Quick Find
 Categories
     Sister sites
     Information
    See our Quickstart Guide for information on how to get started.

    Having Problems?
    • FAQ - our Frequently Asked Questions page.
    • Device Help - assistance for viewing your purchases on a tablet device.
    • Contact us if none of these answer your questions.

    Affiliate System - Click here for information about how you can get money by referring people to !

    Our Latest Newsletter
    Product Reviews
    Privacy Policy
    How to Sell on
    Convention Support Program


    RSS Feed New Product RSS Feed
    Back
    Other comments left by this customer:
    You must be logged in to rate this
    The Arkham Gazette #1
    Publisher: Sentinel Hill Press
    by Edward P. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 03/31/2021 13:31:29

    This is a must have book for any Call of Cthulhu junkie. Take a journey through Lovecraft Country. You'll be glad you did.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    The Arkham Gazette #1
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Blood Brothers II
    Publisher: Chaosium
    by Edward P. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 03/31/2021 13:17:47

    This is one of my favorite Call of Cthulhu books. It's full of fun horror movie based scenarios that are easy to run and play. It was written for an older edition but can easily be updated for 7e rules.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Blood Brothers II
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    5 Customizable Blank Vintage Maps Vol. 2: Scattered Archipelagos
    Publisher: The Lore Observer
    by Edward P. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 03/14/2021 09:41:32

    This is a beautifully done product! I recommend this for groups starting a new advenure in unexplored lands!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    5 Customizable Blank Vintage Maps Vol. 2: Scattered Archipelagos
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Whatever Happened to Alicia Thorne?
    Publisher: Stygian Fox
    by Edward P. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 01/18/2021 20:43:24

    This is a wonderfully dark scenario, classic Stygian Fox. It has a compelling mystery, lots of interactions with interesting characters, and a devastating concludion. I recommend.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Whatever Happened to Alicia Thorne?
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    The Dare
    Publisher: Sentinel Hill Press
    by Edward P. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 11/07/2020 12:29:47

    I LOVE this scenario. its great for a night if scary fun. I had the pleasure of running an earlier version on Halloween a few years back and had an awesome time. I'm super happy to finally be holding the physical cooy in my hands. Recommended!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    The Dare
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    The Reunion
    Publisher: Chaosium
    by Edward P. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 08/04/2020 15:38:21

    This is a great scenario. Well plotted and well executed. Worth adding to your library!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    The Reunion
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    The Sea Demon's Gold (5e)
    Publisher: Arc Dream Publishing
    by Edward P. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 06/18/2019 00:31:32

    I LOVE this adventure! Engaging plot, gorgeous art, and a atmosphere that is uniquely Arc Dream. I'm looking forward to running it!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    The Sea Demon's Gold (5e)
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Creator Reply:
    Thank you!
    Spark of Life
    Publisher: Chaosium
    by Edward P. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 06/07/2019 14:16:49

    I'm a big fan of Jon Hook's work. Spark of Life is right up there with his best. Solo investigator scenarios must be especially challenging to write, but with Spark of Life, Jon makes it look easy. This one is going to be fun to run or play in. I recommend.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Spark of Life
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    The Sudden Storm
    Publisher: Chaosium
    by Edward P. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 05/22/2019 18:34:28

    A great scenario, SOLIDLY written. Will make a nice one session game with lits of thrills and chills.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    The Sudden Storm
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Morgrave Miscellany
    Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
    by Edward P. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 04/28/2019 09:27:36

    I love this deep dive into the Eberron setting, especially its treatment of fantasy noir. Eberron is my favorite D&D world and this book makes it even better!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Morgrave Miscellany
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Of Wrath and Blood
    Publisher: Chaosium
    by Edward P. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 04/23/2019 12:19:50

    I really love this scenario. It's a great follow up to The Haunting. It' a chilling mystery with cool art and handouts. I recommend this for any Call of Cthulhu fan.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Of Wrath and Blood
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Visceral and Emotional Damage
    Publisher: Chaosium
    by Edward P. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 03/28/2019 14:24:00

    These are great! This book is a must have if you want to turn up the horror in your Call of Cthulhu up to 11.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Visceral and Emotional Damage
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    The Night Door
    Publisher: Chaosium
    by Edward P. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 09/21/2018 10:01:02

    Jon Hook is one of my all-time favorite RPG writers, so getting this scenario was a no-brainer for me. The Night Door doesn't disappoint! It's a creepy mystery with a lot of surprises for the players. It comes with a printer-friendly version which is awesome! Keep them coming Jon!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    The Night Door
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Sun Spots
    Publisher: Weird 8
    by Edward P. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 03/25/2018 21:41:35

    This is a fantastic scenario! I expect to get a few good nights of gaming out of it. Recommended!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Sun Spots
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    The Arkham Gazette #2
    Publisher: Sentinel Hill Press
    by Edward P. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 03/19/2018 21:41:31

    Great issue! Sentinel Hill Press knows Lovecraft country. Loved it!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    The Arkham Gazette #2
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Displaying 1 to 15 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
    Back
    0 items