Quick Find
 Categories
     Sister sites
     Information
    See our Quickstart Guide for information on how to get started.

    Having Problems?
    • FAQ - our Frequently Asked Questions page.
    • Device Help - assistance for viewing your purchases on a tablet device.
    • Contact us if none of these answer your questions.

    Affiliate System - Click here for information about how you can get money by referring people to !

    Our Latest Newsletter
    Product Reviews
    Privacy Policy
    How to Sell on
    Convention Support Program


    RSS Feed New Product RSS Feed
    Back
    Other comments left by this customer:
    You must be logged in to rate this
    Action! System Core Rules (Free Version)
    Publisher: Gold Rush Games
    by Ronald W. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 05/30/2009 08:57:27

    The ACTION! system is easy to get used to. it is really nothing new or astounding but it gets the job done.



    Rating:
    [3 of 5 Stars!]
    Action! System Core Rules (Free Version)
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Starquest: Universal Rules—core rules
    Publisher: New Dimension Games
    by Ronald W. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 05/30/2009 08:55:13

    Starquest combines many sci fi elements inot one huge rule book. If you know d20 then you will pick up on the game's concepts with no problem.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    Starquest: Universal Rules—core rules
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Werewolf: The Forsaken Demo Part 1
    Publisher: White Wolf
    by Ronald W. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 05/23/2009 08:39:09

    You can't go wrong with Werewolf or any of the other White Wolf WoD games.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Werewolf: The Forsaken Demo Part 1
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    MARS Free Preview
    Publisher: Adamant Entertainment
    by Ronald W. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 05/23/2009 08:37:28

    I prefer the Savage Worlds edition of this game. Overall the designers know the source material very well. I wonder why it took so long to see a prodcut like this available on the rpg market.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    MARS Free Preview
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Budget Battlefield ROYAL HUMAN and UNDEAD ARMIES
    Publisher: Microtactix
    by Ronald W. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 05/23/2009 08:35:58

    I love the Buget Battlefield stuff. You can't go wrong with armies that are colorfula nd readily avilable with just a click of the mouse.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    Budget Battlefield ROYAL HUMAN and UNDEAD ARMIES
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Chill Introductory Insert
    Publisher: Martin Caron
    by Ronald W. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 05/23/2009 08:34:04

    Chill is a great game. I picked this up to get a glimpse at Mayfair's version of Pacesetter's original creation. In my view the system seems use the same concepts. I will be picking up the full download soon. A+



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Chill Introductory Insert
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Budget Battlefield Cardstock 53rd Armored Division
    Publisher: Microtactix
    by Ronald W. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 05/23/2009 08:27:20

    These are great! These are suitable for use while you prepare their 3D counterparts for battle. Heck, they are suitable to use even if you have an army already painted up.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Budget Battlefield Cardstock 53rd Armored Division
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Budget Battlefield ELVEN ARMY
    Publisher: Microtactix
    by Ronald W. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 05/23/2009 08:22:59

    A very good product for those of us who actually want to play a table top miniatures game and not spend years preparing metal and plastic painted armies.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Budget Battlefield ELVEN ARMY
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Pulp Miniatures - Orc Horde
    Publisher: Grimoire
    by Ronald W. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 05/23/2009 08:20:57

    A good prodcut that will come in useful for the various skirmish style fantasy games on the market. I am new to the carstock miniature market so i am still getting used o putting the stuff together. The instructions are clear and concise.



    Rating:
    [3 of 5 Stars!]
    Pulp Miniatures - Orc Horde
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Skeletons x 10 paper minis 3D
    Publisher: Mega Miniatures
    by Ronald W. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 05/23/2009 08:17:30

    Very good download if you need a lot of skeletons in a short period of time. I like the classic look of the miniatures used for the skeleton pics.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Skeletons x 10 paper minis 3D
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Torg Revised & Expanded
    Publisher: Ulisses Spiele
    by Ronald W. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 05/23/2009 08:11:01

    TORG is one of my all time favorite rpgs. I finally got around to getting this "revised and expanded" version of the rules and I am pleased with them. The game mechanics are simple yet sophisticated enough to garner an rpg veteran's respect. The only thing I do not like about this download is the fact that the cover of the book is not included. I know this sounds odd but a book is just not a book without its cover:).



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    Torg Revised & Expanded
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Two-Fisted Tales Revised: Pulp Villains
    Publisher: Precis Intermedia
    by Ronald W. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 05/21/2009 15:01:01

    Two fisted tales is two fisted pulp action from the very beginning of the book. The designer of this product really knows the subject matter well enough to draw yo in from the beginning. The game engine is similar to the one used in an old game called Feng Shui. If you are familiar with that game then catching on to TFT will be a breeze. Those unfamiliar with that game system will be able to catch on quickly because the TFT game is laid out well and written in a smooth style.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    Two-Fisted Tales Revised: Pulp Villains
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Swords & Wizardry Core Rules
    Publisher: Mythmere Games
    by Ronald W. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 05/21/2009 14:50:03

    S&W is a fantastic retro clone that is worth a way more than the DTrpg price tag:). The product recaptures the wonder of the original edition era from '74 - '79. I grew up with the AD&D material so it is nice to be able to get my hands on a glimpse of that game's beginnings. I will most likely get a print copy of this game. The producers of this prodcut really deserve the support.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Swords & Wizardry Core Rules
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Original Edition Characters
    Publisher: Goblinoid Games
    by Ronald W. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 05/15/2009 07:10:14

    This is a fine product that takes you back in time. If you would like to have a look into rpg history then this product is for you. Goblinoid games has really outdone themselves again.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Original Edition Characters
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Ironclaw Legacy Bundle
    Publisher: Sanguine Productions
    by Ronald W. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 05/15/2009 07:04:57

    Ironclaw is a game that has me wondering why I never bothered to pick it up at the local game store. The game system is simple but sophisticated. It uses a dice pool system similar to the one found in USAGI Yojimbo. The difference is that you use multiple dice results from your dice pool instead of useing just the highest result. I really enjoyed reading the book.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    Ironclaw Legacy Bundle
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Displaying 76 to 90 (of 134 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  [Next >>] 
    Back
    0 items