Bards and Sages RPG Resource
DriveThruComics
DriveThruFiction
Powered by DriveThruRPG


Home » Wydraz » Cargo Bay Battle Map » Reviews
Browse Categories













Back
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
Skeleton Base (revised)
Publisher: RPG Objects
by RONALD S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/21/2009 11:00:42

ONCE again i found a downloadable product that provided me with quality entertainment.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Skeleton Base (revised)
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

Into the Star
Publisher: Terra-Sol Games LLC
by RONALD S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/21/2009 10:51:12

ANOTHER downloadable winner for me! this is a fine introductory scenario for solo play, and could be modified for use with players and a GM



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Into the Star
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

Space Frontier: Ship Interior Free Addon
Publisher: Ranum Graphics
by RONALD S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/21/2009 10:47:05

THIS is another of my favorite download deck plans.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Space Frontier: Ship Interior Free Addon
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

Star System (#1) - Intro & Generator
Publisher: Adamant Entertainment
by RONALD S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/21/2009 10:44:45

another very useful bit of kit for the GM with limited preparation time. highly recomended.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Star System (#1) - Intro & Generator
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

Mysterious Passenger - Space Opera Support #3
Publisher: Polgarus Games
by RONALD S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/21/2009 10:42:20

VERY NICE SCENARIO!

i sometimes find myself needing a game scenario with no time to develop one from scratch. for me this type of pre generated scenario is a blessing in deed.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Mysterious Passenger - Space Opera Support #3
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

Cargo Bay Battle Map
Publisher: Wydraz
by RONALD S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/19/2009 08:54:38

WELL, when i found this, it could hardly wait to download it, then prep it for a solo game of pirates vs free traders.

soon as i was ready, trotted out the CR3.0 and had a blast using these deck plans with my toys.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cargo Bay Battle Map
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

Future Soldier: Scattered Drop
Publisher: SteamPower Publishing
by RONALD S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/30/2009 09:39:26

ANOTHER nice, off the shelf scenario that will provide entertainment to your players.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Future Soldier: Scattered Drop
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

Future Soldier: Operation Tunnel RAT
Publisher: SteamPower Publishing
by RONALD S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/30/2009 09:37:26

THIS is a nice, well thought out off the shelf scenario that will provide your players with a days entertainment.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Future Soldier: Operation Tunnel RAT
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

Slagtown: Watchtower
Publisher: Finger and Toe Models
by RONALD S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/13/2009 17:54:12

i do like these FINGER and TOE models! i have only just recently discovered cardboard as a source of nice, visually gratifying and cheap table top terrain,



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Slagtown: Watchtower
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

Industrial Station Wreckage
Publisher: Microtactix
by RONALD S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/13/2009 17:50:13

ANOTHER very nice product that has become a valued piece of sci terrain. i wsh i had discovered cardboard models years ago,



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Industrial Station Wreckage
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

Barricade
Publisher: Finger and Toe Models
by RONALD S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/13/2009 17:45:16

THIS is a very nice product. FIVE STARS!

DAWGIE



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Barricade
Click to show product description

Add to Bards and Sages RPG Resource Order

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
0 items
Powered by DriveThruRPG