RPGNow.com
Browse Categories













Back
Other comments left by this customer:
Rude Awakening
Publisher: Gamer Printshop
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/15/2017 03:27:27

Other than a few bits of missing info and a couple of typos, there is nothing to complain about. You can wing the missing bits. You're a GM afterall. It's a great starting point for a Starfinder campagin or a wonderful little one shot. Get it and have some fun.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Rude Awakening
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

The Evil Mastermind
Publisher: Bailey Records
by Richard F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/21/2006 00:00:00

This is another great work from Bailey Records. It captures the essence of the idea nicely. I wish it were a bit longer, but I will be using this in my gaming sessions for sure<br><br> <b>LIKED</b>: I liked the support Bailey Records has. Stratos was very helpful in fixing a problem I an encountered. <br><br><b>DISLIKED</b>: I wish the song was longer.<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Very Good<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Very Satisfied<br>



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
The Evil Mastermind
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Breakdown [An Aftermath Theme]
Publisher: Bailey Records
by Richard F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/21/2006 00:00:00

This is had a lot of the same elements of the Enter Our Hero song. I like the darker feel and the more electronic sound it has. I find myself whistleing the horn part with out thinking, and those around me ask what it is. Very Good Job!!!<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Very Good<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Very Satisfied<br>



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Breakdown [An Aftermath Theme]
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Enter Our Hero
Publisher: Bailey Records
by Richard F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/21/2006 00:00:00

This is a good song for any hero or hero group to use as a theme song. It's a little short, but it works well. <br><br> <b>LIKED</b>: The feeling of the song, good job!<br><br><b>DISLIKED</b>: A little short, would have like a longer version.<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Very Good<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Satisfied<br>



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Enter Our Hero
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Metahuman Mystics & Supernatural Supers 2
Publisher: Misfit Studios
by Richard F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/19/2006 00:00:00

I bought the first one and I just had to buy the second one. This is a perfect compliment to the first one in this series. It futher expands the supernatural (spooky) hero concept. I will definately continue buying this series and recommend anyone that is looking for this sort of game play to do so as well. <br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Very Good<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Satisfied<br>



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Metahuman Mystics & Supernatural Supers 2
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Metahuman Mystics & Supernatural Supers
Publisher: Misfit Studios
by Richard F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/19/2006 00:00:00

I'm a sucker for archtypes and I just had to get this one. I liked how they took some of the spookiest ideas and incorporated then into the Mutants and Masterminds system. The new flaws and complications are good as well. I have a feeling my players will want to play this sort of character. <br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Very Good<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Satisfied<br>



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Metahuman Mystics & Supernatural Supers
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Mutants & Masterminds Villainous Archetypes 2
Publisher: Green Ronin
by Richard F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/19/2006 00:00:00

Simple awesome. I love this series and hav bought both the heroes and the other villians in this series. They are well thought out and well planned characters. These villians can breathe new life (and by life, I mean chaos and destruction and problems) into your game. Well worth the money.<br><br> <b>LIKED</b>: The art, the characters...the whole thing!!<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Very Good<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Very Satisfied<br>



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Mutants & Masterminds Villainous Archetypes 2
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Seeds Compilation: Supers I-V
Publisher: Expeditious Retreat Press
by Richard F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/19/2006 00:00:00

This is nice set of ideas for any superhero style game. I found that the first few ideas spurred my imagination into gear and come up a few different directions for them. I would recommend this to anyone that need a bit of inspiration for your adventures.<br><br><b>DISLIKED</b>: Would have liked a portrait version for the print out, not a landscape version with no borders.<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Acceptable<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Satisfied<br>



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Seeds Compilation: Supers I-V
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Modern Dispatch (#66): Superheroic Adventure Generator
Publisher: Adamant Entertainment
by Richard F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/19/2006 00:00:00

This is pretty decent. I think it could have been a free product, but I'm happy with the price that is. This will work anyone that is stumped for a quick superhero adventure idea.<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Acceptable<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Satisfied<br>



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Modern Dispatch (#66): Superheroic Adventure Generator
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

The Algernon Files 2.0 (M&M)
Publisher: High Rock Press
by Richard F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/19/2006 00:00:00

Fantastic Book! I bought the 1e version and was happy to buy the 2e version. I love the art and background of the characters. I would recommend this to anyone.<br><br> <b>LIKED</b>: Art, Background of characters<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Very Good<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Satisfied<br>



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
The Algernon Files 2.0 (M&M)
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Supernames
Publisher: Misfit Studios
by Richard F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/19/2006 00:00:00

I thought this was going to be a series of charts for random name generation. It's a grouping of balloons with synonyms to various words. This could have been a free product.<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Disappointing<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Disappointed<br>



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Supernames
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

The Fires of War (M&M)
Publisher: High Rock Press
by Richard F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/18/2006 00:00:00

This is such an awesome book. I'm running a WW2 game soon, and this is perfect for what I wanted. The art in this pdf is great.<br><br> <b>LIKED</b>: The art, the amount of chracters, the backgound of the setting and each character.<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Excellent<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Very Satisfied<br>



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Fires of War (M&M)
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Mutants & Masterminds Archetype Archive 2
Publisher: Green Ronin
by Richard F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/18/2006 00:00:00

Another great set of set of characters for players to choose from. It definitely gives players a choice or it jump starts their creative juices. The art is good too. I'm going to but the whole series.<br><br> <b>LIKED</b>: The art. The amount of character choices.<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Very Good<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Very Satisfied<br>



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Mutants & Masterminds Archetype Archive 2
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Mutants & Masterminds Archetype Archive 1
Publisher: Green Ronin
by Richard F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/18/2006 00:00:00

This is good set of characters for players to choose from. It definitely gives players a choice or it jump starts their creative juices. The art is pretty good too.<br><br> <b>LIKED</b>: The art. The amount of character choices.<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Very Good<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Very Satisfied<br>



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Mutants & Masterminds Archetype Archive 1
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

The Neighborhood 2.0, Volume One
Publisher: Cracked Mirror Publishing
by Richard F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/18/2006 00:00:00

This is a decent set of characters you can throw into your game. I like the computer art for the pictures of the people. Very nice.<br><br> <b>LIKED</b>: The layout for each character, the computer pics<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Acceptable<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Satisfied<br>



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
The Neighborhood 2.0, Volume One
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 24 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back
0 items
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DriveThruRPG