need to provide that.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Undead Set
    Publisher: Arion Games
    by John D. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 01/31/2011 23:11:13

    I love this set for fantasy. I just wish they had more Zombie creatures. Like Zombie dragon, Zombie dog or wolf.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Undead Set
    Publisher: Arion Games
    by Ca B. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 10/28/2010 09:52:24

    The artwork is very detailed on these miniatures, the assembly quick, love that they come with the insturctions on how to copy and scale correctly.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    Undead Set
    Publisher: Arion Games
    by Sebastian L. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 06/11/2009 11:37:20

    Brains Brains grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr A+ good Suff :)



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Undead Set
    Publisher: Arion Games
    by Martin S. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 12/27/2008 20:30:07

    this is what I was looking for undead and more undead thanks for the flats



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Undead Set
    Publisher: Arion Games
    by Dustin I. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 09/19/2008 14:25:52

    OMG! These guys are Da Bom! Sweet! EXACTLY what I needed! Thanks for the opportunity to be able to field what I need when I need it for my D&D games ( I am NOT rich, and I am so SICK of trying to scratch together the figs needed for my players, npcs, monsters, etc.)! Thanks again, these paper miniatures are killer! I can even use these for fantasy wargame miniatures- BOOYAH!!!

    Dusty from Texas



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Undead Set
    Publisher: Arion Games
    by Brett G. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 08/24/2008 21:33:28

    Pewter or plastic minis are great but can be cost prohibitive when amassing a reasonable variety for a campaign. Arion Games paper minis are a cost effective alternative that look great and can be printed in whatever quantities are needed. When printed on cardstock, they are also fairly durable. Most come in both 2-sided and 3-sided formats and all are in full color. Even if you intend to acquire more traditional miniatures over time, these paper miniatures are an outstanding base from which to start. Highly recommended!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Undead Set
    Publisher: Arion Games
    by Clifford R. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 02/20/2007 00:00:00

    The artwork on these miniatures is excellent. There is a wide variety of undead for any gaming needs that have risen. I have used these is a variety of games, noy just tabletop miniatures. <br><br> <b>LIKED</b>: Artwork is excellent. Variety is good. They even have a pumpkin-headed guy.<br><br><b>DISLIKED</b>: The sword wielding mummy is hard to fit in to all applications, but is a minor "problem"<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Excellent<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Very Satisfied<br>



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Undead Set
    Publisher: Arion Games
    by George O. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 01/15/2007 00:00:00

    Better than average set. I wish the art didn't run off the edge of cut out lines.<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Acceptable<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Satisfied<br>



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    Undead Set
    Publisher: Arion Games
    by Geoff H. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 11/07/2006 00:00:00

    A wonderful set of miniatures. Graham puts some great computer magic on these miniatures to really bring them to life. Certainly more detailed than pre-painted plastic minis and a lot lighter too! This work is one of the reasons I am happy to include Graham's work in The Divine Order: Jute - Faith of Creation.<br><br> <b>LIKED</b>: So undead-like (can't really say life-like, can you?) and a wonderful selection of skeletons.<br><br><b>DISLIKED</b>: Nothing.<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Excellent<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Very Satisfied<br>



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Undead Set
    Publisher: Arion Games
    by David G. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 08/01/2006 00:00:00

    This product provides excellent value for those who don't have the resources (be it time or money) required to purchase and paint miniatures. I look forward to future releases from Arion Games!<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Excellent<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Very Satisfied<br>



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Undead Set
    Publisher: Arion Games
    by James J. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 07/26/2006 00:00:00

    If you want a lot of Skeleton, or zombie mini's this is for you

    <br><br><b>LIKED</b>: Great looking art<br><br><b>DISLIKED</b>: nothing, great product, exactly as advertised<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Very Good<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Very Satisfied<br><BR>[THIS REVIEW WAS EDITED]<BR>



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Displaying 1 to 15 (of 19 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
    Back
    0 items