Quick Find
 Categories
     Sister sites
     Information
    See our Quickstart Guide for information on how to get started.

    Having Problems?
    • FAQ - our Frequently Asked Questions page.
    • Device Help - assistance for viewing your purchases on a tablet device.
    • Contact us if none of these answer your questions.

    Affiliate System - Click here for information about how you can get money by referring people to !

    Our Latest Newsletter
    Product Reviews
    Privacy Policy
    How to Sell on
    Convention Support Program


    RSS Feed New Product RSS Feed
    Back
    Other comments left by this customer:
    You must be logged in to rate this
    Character - Adventurer - RPG Stock Art
    Publisher: Dean Spencer Art
    by Jeff S. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 04/11/2021 07:53:50

    Dean's work is amazing and inspiring. His images and files work great and are easy to insert into projects.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Character - Adventurer - RPG Stock Art
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Invasion from the Planet of Tarrasques
    Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
    by Jeff C. S. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 11/13/2018 07:20:21

    I haven't ran this adventure yet, but it reads and looks fantastic! The player decisions at the beginning, and the added randomness of the environment during the final battle, means this adventure could be different each time you run it. Well done!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Invasion from the Planet of Tarrasques
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Blue Alley
    Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
    by Jeffrey S. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 10/13/2018 09:04:09

    This is fantastic! Great writing and concise descriptions should make the fun areas of Blue Alley easy to run. There's some very clever stuff in here!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Blue Alley
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Aldinach: The Lady of Change
    Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
    by Jeffrey S. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 08/26/2018 09:07:15

    Impressive work! Good, clean, and inspiring writing. I came up with two adventure ideas while reading this. Plus, the boons and warlock spell list give the DM a little bonus to use with players.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Aldinach: The Lady of Change
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Creator Reply:
    Thanks for the review! I'm glad you found it useful :)
    The Korranberg Chronicle: Xen'drik Advisory
    Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
    by Jeffrey S. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 08/05/2018 11:39:17

    I've foud this to be very useful. I'm new to the Eberron setting. The included lore and monster descriptions have helped me understand the setting. Plus - it's new monsters which could be used in any campaign!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    The Korranberg Chronicle: Xen'drik Advisory
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    The Korranberg Chronicle: Threat Dispatch
    Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
    by Jeffrey S. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 08/05/2018 11:34:16

    A great resource for anyoe who doesn't have the Eberron monster stats! Well worth paying for!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    The Korranberg Chronicle: Threat Dispatch
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    The College of Cadence - A 5th Edition Bard College
    Publisher: Loot The Room
    by Jeffrey S. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 07/30/2018 06:00:43

    What a great idea! I'm a drummer, so I know how drummers can be - busting out in vocal sounds and rhythms that no one else (other than fellow drummers) understand or tapping away at the steering wheel as you sit at stop lights. This bard college offers a lot if you are looking for a percussionist feel for your bard. I also really like that the creators included a few pre-gen bards. That's a very nice touch!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    The College of Cadence - A 5th Edition Bard College
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Knowledge is Power!
    Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
    by Jeffrey S. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 07/19/2018 22:27:00

    I love encounters. Why? Because a single encounter can: start a new section of your campaign, fill the time when someone has to step away, or be used if you need to fill gaps in your game. Mr. Lorber has done an excellent job creating this product. The encounters are fantastic and fun, and, depending on how your players react, vary from role play to comabt.

    I'm very fond of the baby mimics!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Knowledge is Power!
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Hunter
    Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
    by Jeff C. S. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 03/10/2018 10:36:04

    I added this little beauty to my ToA home game last night. We had a blast! The suspenseful hunt was a lot of fun for me and the players. Nice work!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Hunter
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Tavern Brawl Builder
    Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
    by Jeff C. S. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 01/27/2018 20:59:55

    Not only does this product introduce a new way to play out Tavern Brawls, it also contains fantastic descriptions of taverns and tavern encounters. Well done!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Tavern Brawl Builder
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Rogue Archetype: Saboteur
    Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
    by Jeff C. S. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 01/02/2018 21:41:35

    I like this class a lot. I've not yet played it, but it's very intriguing. The trap ideas are fantastic! I should note that I don't get to play very often - I mostly DM. But...I can see an NPC with this archetype in one of my future games!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Rogue Archetype: Saboteur
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Astonishing Adventures!
    Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
    by Jeff C. S. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 11/27/2017 19:34:38

    I've been a Tony Petrecca fan ever since I purchased 'Journey through the Center of the Underdark'. His writing style and imagination blew me away, and his adventures and encounters are well-conceived and very fun to read!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Astonishing Adventures!
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Jungle Treks
    Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
    by Jeff C. S. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 11/02/2017 04:22:05

    Two great writers have created a fantastic supplement! That awesome cover sucked me in, and the writing and encounter design made me even happier. Each of the jungle treks includes maps (if needed) and scaling suggestions for APL 1 - 10. Fantastic work, gentlemen!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Jungle Treks
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Encounters in the Jungles of Chult
    Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
    by Jeff C. S. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 11/02/2017 04:11:09

    Who doesn't like fully developed encounters? I know I do! This supplement is an excellent resource - not only for Tomb of Annihilation, but for any game setting. Easily adjustable to fit other environments, too. Well done!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Encounters in the Jungles of Chult
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Scarab of Death
    Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
    by Jeff C. S. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 10/19/2017 06:54:07

    My group and I play-tested this adventure. We had a blast! There's a good mix of roleplay and combat in this mystery. The artwork, layout, and maps are all fantastic. Highly recommend!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Scarab of Death
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Displaying 1 to 15 (of 51 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
    Back
    0 items