Quick Find
 Categories
     Sister sites
     Information
    See our Quickstart Guide for information on how to get started.

    Having Problems?
    • FAQ - our Frequently Asked Questions page.
    • Device Help - assistance for viewing your purchases on a tablet device.
    • Contact us if none of these answer your questions.

    Affiliate System - Click here for information about how you can get money by referring people to !

    Our Latest Newsletter
    Product Reviews
    Privacy Policy
    How to Sell on
    Convention Support Program


    RSS Feed New Product RSS Feed
    Back
    Other comments left by this customer:
    You must be logged in to rate this
    Monstrous Manual (2e)
    Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
    by John M. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 04/03/2021 16:28:26

    A fantastic softcover repackaging of the old hardbound Monstrous Manual, it brings back a whole lot of great memories while offering a lower cost solution than trying to find an original copy out in the wild. Very pleased to have this as part of my collection.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Monstrous Manual (2e)
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Orbital Intelligence Troika - Print [BUNDLE]
    Publisher: Orbital Intelligence LLC
    by John M. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 04/03/2021 16:25:44

    This bundle was an absolutely fantastic way to pick up a whole bunch of Troika! titles that I've been wanting to grab for a while, and it saved me a ton of cash compared to a lot of other indie RPG sales sites. Very pleased that I jumped on this when I had the opportunity to do so.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Orbital Intelligence Troika - Print [BUNDLE]
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Dark Sun Boxed Set (2e)
    Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
    by John M. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 03/01/2021 15:09:52

    Excellent encapsulation of the original box, I know some people are sad that all of the flip-books and everything have been incorporated into the text, but if that's a concern for you, you should end up getting the digital files as well so you can print your own; most printing places like Kinkos and OfficeMax even offer binding services, so you could get them to do the little flip-books up for you if you're willing to put the dough out. Even then, you're still not going to be paying as much as if you're looking to get the original boxed set on the secondary market, so save yourselves some cash and pick this up instead. You won't regret it, I certainly don't. Feels like the 90s all over again.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Dark Sun Boxed Set (2e)
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Masque of the Red Death Player's Guide
    Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
    by John M. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 02/07/2021 10:40:51

    An absolutely fantastic update to bring Masque of the Red Death into the hands of people who play 5th edition Dungeons & Dragons. The only thing I wish would've happened with regards to how the game is built is that I don't feel everyone should have access to the Ritualist ability, even though it fits with previous editions of the game. This has gotten me jazzed to run some MotRD stuff at conventions in the next year or two and hopefully get more people interested in this book!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Masque of the Red Death Player's Guide
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Grand History of the Realms (3.5)
    Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
    by John M. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 01/28/2021 19:02:42

    I'd had to sell this book a long time ago, so being able to get it in print again really feels like a treat. If you've ever wanted to do a deep dive, and I mean the deepest dive you more or less can do, into the history of Abeir-Toril and the history of the Forgotten Realms, this is absolutely a book you'll want to pick up at some point in the future.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Grand History of the Realms (3.5)
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    After the Bomb® Map Pack
    Publisher: Palladium Books
    by John M. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 01/27/2021 13:50:37

    I've purchased all of the After the Bomb books (and a few TMNT/Other Strangeness ones, for that matter) and am pleased as punch to have all the maps of the weirld World That Is, rather than having to leaf back and forth between multiple floppy books to get a clear picture of how everything lines up. I certainly can't complain about the price, either! Excellent, excellent resource, thanks Kev!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    After the Bomb® Map Pack
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    The Gothic Earth Gazetteer (2e)
    Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
    by John M. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 01/24/2021 15:57:48

    An incredibly useful resource for running any sort of game set in the late Victorian era and specifically for Masque of the Red Death. This was a title I'd missed for years until I got a reprint, and I'm not going to let it slip out of my grasp a second time. Print job was fantastic, beautiful consistent print throughout.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    The Gothic Earth Gazetteer (2e)
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Spelljammer: Adventures in Space (2e)
    Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
    by John M. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 01/20/2021 13:43:42

    Very pleased with having this whole boxed set wrapped up in a hardcover volume; the print looks absolutely legible through the whole book, and as far as people who were concerned with the books' ordering of the various books that were in the boxed set, well, that's a little nit-picky, as you can always just flip to the section you need. Very happy to have this on my shelf and not to have to try to snag a boxed set copy that'll run me several times more.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Spelljammer: Adventures in Space (2e)
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Cults of the Blood Gods (Vampire: the Masquerade 5th Edition)
    Publisher: Onyx Path Publishing
    by John M. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 12/30/2020 22:29:41

    Fantastic update for all of the clans of Death in VTM; the Loresheets allow the various bloodlines now united under the Hecata banner to retain some of their original flavor while greatly expanding the range of character options for players who've started in 5E and adds a lot to the current worldscape. Really, really excited to receive my print copy!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Cults of the Blood Gods (Vampire: the Masquerade 5th Edition)
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
    Back
    0 items