Quick Find
 Categories
     Sister sites
     Information
    See our Quickstart Guide for information on how to get started.

    Having Problems?
    • FAQ - our Frequently Asked Questions page.
    • Device Help - assistance for viewing your purchases on a tablet device.
    • Contact us if none of these answer your questions.

    Affiliate System - Click here for information about how you can get money by referring people to !

    Our Latest Newsletter
    Product Reviews
    Privacy Policy
    How to Sell on
    Convention Support Program


    RSS Feed New Product RSS Feed
    Back
    Other comments left by this customer:
    You must be logged in to rate this
    Heroes Unlimited™ RPG, 2nd Edition
    Publisher: Palladium Books
    by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 05/10/2021 16:50:45

    I absolutely love this book and I am excited to finally have a PDF copy. Except for a few minor things this game stands the test of time, imho. Still one of the best superhero RPGs in existence and an essential addition to any Palladium Books collection.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Heroes Unlimited™ RPG, 2nd Edition
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Rifts® Ultimate Edition RPG
    Publisher: Palladium Books
    by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 05/10/2021 16:49:21

    This is still and always will be a classic. Adding PDF copies of the book to my collection was a no brainer.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Rifts® Ultimate Edition RPG
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Vaesen - Nordic Horror Roleplaying
    Publisher: Free League Publishing
    by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 01/22/2021 10:03:44

    Oh man, Free League Publishing continues to kill it. This game is so well written and the product is absolutely beautiful. I am looking forward to running this for my group.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Vaesen - Nordic Horror Roleplaying
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Dungeon Crawl Classics RPG (DCC RPG)
    Publisher: Goodman Games
    by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 01/22/2021 10:02:51

    Brilliant, absolutely brilliant. This game captures old school gonzo gaming without all the clunking bits and pieces. This is now one of my favorite games.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Dungeon Crawl Classics RPG (DCC RPG)
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    The Rifter® #43
    Publisher: Palladium Books
    by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 12/05/2020 18:47:20

    The Rifter is a fantastic source of material for the various games by Palladium Books. While this issue does provide some gems, the whole thing is marred by the completely unnecessary "swimsuit issue" gimmick. It wasn't just bad, it was distracting from what would have otherwise been another good issue of the Rifter.



    Rating:
    [3 of 5 Stars!]
    The Rifter® #43
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Fantasy Archetypes
    Publisher: Pinnacle Entertainment
    by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 12/02/2020 00:46:31

    Richard Woolcock strikes gold again. These are great archetypes, ready to use at the game table. Well designed and well written.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Fantasy Archetypes
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Distant Journeys
    Publisher: Pinnacle Entertainment
    by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 12/02/2020 00:40:01

    Fantastic product. Breaks the journey down in an easy to understand way that works well for SWADE. Nice work!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Distant Journeys
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Defining A Galaxy
    Publisher: Rogue Genius Games
    by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 04/24/2020 10:54:06

    Bill Slavicsek was one of the driving forces behind the Star Wars Roleplaying Game by West End Games, a key figure in the development of the Star Wars Expanded Universe, and the source of much Star Wars lore we still consider canon to this day. "Defining a Galaxy" is a fascinating account of how Bill found his way into the gaming industry, became involved with Star Wars when it was big but nowhere near as big as it is now, and helped to contribute to everything we love about the franchise to this day. I consider this book a 100% essential read for any fan of Star Wars and especially those who are also fans of the Star Wars Roleplaying Game by West End Games.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Defining A Galaxy
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Seafoot Games - Eternal Prison of the Dark One | 20x30 Battlemap
    Publisher: Seafoot Games
    by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 08/21/2019 18:09:36

    Great map! I am looking forward to working this one into my campaign!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Seafoot Games - Eternal Prison of the Dark One | 20x30 Battlemap
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Seafoot Games - Broken Prison of the Dark One | 20x30 Battlemap
    Publisher: Seafoot Games
    by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 08/21/2019 18:09:19

    Great map! I am looking forward to working this one into my campaign!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Seafoot Games - Broken Prison of the Dark One | 20x30 Battlemap
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Versatile NPCs II
    Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
    by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 07/02/2019 12:07:16

    This is an excellent product with superb layout and art. There is so much awesome content packed into this product.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Versatile NPCs II
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    The Book of Villains: a Guide to Menaces, Monsters, and Masterminds
    Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
    by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 07/02/2019 12:01:53

    There is some handy advice packed into those 27 pages along with some fun examples of how to apply that advice to creating antagonists for your campaign. Very nice work.



    Rating:
    [4 of 5 Stars!]
    The Book of Villains: a Guide to Menaces, Monsters, and Masterminds
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Slinker, Sailor, Soldier, Spy: 52 NPCs and Tools to Make Countless More
    Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
    by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 07/02/2019 11:58:40

    I love this product and all the extra NPCs it adds to my DM toolbox. My only complaint is the art and art layout needed some extra work but in this case, I am willing to overlook that. Five stars!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Slinker, Sailor, Soldier, Spy: 52 NPCs and Tools to Make Countless More
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Classed NPC Quick Build Guide (5e)
    Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
    by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 07/02/2019 11:55:20

    This is a great product! A DM can save a huge amount of prep time because Mark Stout has done a bulk of the heavy lifting for us. Two thumbs up!



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Classed NPC Quick Build Guide (5e)
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Imaginative NPC Directory
    Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
    by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser]
    Date Added: 07/02/2019 11:49:55

    This is a great product. There are a lot of very interesting NPCs along with very useful information on where and how to use them. I also enjoyed the extra magic items and equipment.



    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Imaginative NPC Directory
    Click to show product description

    Add to  Order

    Displaying 1 to 15 (of 52 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
    Back
    0 items