Quick Find
 Categories
     Sister sites
     Information
    See our Quickstart Guide for information on how to get started.

    Having Problems?
    • FAQ - our Frequently Asked Questions page.
    • Device Help - assistance for viewing your purchases on a tablet device.
    • Contact us if none of these answer your questions.

    Affiliate System - Click here for information about how you can get money by referring people to !

    Our Latest Newsletter
    Product Reviews
    Privacy Policy
    How to Sell on
    Convention Support Program


    RSS Feed New Product RSS Feed
    Back
    Other comments left by this customer:
    You must be logged in to rate this
    Heroic Maps - Modular Kit: Winter Village Expansion
    Publisher: Heroic Maps
    by Wilbur J. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 05/21/2020 02:49:12

    Very cool maps. I purchased this product and close to a 100 others. Lots of cool detail. Is it okay to use this for streaming purposes? I hope to do so in the near future. Would tell everyone who made the maps of course :)



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Heroic Maps - Modular Kit: Winter Village Expansion
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Seafoot Games - Underwood Market | 20x30 Battlemap
    Publisher: Seafoot Games
    by Wilbur J. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 05/21/2020 02:47:14

    Very cool maps. I purchased this product and more. Lots of cool detail. Is it okay to use this for streaming purposes? I hope to do so in the near future.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Seafoot Games - Underwood Market | 20x30 Battlemap
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Edelbree's Scriptorium 25mm Battle Plans
    Publisher: Darkfuries Publishing
    by Wilbur J. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 05/21/2020 02:46:10

    Very cool maps. I purchased this product and many more Darkfuries. Lots of cool detail. Is it okay to use this for streaming purposes? I hope to do so in the near future.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Edelbree's Scriptorium 25mm Battle Plans
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    VTT Map Set - #053 Underground – A Den of Ill Repute
    Publisher: Paths to Adventure
    by Wilbur J. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 05/21/2020 02:45:14

    Very cool maps. I purchased this product and many more. Lots of cool detail. Is it okay to use this for streaming purposes? I hope to do so in the near future.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    VTT Map Set - #053 Underground – A Den of Ill Repute
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Creator Reply:
    Glad you are enjoying the maps! Yes. It's perfectly fine to use these when streaming your games.
    Set the Sails map pack
    Publisher: Rooster Games
    by Wilbur J. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 05/21/2020 02:43:50

    Very cool maps. Lots of cool detail. Is it okay to use this for streaming purposes? I hope to do so in the near future.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Set the Sails map pack
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    VTT Battlemap - Town Square Map
    Publisher: DM Philosophy
    by Wilbur J. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 05/21/2020 02:42:09

    Very cool maps. I purchased this product and many more. Lots of cool detail. Is it okay to use this for streaming purposes? I hope to do so in the near future.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    VTT Battlemap - Town Square Map
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Creator Reply:
    Of course, just drop a mention every now and then.
    Urban Fantasies 1: Modular Mansion 1
    Publisher: Scrying Eye Games
    by Wilbur J. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 05/21/2020 02:40:14

    Very cool maps. I purchased your product. tLots of detail on the interior maps. Is it okay to use this for streaming purposes? I hope to do so in the near future.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Urban Fantasies 1: Modular Mansion 1
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Heroic Maps - Modular Kit: Desert City - Houses
    Publisher: Heroic Maps
    by Wilbur J. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 01/15/2020 12:55:44

    These are very beautiful maps. Colorful and useful even outside of desert terrain. Would like to see more. Also would l would love tpo discuss further. Is there a good way to contact you guys?



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Heroic Maps - Modular Kit: Desert City - Houses
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Creator Reply:
    Hi. Thanks for the review. You can email us at heroicmaps@gmail.com
    Heroic Maps - Modular Kit: Desert City - Streets, Rooftops & Markets
    Publisher: Heroic Maps
    by Wilbur J. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 01/15/2020 12:50:20

    The desert city tiles are beautiful and amazing. I read the shading discussions and while I understand both sides I think the buyers who are probably gamemasters who buy your products are leaning more on functionality and utility over realism. I have purchased quite a bit of your work over the years and would like to discuss some other issues as well.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Heroic Maps - Modular Kit: Desert City - Streets, Rooftops & Markets
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Creator Reply:
    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review :) You can get in touch with us at heroicmaps@gmail.com Thanks!
    Specialty Priests of Faerûn
    Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
    by A customer [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 09/23/2017 14:38:56

    This is an incredible resource for only $3.99. It is extremely well written and I would highly recommend to anyone who just wants to add depth to any of the religions of the Forgotten Realms. What I like is you can also use the domains listed here for other gods as well. For example, I developed Kurtulmak to have the domains War (from the PHB), Shamanism (Demonic Spirit) from Heroes of the Orient which is another amazing resource, Craft domain and Earth domains listed in this reference. Even if you are not intending to play a Cleric it absolutely amazing bring the number of domains up to 50 or more and all well developed and interesting. I look forward to seeing what this author produces next.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Specialty Priests of Faerûn
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Heroes of the Orient: Player's and DM's Companion
    Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
    by A customer [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 06/21/2017 23:51:40

    I have to say this reference is definitely worth every penny. It is an excellent work with a lot of great references. My players love it and as a DM I incorporated into my FR campaign. Keep up the great work.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Heroes of the Orient: Player's and DM's Companion
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
    Back
    0 items