Little Wars
DriveThruComics
DriveThruFiction
Powered by DriveThruRPG


Home » Axolote Gaming » Axolote Tiles - Nature Set - Openlock Compatible » Reviews
Browse Categories













Back
Other comments left by this customer:
DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Mausoleum
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
by Michael B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/20/2017 12:43:56

This Mausoleum is boss as heck. Seriously, you simply cannot make a graveyard or any Halloween themed anything without purchasing and adding this Mausoleum to it, unless you want to be lame. Since



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Mausoleum
Click to show product description

Add to Little Wars Order

Ebonclad - A Thieves' Guild Setting & Adventures
Publisher: Dan Coleman Productions
by Michael B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/13/2017 12:54:21

A Thieves Guild campaign setting...something I know a LOT of people have been hoping to find. It is VERY well thought out. It includes tables for random pickpocket gains based on the social status of the victem. It contains interactions between different levels of the guild, interactions between these different levels and the authorities, and how the populace reacts to them. Things are not as cut as dry as "steeling is bad, everyone reports it".

It is NOT just about the rouge class, either, it includes the ability to be any class and still be in the guild, though it is obviously hard for some (you over there, in the shining armor, with a beam of light falling gently on you, teeth gleaming with the broad, easy smile and your god's name always poised on your lips...the Paladin, I am looking at you here) it still means it is not just a rogue only setting.

Notable NPCs are here, city layout, and much more. It really is an immersive and complete setting for the DM and Players to weave a memorable store around and throughout. I highly recommend it, another great product from Dan Coleman.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ebonclad - A Thieves' Guild Setting & Adventures
Click to show product description

Add to Little Wars Order

Axolote Tiles - Nature Set - Openlock Compatible
Publisher: Axolote Gaming
by Michael B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/24/2017 13:05:34

These are simply AMAZING!!! They actually went in and added the supports where they are needed, so no need to turn on supports in your slicer. They thought of everything! This is a MUST buy.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Axolote Tiles - Nature Set - Openlock Compatible
Click to show product description

Add to Little Wars Order

DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Free Sample Set
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
by Michael B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/11/2016 12:15:18

Windersful pieces! Verydetailed and print cleanly.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Free Sample Set
Click to show product description

Add to Little Wars Order

Dungeons on Demand: Volume Four
Publisher: Dan Coleman Productions
by Michael B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/14/2016 13:16:14

Just like the adventures in his previous three Dungions on Demand, these are expertly done. He had to change some things up in how he does things due to the massive supidity of Wzards of the Coast in how they deal with people who use some of their intellectual property. But that is not Dan's fault, so one cannot blame him for it.

These modules are easily run, quick to read and digest, and fun to play. My wife is a brand new DM and she is using these modules in her campaign world. They are open enough that she can fiddle with them some to make them unique to her world, yet detailed enough to run as is. She has yet to have to ask me for help in understanding anything about any of the ones she has run.

If you are looking for something quick to toss in between the stages of an epic adventure, something to help level characters with, or just something fun and different, snag thse up. You will happy you did.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dungeons on Demand: Volume Four
Click to show product description

Add to Little Wars Order

Islands of Plunder: Raid on the Emperor's Hand (5E)
Publisher: Legendary Games
by Michael B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/01/2016 14:31:23

My party loved the idea of becoming pirates! This was a perfect way to get them into the lifestyle - a huge bounty just waiting to be picked...or is it?



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Islands of Plunder: Raid on the Emperor's Hand (5E)
Click to show product description

Add to Little Wars Order

Creator Reply:
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a note, Michael! Glad you enjoyed this adventure and hope you were able to check out some of our other pirate adventures. We've got the team working on more pirate products too, so keep an eye out for them here! We'd certainly appreciate it if you could head over to this book's product page on Amazon and also leave a note there! Thanks again, Jason Nelson
Dungeons on Demand: Volume Three
Publisher: Dan Coleman Productions
by Michael B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/31/2016 21:40:26

These adventures, along with Volume One and Two, are perfect to slide into any existing campaign. I HIGHLY recommend them!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dungeons on Demand: Volume Three
Click to show product description

Add to Little Wars Order

Creator Reply:
Thanks so much for your review! I certainly appreciate it, and I am very happy to see you enjoy all the adventures.
Wilderness Encounters
Publisher: Assassin Games
by Michael B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/05/2015 12:31:17

They are a great help for DMs who do not have the time to create such things. Highly recommended. Take a look at the city encounters too, just as useful.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Wilderness Encounters
Click to show product description

Add to Little Wars Order

Random Urban Encounters
Publisher: Assassin Games
by Michael B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/05/2015 12:30:40

They are a great help for DMs who do not have the time to create such things. Highly recommended.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Random Urban Encounters
Click to show product description

Add to Little Wars Order

Devils in the Details (Level 16 PCs)
Publisher: Dan Coleman Productions
by Michael B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/11/2015 11:45:44

I LOVE this module and all the modules created by Dan Coleman Productions. I can highly recommend them, for the simple fact that my players loved them.

My players love receiving maps designed for them to use. I like the format of these adventures - the little symbols on the map that tells you room X is important for story progression (which means finagle the characters to go there), etc. Very nicely done.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Devils in the Details (Level 16 PCs)
Click to show product description

Add to Little Wars Order

Dungeons on Demand: Volume One
Publisher: Dan Coleman Productions
by Michael B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/17/2015 12:32:44

These are GREAT adventures. They are laid out nicely, well thought through, and short enough to plop into any campaign without issue. They also have suggestions on what to change to personalize the modules for your specific campaign world. I highly recommend these.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dungeons on Demand: Volume One
Click to show product description

Add to Little Wars Order

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
0 items
Powered by DriveThruRPG