Quick Find
 Categories
     Sister sites
     Information
    See our Quickstart Guide for information on how to get started.

    Having Problems?
    • FAQ - our Frequently Asked Questions page.
    • Device Help - assistance for viewing your purchases on a tablet device.
    • Contact us if none of these answer your questions.

    Affiliate System - Click here for information about how you can get money by referring people to !

    Our Latest Newsletter
    Product Reviews
    Privacy Policy
    How to Sell on
    Convention Support Program


    RSS Feed New Product RSS Feed
    Back
    Other comments left by this customer:
    You must be logged in to rate this
    BASH! Ultimate Edition
    Publisher: Basic Action Games
    by Ronald W. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 01/01/2010 12:00:44

    I pre ordered a print copy of this game and received this pdf as the pre order incentive. I do own the older edition of the game and all I can say is GET THIS GAME IF YOU LOVE CLASSIC SUPER HERO ACTION. The book is laid out very well and everything comes to you in full color. The BASH! system easy to get used to and it really works for the super hero genre. There is even a section on how to build cosmic heroes that is "out of this world":). This one is worth every dime. I can't wait to get the finished printed product in my hands.

    Excelcior!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    BASH! Ultimate Edition
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Dreadmire Bonus Material
    Publisher: Spellbinder Games
    by Ronald W. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 01/01/2010 05:24:22

    Dreeadmire is one of the more unique settings I have encountered since I began role playing back in the early 80s.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    Dreadmire Bonus Material
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    D6 Core Set [BUNDLE]
    Publisher: Nocturnal Media
    by Ronald W. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 01/01/2010 05:23:12

    The D6 system has been a favorite of mine since the days of WEG's Ghostbusters and Star Wars products. D6 is very flexible and easy to grasp.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    D6 Core Set [BUNDLE]
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Basic Character Sheet (PFRPG)
    Publisher: LPJ Design
    by Ronald W. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 01/01/2010 05:21:27

    A very good character sheet for a great game. PFRPG is 3.5 at it's best.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    Basic Character Sheet (PFRPG)
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Fantasy Craft NPC Builder
    Publisher: Crafty Games
    by Ronald W. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 12/26/2009 06:01:59

    This is a fantastic tool that will really help the FC GM get the NPCs prepped forplay.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Fantasy Craft NPC Builder
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Modern SRD
    Publisher: Infinite Dreamers
    by Ronald W. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 12/26/2009 05:59:55

    Just the bare bones modern SRD but the price is right.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    Modern SRD
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Call to Arms Bundle 2 [BUNDLE]
    Publisher: Crafty Games
    by Ronald W. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 12/26/2009 05:48:46

    This supplement conatins three classes (Deadeye, martial Artist and Monk) that are rally worth introducing to your FC game. The folks at Crafty have not disappointed me yet.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Call to Arms Bundle 2 [BUNDLE]
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Call to Arms: Monk
    Publisher: Crafty Games
    by Ronald W. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 12/26/2009 05:45:45

    The folks at crafty know how to keep the creative juices flowing. The Monk is an expert class that will allow you to kick butt and take names later.......



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Call to Arms: Monk
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Call to Arms: Martial Artist
    Publisher: Crafty Games
    by Ronald W. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 12/26/2009 05:40:05

    Crafty shows the strengths of the mastercraft system with this addition to the CtA offerings.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Call to Arms: Martial Artist
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Call to Arms: Deadeye
    Publisher: Crafty Games
    by Ronald W. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 12/26/2009 05:38:04

    Crafty has really oudone themselves with the Call to Arms supplements. I have not encountered a new class that I do not like.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Call to Arms: Deadeye
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    AirWar: C21 lite
    Publisher: Wessex Games
    by Ronald W. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 12/25/2009 13:07:13

    A very interesting set of Air combat rules for modern conflicts. I will be upgrading to the real thing soon.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    AirWar: C21 lite
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Misguided Ambitions - An Introduction to Earthdawn Third Edition
    Publisher: FASA
    by Ronald W. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 12/25/2009 13:06:19

    Eathdawn 3.0 is one of the best fanatsy rpgs on the market. This product conatins all you need to get a good idea of how the system works. it really is very innovative.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Misguided Ambitions - An Introduction to Earthdawn Third Edition
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Warcosm PDF
    Publisher: Precis Intermedia
    by Ronald W. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 12/25/2009 13:04:34

    I have been searching for a good space combat game for some time. I picked up Warcosm hopeing that it would fill the void. It is a decent system but not quite what I was looking for. I gave it the 4 reating because it is exactly as advertised.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    Warcosm PDF
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Spirit of the Century
    Publisher: Evil Hat Productions, LLC
    by Ronald W. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 12/25/2009 13:01:27

    SotC is a great pulp adventure game that utilizes the simple fudge dice mechanics. It is right up there with Adventure! by whit wolf as far as presentation and writing is concerned. Pulp adventure fans buy this book!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Spirit of the Century
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Savage Worlds Vietnam Era Battlemaps & Character Tokens
    Publisher: StoryWeaver
    by Ronald W. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 12/25/2009 12:58:29

    Decent product for the money. I will get more use out of the maps than the counters.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    Savage Worlds Vietnam Era Battlemaps & Character Tokens
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Creator Reply:
    Dear Ronald, Thanks for the review. We've been debating moving from figure flats to cardboard minis for our next pack and have engaged a new artist to help us on this. Would cardboard minis work better? I'd also love to hear what other sort of maps and tiles you'd like to see! Once again, thanks for the review. We aim to please!
    Displaying 31 to 45 (of 134 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  [Next >>] 
    Back
    0 items