Quick Find
 Categories
     Sister sites
     Information
    See our Quickstart Guide for information on how to get started.

    Having Problems?
    • FAQ - our Frequently Asked Questions page.
    • Device Help - assistance for viewing your purchases on a tablet device.
    • Contact us if none of these answer your questions.

    Affiliate System - Click here for information about how you can get money by referring people to !

    Our Latest Newsletter
    Product Reviews
    Privacy Policy
    How to Sell on
    Convention Support Program


    RSS Feed New Product RSS Feed
    Back
    Other comments left by this customer:
    You must be logged in to rate this
    Future Tiles: Starships
    Publisher: SkeletonKey Games
    by Craig B. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 12/17/2015 12:49:10

    This is a terrific product! Please consider adding escape pods (at least 2 types - single person and multiple person variants), especially for some of the larger ships.

    More wreckage and more variety of bridges would also be appreciated.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Future Tiles: Starships
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    MT MegaTraveller Robots
    Publisher: Game Designers' Workshop (GDW)
    by Craig B. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 01/30/2013 02:49:23

    I was so glad to see this product released. I enjoyed reading this and following the development of the product online. I think any referee of the game will appreciate the usefulness of this product and the thought that has gone into the samples included. Please hurry up and release a print edition!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    MT MegaTraveller Robots
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Into the Future: Derelict Starships
    Publisher: Tabletop Adventures, LLC
    by Craig B. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 08/27/2009 04:05:50

    I have picked up several products from Tabletop Adventures and I can not stress how impressed I have been with the high quality of their products and the thought that has gone into each of them. I found it particularly surprising and useful to discover this product had been released! Some of the artwork is a little small and/or awkwardly laid out (pages 8 and 32), but all of it is of good quality, and very appropriate, while the descriptions of encounters and areas are very well thought-out and original. Time and time again, Tabletop Adventures delivers useful products. Did I mention I like this a lot? Well, I do :)



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Into the Future: Derelict Starships
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Bits of the Wilderness: Into the Mountains
    Publisher: Tabletop Adventures, LLC
    by Craig B. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 07/13/2009 05:53:19

    I loved Tabletop Adventures LLC's Swamps book, and was not disappointed with this one either :) Once again brilliant descriptions of a wide variety of "believable" locations. This book is providing ideas and inspiration for adding depth to my own adventures is is a fantastic resource, regardless of genre that I am playing. Worth every penny! Now if only they would do a desert book...



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Bits of the Wilderness: Into the Mountains
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    e-Adventure Tiles: Swamps
    Publisher: SkeletonKey Games
    by Craig B. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 07/02/2009 02:51:08

    I just picked this up and love it. Could use some reed tiles and some murk water-only tiles. Once again brilliant work by Ed :) Thanks very much!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    e-Adventure Tiles: Swamps
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    After the Bomb® RPG
    Publisher: Palladium Books
    by Craig B. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 05/06/2009 00:08:47

    I have wanted a copy of this book for years, and when I found that they were now available on pdf - picked it up straight away. It is terrific! I love the artwork and the style of writing, and can't complain about the amount of information provided. I haven't spotted any problems with the OCR either. It doesn't seem like a rush-job effort to turn this into a pdf. I enjoyed this first book so much that I went and picked up the first two supplements a little while later.

    I love the fact that this is a complete stand-alone game, but is compatible with a number of Palladium's other systems. Great stuff, and thanks for making this available.

    Craig J. Brain



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    After the Bomb® RPG
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Cortex Classic System Role Playing Game
    Publisher: Margaret Weis Productions
    by Craig B. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 04/28/2009 03:45:08

    I have really enjoyed this book and love that it ties into other products such as Serenity, Battlestar Galactica and Demon Hunters. I am hoping to see Supernatural sometime soon too (fingers crossed!).

    An excellent, original system which is both elegant and flexible. I look forward to seeing what other settings people come up with using it.

    Craig J. Brain



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Cortex Classic System Role Playing Game
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Starblazer Adventures
    Publisher: Cubicle 7 Entertainment Ltd.
    by Craig B. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 01/28/2009 00:18:09

    I am a massive fan of sci-fi RPGs, and for something different from the system I usually play or write for I picked up this. Every penny has been well-spent as far as I am concerned. This game has captured my imagination with it's depiction of pulp-style sci-fi. Great artwork, a cool setting and a neat set of rules. It is well-presented and to paraphrase a certain well known computer company.... "it just works..."

    Great stuff. Thank you!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Starblazer Adventures
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Bits of the Wilderness: Into the Swamp
    Publisher: Tabletop Adventures, LLC
    by Craig B. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 01/12/2009 19:40:46

    I found this product to be extremely useful. It doesn't really matter what genre you play, a swamp is a swamp :) It is a simple matter to swap out a fantasy element to add a sci-fi or science-fantasy element.

    The details on types of swamps, gasses and mud were enlightening and very useful.

    Thanks!

    Craig J. Brain WardCo.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Bits of the Wilderness: Into the Swamp
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    eFuture Tiles: Galactic Agriculture Station
    Publisher: SkeletonKey Games
    by Craig B. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 10/06/2007 15:12:45

    Another terrific set of tiles. I found using these tiles to create a floor plan for large environmental biodome on a starship to be a snap. The free bonus tile - an elevator - is a welcome addition and the expansion tiles work well with other sets in this series. I love the possibilities that this set offers and look forward to seeing what SkeletonKey Games offers in future for this range.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    eFuture Tiles: Galactic Agriculture Station
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    eFuture Tiles: Galactic Transport
    Publisher: SkeletonKey Games
    by Craig B. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 10/06/2007 15:00:56

    I am a huge fan of this tile set. I found that the tiles are great to look at, while not being too cluttered with "eye candy" and easily arranged to provide interesting terrain. I am really looking forward to the other expansions in this range, as all of the ones that I have picked up so far have been very good. Combining this with other tiles in the "Galactic" series, it is very simple to create a nearly endless maze of starship corridors for your hapless adventures to wander down and be hopelessly lost in :)



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    eFuture Tiles: Galactic Transport
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
    Back
    0 items